Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Shares Throwback Photo

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Actress Anita Joseph Shares Throwback Photo

Natural and beautiful!!!

23 comments:

1. Her juicy years with bad boys.
    Now her mature years with good man fish.
    Life.

1. Uncle rest
      It haff do

2. Wetin MCFish dey find for there na? Or didn't he investigate to know her if he will be okay with her past or not?

2. Mother Hen 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. She's more than 25 years in this picture

1. Na age you dey calculate...πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Old under archievers always obsessed over people's age. Everyone didn't start late as you.

4. Beautiful! But wait o, So she wear this wig and dress of those days as an aunty like this and go still dey claim 30s.Z

1. I'm not saying she is not lying saying the truth about her age oo but I have an elder sister that dressed this type then and she is in her late thirties

5. She dey very simple & beautiful

The Most Complex B

6. It's the camisole and the pose for me.

She is beautiful BTW.

7. Replies
    1. No nah, it's a 1970s picture.

2. E fit be early 2000s sef, this top and hair still dey reign then.

3. More like early to mud 2000s.

4. This top resigned in the 2010s.

8. My love for tall people cannot be measured 😍😍

9. I did this hair in sept 2005 before I went to youth service that year. And I remember that chain too. My hostel mate took her boyfriend’s chain and came back to school because they guy got her mad and the boy left his business to come to Enugu to retrieve it. This puts Anita to Early to Mid forties forget started early shit.

10. Make una dey deceive una self, how many ugly woman never marry at the age of 25? Or never carry belle at 25yrs below? Men no dey look face oh, hole na hole