Thursday, June 15, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Husband Ned Nwoko As He Is Sworn In As Senator

36 comments:

1. I don’t understand why it’s only Regina that he showcases. Where are his other wives? Abi na like this una dey take practice polygamy. I’ve noticed all these men practicing polygamy only post 1 wife and sideline the rest. They should always be proud to step out with all of them na

Fan Emmanuel

1. Amebo how e consign you?

2. I keep wondering that too. Maybe the one they showcase is the one for the public eye.

3. The thing tire me oo, after they will be singing proud polygamist when u use style de practice monogamous marriage.

4. Fan, he married her because of her popularity to get into the Political and Publicity sphere which Chika Ike failed to do. He had the money but that visibility and power he did not have.

She had the publicity, Visibility and social media dominance but Not Money and Power. Now Both coming together to achieve the goal has given him that Political, Publicity and Power. Both meets each others needs and goals.

What are the other wives bring or contributing to the three P's goals?

5. Oversabi name the other wives...Ned was seperated from the other women before meeting the Morrocan lady....He married Regina and the Morrocan lady left...making Regina the only wife at home.... Are you the other wife that you want him to showcase

6. Busybody mind your business what concerns you with other wives are they complaining

7. Busybody mind your business what concerns you with other wives are they complaining

2. All ye other wives of Ned,come out too and congratulate your husband .Ned,also line up your other wives as you do Regina before they all leave you like your estranged wife. Congratulations oh,oga Ned, do well to make your people proud.

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    The rich are getting richer...

4. It takes money to maintain many wives and children mehn Nigerians Don suffer now they'll come and vigorously defend him that he was rich before before #badgovernance

5. Congratulations di oma Regina

6. Be careful what you tap into. Cutie the IG lady revealed what this girl is really going through and it’s pathetic. Most of these girls becoming add-on wives are from poor homes. Cuppy otedola will never be a numbered wife. May poverty not drive our lifetime decision making in Jesus name. I really wish her happiness but young ladies please don’t tap.

1. Nothing new, Stella talked about it in one of her Rumour has it posts.

2. Even Abacha’s daughter is an add-on wife,

3. And who told you Otedolas daughter's can't be add on wives. Siddon there.
      I don't support Ned and his wife but do they care? It's my opinion, as far as they know how to manage each other. Abi you no see FFK and him wife yesterday
      Ko kan aiye

7. What about other wives? He doesn't post them. Ned is using Regina for her fame and Regina is using Ned for his money.

1. Extremely true
      Anyin….

2. @Caramel, na symbiotic relationship dem dey call am!

3. You gerrit Caramel, he needed her for publicity and she needs him for financial gains and more power, so 4/2=2

8. Some women dey try Sha πŸ€’.

Even with the whole money in the world ehh, it's a Tufiakwa something 🀒

9. Gina is his throphy wife. Her popularity really helped his political career and other buisnesses a lot. I'm happy for them. God abeg, I need me a husband too.

10. Still can’t believe this girl sleeps with this man most night . He looks alien ! How do you fuxk your papa? Wasting your youth away.
    No matter the money involved, this isn’t attractive

11. More women to you.

12. What Carol dey miss from DANJUMA husband man.. She wish to go back after seeing Regina living the baby girl life.
    To each her own.