Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Deji Tweets Apology To Co Star Chichi

Friday, June 23, 2023

Big Brother Star Deji Tweets Apology To Co Star Chichi

BBNaija season 7 housemate, Deji Morafa has apologised to his ex love interest  Chichi.

In an episode of the reunion, the ex-lovers hurled ugly words at each other. To end the rift between them, Deji tweeted an apology to her
He said, “In light of the recent episode of the reunion that was just aired, I realize some of my shortcomings and I will start by tendering my heartfelt apology to you, Chichi. I acknowledge that I failed to clearly express my lack of interest in pursuing a serious relationship with you during the show and I take full responsibility for it. After the show, we made an effort to work things out, but unfortunately, we discovered that there was no chemistry between us to sustain a romantic relationship, amongst other reasons.In the midst of the misunderstandings, I genuinely cared for vou and showed that in the best possible way I could. I know some things might have come off hurtful along the way but that was never my intention.
Although some statements were said about me that are untrue. However, I understand that we cannot control how people react in certain situations.
In a nutshell, I am sorry; my intention was never to lead you on or to disrespect you in anyway.

17 comments:

1. Yeah dear,only a jerk will behave,like that.

2. Chi Chi is not perfect but I'm happy she seem to have grown. Keep soaring baby girl.

Yesterday's episode of the reunion was just crazy. Phyna just doesn't want to change. I'm glad I stopped supporting her from week 2 and pitched my tenth fully with Bryan cos e for pain me.

1. I don't know who I will have to apologize to for ever supporting phyna. How can one person carry the foolishness of 1000 people. Oh God have mercy on us. In school, we were taught to always filter out words in our minds before letting them out. Well, unless the organisers told you to talk dirty. This very phyna is from the gutters. Stupid idiot.

2. Bryan that was lauging the most when chichi was sharing her painful situation brought on by deji's manipulation? People just like who they like. None is better abeg

3. They robbed Bryan to crown a completely mentally deranged lady. Nigerians, it's time y'all stopped celebrating mediocrity. What exactly did this girl showcase other than daftness, lack of intelligence,razzness and noise. Why did Nigerians choose her over Khalid and Bryan? Can we ever get it right in this country?

4. I no follow Big Brother last year but why is Phyna so uncouth based on clips I watched on IG

5. Why is Deji apologizing now and making it public? Because his actions have been made public. He indeed is manipulative.

1. I didnt watch it so I don't give a rats b@@ba either way.

But how does it make sense to drag someone for apologising in 'public'?

My dia, even If he had apologised in 'private' una go still stress am....

#saynotoboringbigbrother

6. Oh Deji.
    I love his charisma.
    Go and sin no more.

BTW there was never a chemistry between you and Chichi.
    QED

7. He's probably not sorry. He's trying to avoid the many backlashes he's been receiving

8. Guy man don chop clean mouth

1. Chi chi also chop clean mouth

9. Case closed. Make everybody go rest.