Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Reacts To Troll Who Says That She FUNDS Her Husband

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Actress Anita Joseph Reacts To Troll Who Says That She FUNDS Her Husband

Actress Anita Joseph has clapped back at a Netizen who stormed her page to insinuate that she funds her husband and that is why he is loyal ....

Earlier, she shared a loved-up video with her husband, the netizen commented, "When the woman is the one funding the man, why him no go loyal."

Anita replied saying, "Thank God I get the funds to fund him. E still get who you go fund, him no go loyal.
“This imp stopped by on my timeline. If only you knew how hard my husband works, he has gigs every day and we even reject jobs. Don’t be deceived, it’s not an easy task to fund a man for 6 years and 3 weeks. And there are still people you’ll find who won’t be loyal or even have sense. If you say I’m the one feeding my husband, no problem, I agree. But why are you so bothered? Go and fund your own if it’s so easy, aramashiogiri!!! Shalom.”

9 comments:

1. Okay we've heard!

My only problem is that If Anita's brother does same thing her husband exhibit on social media, she will say her brothers wife jazzed him!

That's most women for you!

1. Haha.
      Not sure she will. She has a wilding happy spirit.

2. FROM ANITA TO ANITA. Dem kuku know our mumu button as per amino. May you never be a numbered wife after all those suffer

2. He who talk make ear hear, talk am because he wan make people put mouth.
    When you and your husband live on social media, netizens have every right to share their opinions about your marriage.
    When you make you man to behave like SIMP online, how do you want people to grade him?
    He follows you around with sex toy remote and press it in supermarket so you can have orgasm in the public.
    Someone who baths you in public and you portray him like your glorified errand boy like Judy and yul, how do you want to convince people that he is a man and not an errand boy/SIMP?

1. She don reply now. Make everybody rest

2. The husband is an emotionally inteligent husband.

When man siddon for house, provide fully, and care for him children, do house chores some wives still complain of emotional unavailability.

So Anita's husband chose to be available as she wants. He is not a s1mp. It is hard to please women especially in marriage. Man must learn to do ONLY what the woman wants. whether it makes sense to other people or follows accepted norms does not matter.

HER HUSBAND GET SENSE.

3. Anon 14:37, your first paragraph sums it up..."He who talk make ear hear, talk am because he wan make people put mouth". Anita, if you don't want opinions, carry your marriage enter house, you no be small pikin, you should understand that nobody really cares, you are just entertaining them with your life.

3. Nigerians and their busy bodi.