Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Shares Instastory With Colleague Jemima Osunde

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Actress Adesua Etomi Shares Instastory With Colleague Jemima Osunde

Despite a viral; wild unconfirmed rumour making the rounds on the Internet, Actress Adesua Etomi shared this playful Instastory with colleague Jemima Osunde on Saturday night

112 comments:

1. What’s this viral, wild unconfirmed rumor about?

Sluttychic.

1. They said banky don give him side chick belle.

2. That Banky W got Niyola pregnant and has been side chicking her since their marriage. I really hope it isn't true, I like them even though dem too like attention.

3. Slutty, Banky ate another soup outside.

Any relationship or marriage that the couples show PDA or always announce on social media, that relationship or marriage has crack and the couples are trying to patch it.
      Maybe monogamy isn't our thing as Africans.

4. Thank you guys. I hope this gist is not true, e go bad o.

Sluttychic.

5. Stella obviously follows gistlover she condemns

6. Was it only gistlover that carried the news. Stella don't and doesn't need gistlover or any other blog to get her news. She don't rush into conclusion like them. Stella takes her time to get and gather her facts so as to be considerate, people's life are exposed and depression is real. It's called journalism per excellence.

7. Lol @Anon0936
      It's not that deep

8. Anon 10:39 Stella doesn’t need to follow gistlover Stella has her sources it’s just that she has decided not to break most news anymore out of maturity and growth.

Eezi

9. It is well with Adesua. I just watched a movie(Couple of days) where she forgave her husband who got another woman pregnant just before their wedding and hid it from her. Their marriage was the seemingly perfect one amongst their friends troubled marriages ,not knowing that knew her husband had a dark secret he was hiding from her.
      Well,real life is not a movie. I hope she can forgive him and they can move past this if the story is true. Love can conquer anything,so they say.

10. Stella isn't posting news like gist lover because she had grown and understands life better.

Stella used to be a news breaker that broke homes too, I guess many of you just started reading this blog.

Google search "rumors have it stella dimoko" and tell me the difference between that and what some new bloggers are doing now.

11. Anon @ 09:36 CAN YOU KEEP KWAYET!!! I only come to this blog and this blog alone as a matter of fact I’m not even Nigerian but I know this gist from my feed !!! Twitter most especially !!! Please all your attempts to discredit her shoes you’re a double fan! Abd did she come to you in confidence and say she condemns gist lover!!! REST DEAR

12. 15:46, I saw the movie too. So he was breeding out his Abuja sorrows? Hmmm, let’s hope the story is all bullshit. Me, that’s why I refuse to tap into anything on this earth. I tapping only into God, cause they eyes think they see but lack sight.

1. Gini? In my Amuke-Obowo voice "o chaalaa".

Banky W ke? The Christian youths will have his head for lunch if this is true.

Somebody cover my Mercy Chinwo with the blood of Jesus.
      I don't trust that her new hubby and Banky.
      Inukwa impregnate.😲

2. But it truly isn't Adesua's problem, it is Banky's to sort out

3. It's still unconfirmed, with yul and Judy case, men better be careful with any steady side hen cos Judy has motivated them.
    And men if you like as Yul life be now, the choice na yours.

1. If we like an Ned or Bezos life is now, the choice is ours too.

2. Anon 8:46, na Queen Camilla motivate this one, seeing as she was in the picture before Susu...chai, my darling Susu.

3. 9:08, he coulda just married her

4. Lol @Shooter comment, you came to mind when I saw the gist. You sha don't like Susu at all.

5. Banky broke up with her na
      There’s nothing like “in the picture before susu”
      He broke up with her and even dated other people, before meeting susu, if they met up in the future and “okafors law” happened then God help them, but I don’t believe gistlover saying he kept niyola as a side piece.
      I pray for peace for susu, if the gist is indeed true

Push up (original)

6. Shooter has point here

4. Ooh susu .I can only wish the rumors are false.. Lord save marriages .so many randy men parading like saints

5. The rumors shock me sha
    I pray it’s not true

6. This is not from gistlover confirmed page, it is from a fake gistlover page.

Banky W, No matter what you do in this life, if you break Susu's heart, Naija people will blacklist you. Susu is Nigerian sweetheart. Susu is the love of our lives. Susu is our Susu.

Dear men,
    If you like sex too much, why don't you marry your Ex that gives you back to back? You will leave your wild ex, marry decent one, cheat on decent one with wild ex. Are you people not confused? If you marry the wild ex, you will also start craving for decent woman as wife material.

1. Men are polygamous in nature but white religion came and sold monogamy fantasy to our African women. Time has changed, African men are going back to their roots. Even great men in bible had wives and CONCUBINES.

2. Anonymous 9:28: As of the 21st century, both are polygamous. So just stop deceiving yourselves. Just that women are more coded.
      As for Banky if this is true, mehn I pity his reputation and public image. Wotowoto
      RIP public image 💀💀

3. It is the confirmed page. Over confirmed page. As e dey hot.

4. Anon 9:28,I hope you also remember that in the past,men were providing for their families 90 percent and not shamelessly leaving their responsibilities to their wives. Don't annoy me this morning, so many irresponsible men out there 😞

5. Anon 09:28 For every biblical great man that had multiple wives and concubines, there were more that had only 1 wife till death but as usual y'all will pick the one that favours your selfish narrative. I'm sure if you're asked to mention the great men, you'll David and Solomon first on your list but you'll not mention the calamities and deaths that happened in David's house neither will you mention the idolatry and fall of Solomon in God's eyes cos of his women.

6. Anon 10:06 I thought you women claimed to be Saint and don't cheat. You pretenders are owning up your sh*t.
      Well let me school you, in Nigeria if your husband cheat and you get angry, you will leave and he will marry another woman. If your husband catch you cheat you will be disgraced out. Who will now marry a cheating ex wife? You get the memo now abi hahaha

Anon 10:30 you are the one that made the choice of marrying irresponsible man that can't provide. Caroline wants her polygamous ex back, chioma, Annie and even baboon wife will never leave there husband because they provide 100%.
      BTW, women providing is the women that will provide for 6 months and turn to monster. Lol
      In 10 years from now polygamous marriage will be fully back. We ain't taking that monogamy from LGBTQ preachers.

7. 9:28, you think it's only men? Me sef, I'm polygamous in nature, I like variety. Dey there make pant dey wear you.

8. Lol..

This is the ONLY privilege African men enjoy, Asin the ONLY thing the society judge us less for.. na him Una still won demonize.. every other privileges is enjoyed by women.. see what happened to Pinky the other day in the hospital and all of you were laffing about it, even guys too didn't see anything wrong, but let's just imagine say na male doctor do am come still get the effontery to chat the married woman for night with "hello beautiful" after first harassing her in the hospital.. shebi na curses on Nigerian men for full that post that day..

That's just one of the privilege you girls enjoy.. wicked privileges that put men under pressure.. but we just understand that it's the society we find ourselves..

The worse is even paying bride price on a non virgin babe.. how humiliating 😂😂.. that one go come still come marriage dey talk say you cheat on am and say she go cheat back.. dey play oh!

No matter how you try to deceive yourself, polygamy looks bad on women, unlike men.. a woman banging anyhow is a slut.. if she wants to embrace the name without getting mad when she's called by it, no p,. Most men don't care about being called an ashawo.. it even add value on them sef.. a man banging different correct chics looks more manly lol.. a conqueror 😂.. the opposite is what a woman with worth strives for, no or less body counts.. that's why the lie up and down that they have only 2 body counts😂😂.. they know more body counts reduce their value unlike men.. I'm sure many ladies find men with no body count less attractive.. no woman wants to be with such a man who couldn't get other women..

Omo, you see this our only privilege, we no go leave am until you people level up like western ladies, when we begin to share bills on dates, when we don't give tfare to you for visiting, when you don't think we owe you money cos you gave us your number or pvssy.. until then.. stop expecting to eat your cake and have it back...

Those men claiming monogamy would only continue deceiving you✌️

9. Who will marry a cheating ex wife? You must be joking. Who married Mercy Aigbe and Co? Stop scaring women with that shit. The world is now global. Nigerian women are remarrying by the day. You must be living in dark ages.

All these men cheat is now overflogged. The number of women that cheat randomly is more than men but it is not publicised. Go to banks, go to organizations, go to market. Is it the ones using night vigil?

You men should better breathe. Women are topping you in this game but forming submissive.

Any woman who has the option of remarrying after leaving a cheating husband and chose not to has something worrying her. She likes BDSM and torture. The children you are staying for will grow up, make their decisions and move on with their lives.

10. Anon men are Polygamous? Women do not lie variety abi? Better work on your self control and stop being silly

11. Very confused set of humans

12. Don’t you guys have friends and family members that have good marriages
      Why keep using celebs as your examples

13. King XOXO...you've forgotten that bloggers all have burner accounts,some have like 5 sef.
      Be wary of them all. The ones who pay good money know how to extract chats,audio and video tapes from people's devices.
      The process is simple though expensive.
      Let Banky W reply first, many will follow up with the gist,for now it's not refuted.

Castle...are you demarketing yourself?🤭
      You're joking right?

14. XP, leave them, in a bid to sound woke, they end up sounding immoral and ungodly.

15. I'm not even in the market.

16. 14:49, immoral and ungodly? Men who like variety are moral and godly?
      XP what is she demarketing? Is it everyone that is desperate for marriage?

17. XP please what does that even mean? She's de-marketing? Ogwa gi na ono na afia? Oh you think it's only men that are polygamous in nature? So women, married and single aren't polygamous in nature? You think they don't see varieties of men they want and that wants them? Castle I loved your comment darling.

18. She's trying to set Castle up for drags because I don't understand the meaning of that her reply.

19. I pity those who see polygamy as a privilege. But it is their choice. Blind una eyes to the pitfalls, because of greed and lust. And still be confusing yourselves with morality. Na una sabi. God forbid such come anywhere near me and mine in Jesus mighty name, Amen! 🙏🏾

20. “The only privilege African men have is polygamy?” ….Most African men in Africa (Obama ruled well in the US) are the ruling class and are morons, obtuse idiots who have nothing upstairs and rule so badly despite the misogyny that gave them free hand to rule the most resourced continent on earth. All they know is sex & pleasure while the men in the west & some parts of Asia are developing their nations, building space ships, nuclear capabilities, submarines, 24/7 rail, infrastructure, social safety nets etc.

Jacob Zumba of South Africa , someone that thinks like the most misogynistic man on this blog thought HIV could be washed off by taking a shower and voiced it out! He and the rest of ANC goons like the other men in Africa took a first world SA & wrecked it with womanizing & looting to the point SA now has electricity 4 hours a day in many parts… the men in the West have affairs but they don’t carry it on their heads, they can multitask. Go to Washington DC, lobbyists and policy documents are all over the hotels, Abuja is filled with runs and side chicks & shadowy people with contract papers for looting Nigeria. African men have FAILED Africa.

Look at all of them on the front covers of newspapers on the continent with their pot bellies from laziness & looting with lack of preventive health practices, no shame.

If it is true I’m glad he lost the election. If you are cheating on a loyal wife, read Malachi (not the tithe part o), it can hinder your prayer. I hope it’s not true because I like his wife. Baby mamas, side chick & female defenders of polygamy, where exactly is your self worth? Do you loathe yourself so much you don’t mind playing second fiddle? Show me polygamy in the New Testament! A man doesn’t want you to be the mother of his children yet you allow him? Go to Faroe Islands in Europe, they need women there you can marry & relocate from the island in Europe. Shameless proponents of polygamy! Even in Saudi the home of Islam less than 5% of the men practice polygamy, same in Indonesia the largest Muslim nation on earth but trust the greedy men & women proponents of polygamy to use anything to justify it.

From a population policy perspective it has brought an unprecedented explosion of population & poverty on the continent as it always results in a higher birth rate per household. Continue to pass around infections & now that you guys lick plates, throat, esophageal, oral cancers, cervical & anal cancers aren’t far from many. An African country health minister (exclude Botswana, their heakth minister who I know drives himself, as the other ministers, no useless entourage like the goons in Abuja, Harare, Accra etc ) may practice side chickism but won’t remember to introduce HPV vaccine free and compulsory for young folks to prevent some of those cancers. Again African men have Failed the continent. Shameless gluttonous leaders who only serve women they corruptly sleep with crumbs out of their loot of the money that belongs to those women as citizens to start with!

7. Many of us are really evil. The way people ran with 'a rumor' shows how many of us do not think for ourselves, how many lack good, beautiful things and love in our lives, and how we truly feel about people, wishing them evil and bad things.
    Digusting and shameful.

No breathing space at all. Na their story everywhere.
    We don't even care how we hurt people with these unfounded stories.
    Many of us are really terrible and pure evil.
    Tufiakwa

1. Na you no wan breathe na, they are celebrities, this translates to making the news, incase you haven't noticed, most people aren't happy about it because this is a couple that generally have good vibes. I like someone doesn't mean I'll close my eyes if I see negative news about them, I'll read, learn and wish them well.

8. I sincerely hope the rumour is false.

1. I hope so.
      It'll be a strong dent on Christendom.

2. Naah......,XP,NOTHING can put a "dent on Christendom".People are giving their lives to Christ this very minute..So,the misbehaviour of one of God's children,won't hinder the spread of the Gospel...if the rumour turns out to be true,he can go to the Lord to be forgiven,and his marriage can be restored by the power of the Holy Spirit.

9. That blog loves to ruin people's reputation a lot.
    If victim or narrator tells the blogger A, she claiming to be he, will add b-_z . illiterate blogger. Write news as if is an imagination or movies.

I pray is false story cos I will be number person to be heart broken. I love their love.

10. Is it a crime for a man to be successful. God abegii oh 😐😐😐

1. Is the issue here being successful or being reckless and polygamous? If he really kept Niyola as his side chick all this while after getting married...hmmm,I'm still hoping there's a reasonable explanation sha.

11. Stop pretending to be strong. I know you in so much pain rn

1. Shooter, don't be silly. Haba!!!! Show compassion even if you don't like her, she is a woman like you for starters, and ds can happen to any woman. They don't use things like this to mock women,cos it could be you tomorrow. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwww

2. Anon silly, how exactly am I mocking her? All I asked is for her to show emotions so people like you who adore her can empathise with her. How's that bad now? There's no pleasing you guys abeg 🤦‍♀️

3. u re evil.i wonder what Susu ever did to u

4. Go out and touch grass abeg. Aunty sympathy

5. 😂😂😂😂 My girl. You could tell that their love was so fake and forced. Always trying too hard to prove to the public that they're happy and perfect but you can literally see it's forced. By the way, Banky is Bi- sexual too.

6. 16:55 dunno why most light skinned guys are gay. Yet these fools will ask what she did to me. Let su carry her cross

7. I'm not shocked, but I hoped for better for this couple. Most naija guys can't be trusted. They worship their pricks. What a pity.

12. My mouth was opened for some minutes when I read that news. Not Adesua, not that couple. I love them, love the way they love themselves. If it's true eh, Yul's dragging will be child's play. Banky's own go tie wrapper.

1. It was all a facade. Susu the fake ass is aware of her hubby's two way swinging and extra marital affair but chose to ignore and endure because of the picture they're both painting for the public. Why do you think she's no longer friends and close with Toolz and Ihuoma? Both her and Banky deserve each other and are receiving what they both deserve from each other.

2. Toolz exposed her pregnancy before she announced it.

As for Ihuoma, I don't know.

Are you another unidentified side chic?

13. E no go better for this banky w. Since this news came out, my wife has been looking at me with one kind eye. As if i asked banky to cheat on my behalf. All she has been telling me since yesterday is that the things you men can't do does not exist. Chai! Men have suffered.

1. She mustn't lose that trust bro, she mustn't else she'll turn a bad leaf in the marriage.
      The one kind eye means she believes in you but currently......🤷

2. So she still dey trust you
      Hahahahahahaha

3. Truly, I don dey wonder deep things about my hubby too oh, I've never seen anything suspicious and he says he has never cheated but dem no dey know person finish. I won't utter a word but I'll keep looking for a loophole to snoop, make sand no enter my eyes oh.

4. 🤣🤣 @ as if I asked Banky to cheat on myself 😂😂

5. Stray bullet...hahahahaha

6. Ewoooo 🤣🤣🤣Shey you barb head like Banky, Yul and Tuface? 😂😅

14. Interesting much
    People had a lot to say on this particular ish yesterday
    It's trending all over social media including IG where peeps are saying that he has been to one hotel or the other on the island(Victoria Island) to see Niyola
    I heard that she's pregnant for him too if i am not misyarning

1. Chai
      Chai

15. Lol..

Shebi when me I go talk Una go rush me with Una bad mouth, not minding that I'm still recuperating 😂😂

Oya oh, make Una dey move to men wey dey lie give Una.. the thing is that you both lie and deceive yourselves.. madam 2 body count meets God fearing brother 😂😂.. 2 wereys..

Mtcheew..

Supa, I'm still waiting oh😌

1. Very gutter attitude you are displaying

2. I hope you end up with a woman like you, so you can feel the pain of your reckless thoughts and actions

16. The Original ShugarGirl25 June 2023 at 11:14

🤣🤣😂
    The yulification of the Wellington household.
    May it not happen to you o. Hey!

1. It's so sad. How did this happen?
      Who are these Exes? Huh!😐 🤐😂😂
      Dem don crash so many marriages. Why can't a man wife his Ex before crushing the heart of someone that's innocent.

2. The Original ShugarGirl25 June 2023 at 13:58

It is the I better pass my neighbour/ the holier than though mentality.
      You claim the person you find irresistible and you keep bedding is too wild for you (that is equally too wild)?
      Zero logic in all these weak excuses. Plastic life.

Wild plus wild, they both know how to row.
      Na me pretty sister, Adesuwa and her baby naim I dey pity.

3. Eat cake and have it gang members

17. For her sake, I sincerely hope the news is just an unconfirmed rumours. No one deserves that level of betrayal.

18. All of you shouting I hope it's not true yen yen, what if it's true? Mcheeeww na mumu dey love Nigeria man wholeheartedly .

1. My sister no be only Nigerian man oo, na man generally. OYO is ur case if u love and trust ur spouse 100%. Only God deserves that kind of love and trust.
      For ur info, escort is a legal, full blown business in the abroad, and who are the clients? Mostly married men. The word mistress came from the white man and the equivalent to us, is the side chic. So it rains everywhr my sister.

2. Says a lady who probably lied about body count and abortion before marriage.

3. Anon 11:58

Lied about body count to a man who has slept with over 1000 women, are you for real?

4. True love no dey Naija.

19. La wa o . @king xoxo your susu is not my susu Pls speak for yourself I no send her message. I Neva liked both. Very pretentious couple from day one . Banky with his satellite dish head

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 satellite dish head, I hate you 📡 📡 📡 📡📡📡📡

2. Our Susu. Carry your dislike and cook soup with your own basket head

3. Stray bullet haf hit Banky laidis 😂😂

4. Anon you are wicked 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

5. You are the exception and not the rule

I am not talking about Banky. Please don't disrespect Susu. No slander on her will be allowed.

She is our Susu
      Just like Genevieve

6. Hahahhahahahha. Head like bicycle seat.

20. Dear Susu, if you ever read this, I just want to let you know that God loves you so much. No one can destroy you. Remember that you have a loving father who always protects you. I don't care what any blog says about you, I don't care if it is true or not. But remember that God loves you and that's all that matters. Praise Him like you always do. He is your wisdom in all things.

21. Over true dae worry the news,banky that’s a deadbeat father to the other kids he has outside..una wae dae look up to celeb marriage expecially the social media lovey lovey,una dae try o….na only Niyola name just come out o,name still surplus.

1. Whatt

Bia Stella, this your comment section don turn up. Why were you people awwwing? Why didn't you expose this since?

2. You mean Banky has other kids? What?! 😲

22. In all of these, never say never. “My husband can never cheat, has no time for other women, he’s d best husband in d world “ bla bla…Na d ones wey no get pepper for pocket dey humble, wait till money or power enter e hand . If Prince Charles could choose an older woman , with two kids against a fresh ,beautiful ,innocent virgin (Diana), who is that women in d world that cannot be humiliated by her man? Pastor’s & their wives are not exempted), eg Pastor Chris. (Only 1% among d Pastors is exonerated) . Banky stated it during as interview ,without hiding it , that he had a crush on Niyola & shortly after that interview (either on Encomium or Citypeople), Niyola joined his label. It’s no secret that they continued their friendship till he met& married Susu & now ds. Niyola even tried, bcoz some girls go don born tey tey, not after dating for years , u now left me for a new girl &kept me by d side for ur sexual fantasies? No body should blame Niyola at all. I hope he’s still not seeing that other beautiful dark skinned girl that had a child for him b4 Niyola.Guys ,hustle as hard as u can & make ur own money ,at least , if he starts to misbehave, u have something to bail u out. Dem no dey carry husband go heaven , in case he starts humiliating u, no be me go advise u on what to do. Ds was why I felt indifferent seeing Mercy marry that Pastor , whom Banky is his assistant.

1. Hmmm ... This thing is becoming scary

23. Hmmm I don laugh tire. Dante don kill me.
    Here wey I dey men dey marry women with 3 children that left their husband well well. It's very common.

24. Many Nigerian women are on this table. They even have deadly diseases because they wouldn’t leave their cheating spouse.

25. Banky &Susu don snap picture together dey laugh ona, in denial.

26. Banky W got another woman pregnant. Kini big deal. He didn't commit murder. Why do you people project your life failures on others?

27. Happiness is free and its good she is happy despite all the rumours!
    202info.net