Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson Responds To Singer Sarkodie's Diss Rap On Her Book Call Out

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Actress Yvonne Nelson Responds To Singer Sarkodie's Diss Rap On Her Book Call Out

Actress Yvonne Nelson wrote a book and mentioned that singer Sarkodie was her lover and convinced her to abort their baby..
Sarkodie responded with a brutal diss rap and said that even though she was everybodys thing, he wanted her to keep the baby...He said he thought he had a good think not knowing they were lined up..
Yvonne has tweeted her response

He said in his rap that he made up with her some weeks back in a public place and she told him that the crowd was too much that they should go to her house but he refused cos he knew she was up to something.....He says when a snake has dealt with you and you see a worm you will run!
He rapped that she was claiming a good girl but was for the streets and ended up sounding a warning to her....

Yvonne has tweeted her response...

''Insults wont work michael. Respect womanhood , Im happy the world gets to see how you are playing this and the real you. Young women get to learn from this. You would get the applause for a rap.still doesn’t change the TRUTH.''

''In my book, i narrated how you got me pregnant, How you couldn’t wait for me to get rid of it. How you DROVE me to have an abortion. As usual, you want to use rap to rubbish a pain a young woman felt. We both have daughters, lets see what life throws at them. ''

''Michael , you claim I was desperate to abort because I needed to complete school. In 2010 when I became pregnant, I had completed the university. Anybody can verify this. I wasn’t in school and you know it. If you want to lie, find an logical lie. #youspittinglies''

''And would you have readily agreed for me to keep a pregnancy when you were in a serious relationship with another lady who would become your wife? Your street line is played out.. #thetruthsetsyoufree #theyouthislearning''

''I was pregnant at the time I launched my glaucoma foundation, around October 2010. I graduated from Central University in Oct. 2010. It was my final year, but I’d completed my course work months before the October graduation and my pregnancy. I was only waiting for my certificate''

43 comments:

1. Omoh! na me been Dey find gist o, but now I don see gist run ๐Ÿ˜‚
    From Banky to Davido, Apostle Chibuzor, and now Yvonne Nelson.. this week choke!

1. I tell you ๐Ÿ˜‚ this week choke with too much drama everywhere.. apostle own never reach here sef,he should better go and claim his child

2. I tell you l, no be small hot hot gists this week o.Back to back

2. I still wonder why she put out such information in her book? Was she looking for validation or to trend? These things should be personal..

If I'm married to a woman and she publicly put out this information about her past, shame go catch me. Can't deal!

1. She's probably trying to unburden. We are all different. This is her way of expressing herself.

3. Una go dey alright las las
    Drama everywhere and of course,i am trying to keep up

1. I am*
      I'm*
      I decided to correct you again and I will keep correcting you.
      "I" should be in capital letter, anywhere you are using it, professor ๐Ÿ™„

4. Run far away from any man who talks down on a woman. This man lacks respect.
    Yvonne, stop replying and forget him.

1. See this one..

Woman that first talked down on the men.. that's how these ladies use you people head to gather support for rubbish..
      The man should have remained quiet when the witch try to tanish his image bah..

No vex me oh

2. BBC also broadcast to ladies to stop telling lies in their kiss and tell. Yvonne run herself down and that emotional manipulation card you are playing won't work.

3. Started off with 'womanhood', nice way to get sympathy support from the female folks. Anyway, 2010, you were done with school...... Again, October 2010, you were waiting for graduation. Na WA. Which one should we take??
      He couldn't wait to get rid of it Abi he made you abort?? Nawa for jumbled up stories.
      Anyway....**humming Sarkodies latest***

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    See her trying to manipulate women and the sisterhood for support ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. na you him yarb, how e take concern all women? All women dey follow you do ahewo or what??

Mtcheew...

Yung ladies, if you like don't learn from all these ones, no one is perfect, I'm not saying you shouldn't have sex, dont be everywhere and become a hook-up or ahewo..

Don't mind all these girls that advice you to fvck like me on the internet, see Toke that was advising you to do one night stands, see other ones too that think they're wise, following money up and down . Look at how their live is, forget all the vacations and expensive wears and bags, they're just trying their best to give their life a meaning cos they feel useless and worthless, na why them dey do improper fraction yansh up and down.. life don tire them, them come dey look for how dem go destroy other people life too with writing yeye books and nonsense YouTube prodcast..

Be wise✌️

1. You are too pained joh
      What has she lost. She’s a well known actress talking about her baby girl. You’re a faceless being insulting all women you can insult

2. My annoyance is the respect womanhood she wrote, Instead of her to use her name, she had to drag all women into her tales.

3. "Look at how their live is, forget all the vacations and expensive wears and bags, they're just trying their best to give their life a meaning cos they feel useless and worthless"

Wow, oshe, reader of minds and hearts, assistant God, writer of destinies, knower of human worth and who and who is useless and tired of life. oshe ohhhh
      Some of you are more terrible than those you painstakingly judge and condemn. Pls let us remove the plank in our eyes that we may see the speck in our neighbor's eyes.

4. If they are not everywhere and do hook up or ahewo, how can men like you who can't remain with one woman cope? In one breath you're advising young ladies not to be like 'them', in another breath, you're not telling them not to have sex. Well done sir

6. Chai I pity who no get data o, so many drama going on.

Yvonne,you've said the truth and exposed his lies,please don't respond to him again.

1. As in eh, premiere drama๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      No need to ask for films to watch, na me and my phone today, na oga go enter kitchen by himself cause amebo gat me for the now. See as I dey run from one post to another.

2. Osundi which lie did she expose?
      Accept the fact that your baby girl Yvonne is community pussy.
      We have not forgotten how she snatched her bestie husband and got pregnant for him.

3. If you look at this properly, the man said the truth.

7. Inyanya hope you are in the studio as I type , opportunity comes but once

1. Opportunity comes but once. ๐Ÿ˜„Asin this is his time to get a hit after years of trying?๐Ÿ˜„ You guys are funny.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Don’t mind him
    You never formed good girl so I do t believe him anyway

9. Asewo man. Such immature response. Did he need to trash talk a woman to make his point?

1. And what she did is not trash talking him, saying he asked her to abort.. a married man with a daughter..
      What do you want him to advice his daughter tomorrow because of this stupid lady who can't be blamed for her actions..

Let's even say he asked her to abort, did he force her? Is she a child that can't take a good decision for herself? You use clear eye do something, now you no like your life, instead of going for therapy, you dey find people life wey you go destroy and use to make money on the side..

Witchcraft

10. All this their drama don tire me

11. Just looking at yvonne's eyes. so beautiful.

1. Beautiful eyes and morally bankrupt. Chic is an industry pussy.
      Yuck!

2. Waoh! Humbly asking if you are a woman?

3. 16:36, if she is nko? Let’s call a spade a spade so that we know how to advise our younger ones. All this ur political correctness won’t tk us anywhr.

12. I feel like she needed to vent out, hence the reason she wrote almost all about her personal life in that book.
    She use style tell us small of her body count., Where as all those her x, own body count might be way more than her own. But na she come be like bad ๐Ÿ˜ž girl.

1. You haven’t heard the names of those she intentionally omitted because dem don close her mouth with money,this girl clearly knows what she is doing.Yvonne is out to make money and that’s that for her.

13. Sometimes silence is golden. But a hot dog will holler.

14. Her story makes me sad. People are going about with a lot of burdens. I pray she finds closure and peace.

1. Pls go be sad about something else
      She’s not sad
      She’s selling her book

15. Hope her book is complete with her snatch snatch game..

16. Whose idea was it to write the book?

Yvonne could have gone for therapy and healing, personal information like this never ends well on Africa. Yvonne will always be reminded of her failed relationships. A diss track and all.

Money will buy things but will not fix the pains tied to daddy issues.

17. Oboy, I'm struggling to keep up with the plenty gist trending today

18. Na you carry your hand go write memoir and even involved your mother. No respect.

19. Good girl don’t pay in the mud.
    It always pays to be decent