Friday, June 30, 2023

Apostle Chibuzor Says He Needs Prayers

21 comments:

1. But this machine is not on.
    I said this machine is not on.
    What exactly are we praying for?
    Is it the canula minus the needle taped to the skin?

1. Don't mind him, he thinks we are all ignorant. Let him keep deceiving his followers

2. God of men wey e name na chinyere gift chibuzor wetin you expect?

2. Yimu
    Seeking for pity after they accused you of defiling a minor in your care? Instead of coming with a robust reply, you want us to pray for you, your church members will pray for you

3. May God give you the grace to heal and most importantly, stay out of SM.

4. It is well with you man of God.

5. Your are healed in Jesus namevAmen

6. You are healed in Jesus name amen

7. With a smirk on his face? Ikwakwakwakwakwa this Man!

1. E no shock you? Baba dey disguise. His babymama says he has stopped sending upkeep abi na living allowance; instead wey baba go pay up or ask for DNA with confidence if na lie, he dey faint for airport dey ask for prayer🙄. As this world big reach laikdis, na Davido and Prigozhin need prayer pass before their gasket cut🤣. E be like he wan join nollywood.

I wish OPM members and their sympathisers a million fold what they wish us. The only way your curs*s can work is if all the allegations against your papa are lies. Make dem sha no go kpai the babe and baby secretly.

8. This man like clout true true.

9. Cloutina Chibuzor, I hope more people speak out on your evil. You never start to fake faint. Mtshewwww

10. He should be playing a role as an elder in Asabawood movies 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣

11. Baba, wear zip up or use condom or be ready to release your passport for your children born out of wedlock whom you are training with tithes and offering. No day follow small boys like David do what will cause children of hate drag you outside.