Thursday, June 15, 2023

Actor Brymo Uchegbu Reportedly Dead Aged 56 Years

27 comments:

1. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

1. Haaa this man that was dancing with Barry (gbese master) 3 days ago. God abeg oh

2. Extremely sad 😭😭😭. Nollywood has thrown into mourning again. May his departed soul rest in perfect peace.

3. May God grant his soul eternal repose.

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 June 2023 at 12:42

Rest in peace Don Brymo.

5. Jesus Christ!
    Ohhhh!!!😭😭😭

6. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars15 June 2023 at 13:18

He was good.

7. May his soul rest in peace.

8. Oh this is so sad. May his soul rest in peace

9. Sad news
    May his soul Rest In Peace

10. May his soul rest in peace.

11. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™.

12. This passing on in the sleep self. God abeg

13. Passed on in his sleep, Kai. RIP

14. KaiiiiiiiiiπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ May his soul rest in peace

15. Rest In peace.

Eezi

16. Eehya 😒 may his soul rest in peace

17. Sad end to leave this world.

My bosom friend died this way, 4 years going, I'm still wondering what happened to her. I need closure on her death.

Rip Don Brymo. He acts so well and his Igbo Language dey sweet me.

1. Same here my immediate elder brother died in his sleep too. 24 breaking 25. I can't get closure too bc he was not sick. Brymo may your soul rest in peace.