Sunday, June 18, 2023
26 comments:
Jee zuo Ike Nwokem...
ReplyDeleteMmacha gị nkea akariala.
Fa sụọ Yoruba, ị sụọ Igbo!
She should just listen to herself, Yoruba people should not speak Yoruba their language, they should speak English that is not their language. I hope when she travels to places like Germany she will tell them there not to speak German and this applies to anywhere she visits where they speak their language.
DeleteSo we should not speak our language in Yorubaland again because you understand English and pigin… there are no words for you destiny
DeleteAnno she is very right, it’s rude to speak in language that the person you are referring to or spoke do not understand. English is a general language study should learn how to communicate. Speaking in your language should be with people that understand it
DeleteTrouble sleep; yanga go wake am. Destiny, are you ready for online Yoruba fracas? Dem go kuku tell you say you no be their target audience say make you find Edo or English blog dey follow jeje. I have said it in the nicest way possible; they will tell you the same thing in their own version so, wait for it or ask Adunni Ade for heads up. Babe speak English and call embassy tire; dem nearly use stress kill the biracial ajebutter😂🤣.
ReplyDeleteA ti gbo😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteNa because i never join my Ijebu dialect, if u hear me speaking my dialect with my family members u go think say we no do primary 6.
And na inside campus my family live til my papa retire and go back our hometown
Anyone speaking a language you do not understand is obviously not talking to you, just jump and . This call out isn't necessary at this time abeg.
ReplyDeleteThat's it o.
DeleteIgnore them periodt
I don't understand why this should be difficult for her to do except she is feeling she better than them.
DeleteMUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING!!! Girl need some viral content
ReplyDeleteWhat is this one saying ??? Biko go direct your rant to your asabawood
ReplyDeleteIf only y’all can read and understand. It is annoying and stupid, to speak a language to anyone, without checking if they understand or speak it.
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteYou are right Anon..once some yoruba person sees you for the first time not minding if you are yoruba or speak yoruba they will use it on you..
DeleteDid any Yoruba actor speak Yoruba to her, the actor was talking to someone who understands Yoruba very well, tuza tuza Destiny wants to chase clout with yorubawood.
DeleteAs long as they are not speaking the language in your house, people can speak whatever language they want to speak to those who understand them, if you find it rude, the conversation is obviously not for you and that's on you- move on without drama. When they travel abroad and they don't understand the language they try to learn it, they use translators, they use translating apps etc. don't be selective, some people are very proud of their language and some people can only speak/communicate effectively in their language.
DeleteThank you abeg
DeleteAbeg, he zueike!
ReplyDeleteMtcheewwwwww.😬
The problem is it happens wvwrywhere but this destiny they look for wahala online.she go get am.make she chill
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteNne odikwa egwu hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSame as the igbos. Each time I travel to Owerri or Abia they always communicate with me in Igbo. Is it cos I'm tall, fair and extremely beautiful? As if that look is exclusive to only their girls 🙄
ReplyDeleteAnd Nengi's look alike 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTalo n ba soro?
ReplyDeleteDestiny etiko nuts are getting loose again.