Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke And Austin Faani Declare Undying Love For Each Other On 10th Wedding Anniversary

Friday, June 02, 2023

Actress Chacha Eke And Austin Faani Declare Undying Love For Each Other On 10th Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood actress Chacha Eke and her husband Austin Faani are so in love with each other and on Thursday June 1, 2023 they delcared undying love for each other as they counted the years...

33 comments:

1. Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them many more fruitful and joyous years.

I remember how this man was dragged mercilessly by BVs that year. At the end, he was innocent. Lol .We should do better.

1. 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

2. I keep asking if they finally apologised to him. Haha

Happy wedding anniversary to the Fannis.
      God bless your family.

2. Hmmmmm 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

3. The reason why you are still Mrs ok ooo.... congratulations and happy anniversary

1. Yes. Because going by her actions she should be single now lol. He tried to be patient abeg. Let’s give it to him

4. Happy anniversary to them. Happy to see a family happy.

5. May God bless your union and continue to strengthen the both of you

6. Happy anniversary to them, hope chacha will stop bringing their fights online

1. Which fight, you want to pretend you don’t know what she is battling with?

7. Happy anniversary to you too, since you both aren't separable, may God sustain you both in the years to come.

8. Happy anniversary Chacha and husband . Hope you’ll not come after another eke market day with another episode.

Eezi

1. You can afford to show some humanity.

2. Sorry but i just found out she has bipolar. Didn’t mean to sound insensitive.

Eezi

9. Happy wedding anniversary to you two.

10. No dey put mouth for husband and wife matter, e get why.

11. Happy anniversary to them.🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

12. I am confused. Didn't they split?

1. They split and came back together, the woman came online to tell us that she has skoinskoin and that it is responsible for her on and off behaviour.