Monday, June 26, 2023

Actress Rita Edochie Drags Colleague Yul Edochie`s 2nd Wife Judy

Actress, Rita Edochie has warned Judy Austin (actor Yul Edochie’s second wife) to stop claiming and deceiving people that Popular Veteran actor Pete Edochie is her father-in-law.

Does this woman no longer have any content but posting May Edochie's
 photos and responding to Judy Edochie who has never responded to her?...
I dont get it at all........ Leave this matter and stop giving them traffic and let God handle it.... There is a reason why there is divorce, marriage is not by force.....
Madam stop tredning Judys topics and get another content for traffic please!

49 comments:

1. This is over-flogged. She should mind her business abeg.

1. She should continue abeg. Let her keep defending May. Good woman. I like that kinda aunty.

2. She is an Edochie so this is clearly her business. Rita draaaggggg the two fools.

3. Yes, I support she should mind her business.
      Ooopsie! I forgot she's also an Edochie so this is her business and she can hawk it however she wants.
      They never see anything, Rita is a correct nwanyi otu...show them pepper nwanyi oma.

4. 🤣🤣😂 @ draggggg thé two fools.

2. Rita na werey normal naa!
    At her old age she still dey play with children!

3. Madam, at this point, I support you. Keep posting pls!

Shey Judy and Yul say they won’t let May rest, madam, don’t let them rest pls.

For every video they release, release two. Press their necks. It’s quite refreshing seeing someone defend May as fiercely as u do it.

If they can cash out trying to embarrass May, u may as well cash out defending May

1. I agree.
      *Deeza*

2. Gbamsolutely

3. Energy! Energy and more Energgyyyy!! I love Rita's role in all of this I swear. Some times i wonder how e for be if mama Rita was of this generation,mama is hot and gallant enough to serve any and everyone wetin dem deserve for this life. She no send at all. Now imagine if some girl somewhere tried to snatch her own husband? Lmao😂😂😂

4. She should keep supporting May.

5. LOL Eka as funny as your comment is, I agree

6. I totally agree with you on this.

7. Hmmmmmm Eka you just mirrored my thoughts. Madam Rita carry go. No be only them dey mad

8. Exactly!!! Mama Rita carry go. They can only accuse you of cashing out. Ehn ehn and so? Are u worse than the anu mpam that's cashing out while he's bereaved or the efulefu that was sleeping with another woman's husband while in her own husband's house? Drag them mama!! No rest for the wicked

9. Eke you are right rita is that rabbit Judy's karma she should keep dragging her like old generator..

10. Supported Eka!!!

4. She must truly love May for standing solidly behind her.

5. I'm so done with this their ish! They're all cashing out except May tho

6. How is she trending with their topic? Somebody needs to stand up for May. If Yul is not interested, why can't he file for divorce instead of embarrassing May like that?

Rita Edochie is an established actress, what clout is she chasing?

1. I love the fact that she defends May.

2. Another thing, Rita is in the industry, so she knows more stuff than some of us.
      Yul and Judy should know that whatever that started badly ends badly.
      A case I know recently, she used juju marry her hubby both single sha.
      After 15 years she felt no need for doing necessary rituals since they have children.
      The man has left home, and she is looking for higher spiritualists to bring him home

3. Good of Rita. She should continue to stand up for May.

7. Are you minding the woman? Talk about crying more than the bereaved.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. If the bereaved don't want to cry, leave her let her cry on their behalf. Did we not cry more than the families of the victims of the ill-fated sub?

8. Since they're making $10k in their disgraceing skits,i think isn't bad for another to make a living in trolling hell out of their dirty and disgusting lives.madam continue and don't stop...this can be easily describe as when violent meets greater violence.

Guessmeey

1. $10k ? Abi ten thousand naira?

9. May God help all the parties involved

10. Me I love the way she's doing oniduro for May. Since Odiegwu and his Juju want to be disgracing themselves let Ma Rita help them to disgrace themselves very well. Ndi apara abuo.

1. Even Mazi Pete go dey support and thank her for standing up for May sef.

11. Thank you madam Rita for standing for May. Tell Odumodu to wash yul eyes.

12. Pls Rita Edochie, don't remove your leg from Thier neck, press it hard!!! Every one can be petty. Giving mental torture to may, and every one is quite, if she has two heads , Judy should reply her naa, shioor!!!

13. If Yul and Judy can continue posting, why can't Rita post? Rita is an insider and she has every right to post about it. Maybe if the other Edochies had spoken up that agbaya with deep voice wont be dragging their name on the streets of social media.

What does she need traffic for anyway? She said she's not looking for endorsement or selling any product, she's on instagram to have fun.

1. And has been relevant to the Nigerian entertainment even before those two fools were born and will remain relevant till her Queendom come.

14. If Rita wants to drag anyone,it should be her nephew or whatever Yul is to her.She needs to leave Judy alone Abeg.It’s becoming irritating.

1. Anon 12:20 the two old rabbits needs dragging she should drag them till thy kingdom come..

15. Nneoma don't remove your leg from their neck oo. If this woman was Yul's biological mom, Judy for don hear am. Very shameless people

16. God bless you for standing up for May, keep dragging Judy

17. Pete Edochie is a big disappointment...accepting a movie role from Judy shows that the man no send May at all...I can excuse him meeting Star Dike on the grounds of blood...but accepting that movie role??? As if his life depended on it, he lost all the respect I had for him.

Most families are like Mr & Mrs Pete Edochie, no matter how kind DIL was /has been to them, when their son misbehaves, they would keep mute, they won't call him to order and just wat h to see how the wife fights it out. No need to waste your time pleasing in-laws as a wife,.

1. Wow he accepted a movie role?? What’s going on with this family???

18. This family is just so thirty for attention damnn. What’s the matter with these folks for goodness sake. We don’t care about your family drama!!!! We’re moving on by fire by force! Dem sha want to keep trending. People will move on whether you like it or not! Enough abeg.

19. May should just leave the clown and move on with her life