#wednesday #surprising #neversaynever #womancrushwedmesday #itiswhatitis

Good Morning::

Have an swesome Wednesday and remember not to look back when going forward
May God bless you yanfu yanfu...

Hugs
😍😍😍😍

PS - Please send in your Chronicles..

288 comments:

1. Some people, na pikin dem dey beg God for....
    Some dey pray for safe delivery,
    Some dey pray for husband or wife.....
    Some dey pray for better job.....
    Some dey pray admission....
    Some dey pray for promotion....
    Some dey pray make dia business prosper....
    Some dey pray for healing..
    As awa faces different, na so awa issues take different.
    Make baba God bless us all and grant us awa heart desires. πŸ™πŸΌ
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Fear not; for thou shalt not be ashamed: neither be thou confounded; for thou shalt not be put to shame: for thou shalt forget the shame of thy youth, and shalt not remember the reproach of thy widowhood any more. ISAIAH 54:4*
    This morning according to the word of the Lord I decree, May the Lord lift us higher than we ever expected in our lives and nullify the plans of our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™
    Every evil wall built to limit us unknowingly, we command such walls to be destroyed now, in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the lord reward our uprightness with great honors ,good healths , long life's and lifting up in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. A new day has come with so many new opportunities for you. Grab them all and make the best out of your day. Here’s me wishing you a good morning blog fam.....
    #WCW

4. Supreme Authority!!
    Mark 16:17.

Excerpts!!

"There’re two things I’ll like you to observe in the theme verse. The first is the fact that the Lord Jesus gave us authority over demons."

"The Lord Jesus has supreme and unrivalled authority. Hallelujah! When you issue commands to Satan, his demons, and the elements of this world in His Name, they’ll hear and obey you, because you function in Christ’s supreme authority and dominion.
    Secondly, He also gave us the power of attorney, that is, the legal right to act on His behalf or in His stead as His agent: the legal right to act in His Name."

"It doesn’t matter how much power you've got; if someone with a higher authority than the one who authorized you comes, you have to submit."

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for giving me the ability to command and enforce obedience, and the power of attorney to use the Name of Jesus to effect changes and control circumstances. That Name wields all power in heaven and in earth. Therefore, I declare, in the Name of Jesus, that the Gospel shall have free course in the nations of the world. Amen.

Further Study:
    Mark 16:17-18; Acts 3:16; John 16:24

5. Father I want to appreciate you for life, peace of mind, the grace to sleep every night. Once my body touches the bed πŸ›️ boom I am off. Some persons cannot sleep at night or during the day, some are even on drugs to fall asleep but your mercy has found me. Thank you for a brand new day, may your mercy be upon my life on daily basis πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. DONT WAIT, ENJOY LIFE NOW!

'We were meant to enjoy our work.' Ecclesiastes 3:22 CEV

Solomon writes: ''I saw that there is nothing better for people than to be happy in their work. That is our lot in life. And no one can bring us back to see what happens after we die' (Ecclesiastes 3:22 NLT). Begin now to think about what you can do to find more joy in every experience. The present moment is all you're guaranteed, so don't wait until later - until you get married, retire, go on holiday, or until your children finish university - to enjoy your life. No one knows what will happen next in their lives or in the world. You're alive now, so maximise it, embrace it and celebrate it.

Nobody was busier than Jesus, yet he knew how to celebrate! His first miracle was performed at a wedding reception. His schedule was hectic, yet he interrupted it to enjoy time with children. The needs he faced were endless, yet he took time off to rest.

These words are from an anonymous writer: 'If I had my life to live over, I would take more chances...[and] more trips. I would climb more mountains, swim more rivers, watch more sunsets. I would eat more ice cream and less beans. I would have more actual troubles and fewer imaginary ones...I have been one of those people who never goes anywhere without a thermometer, a hot water bottle, a gargle, a raincoat, and a parachute. If I had it to do over again, I would go places and do things and travel lighter than I have.' Don't wait; enjoy your life now.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Yes oo. It's only one life & I gat to live it to my satisfaction.
      Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

2. Word up πŸ‘πŸ‘ you only live once, enjoy it to the fullest with sense sha

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️❤️❤️

3. Beautiful write-up πŸ‘
      Good morning Essa baby 😘

7. Top of the morning to y'all on here.
    It's the mid week already and πŸ‘‹ do have a splendid day for yourselves.
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

8. In this life ehn, with Grace and a heart full of goodness, you could possibly achieve the things you thought were far beyond your reach.

Who would have ever thought that my mother, an uneducated hardworking woman, a small scale farmer and a petty trader of vegetables (particularly Ugu) will set her feet in Europe one day?

She landed here yesterday to report for omugwo duties (I hope she performs well oh as MIL already raised the bar so high).

The drama surrounding her trip sef was so much that we already gave up hope of this happening. First we realised the embassy wasn't even opened and had not been since October last year. As at March, they were still not opened and we were trying to get her to come 25th of April. Then on 23rd of March, message was sent that they were now opened for just shortstay visa. HΓ‘! Prayers answered because I had been praying tirelessly. Then one still had to book an appointment to submit documents. That was another hassle as their website just wasn't letting that happen. Another prayer started. Was trying to get appointment for Friday 31st March and I started on Monday to try but it was just frustrating. And like Miracle oh (long story), Thursday morning, I saw a slot for just Friday morning at 8am with no other dates available. I booked it and paid. Didn't even care she had no documents ready.

We used that whole day sending them documents, invitation letter etc (we don't use agents ever) and then they had to go sleep at my MIL's house at Ajah to be able to meet their 8am appointment at Vfs.

Let me use this moment to appreciate my Sister in Law that went over and beyond to make the waka waka aspect of this possible. She followed my mum everywhere and was like her own agent sef. Practically did everything for her until she got to immigrations yesterday. I tipped her heavily sha.

Long story short, Iya oni ugu has touched down in Europe. Our ex neighbours that know our poverty story has been calling to congratulate and appreciate my husband and I because, really, a lot are still in pleasant shock.

On a lighter note like this, shey she will wash plate and clean the whole house fa? My MIL didn't let me do even the tiniest bit when she was around oh.

I really can't take God and my amazing, ever supporting husband enough for making this possible.

One day one day, it would be my dad's turn. Those people sacrificed so much for us and deserve to be able to enjoy a little treat from us from time to time.

1. Awwwww, this is soo emotional. God bless you more Eka, God bless you and all good children out there. Our parents deserve the whole world and even more.

2. Congratulations to your Mom Eka Joy

3. Beautiful story. God bless you and your hubby for putting smile on your mum's face.

4. NNEKA!
      MOTHER IS SUPREME!
      Please enjoy every bit of this, make memories and have fun while it last.
      GOD will bless you as you try to make your parents happy for all their yesterday's Sacrifices.
      I pray for long life for both of them πŸ™

5. Congratulations,she is reaping the fruits of her labour,May she livelong in good health to continue to reap the fruits of her labour.
      I tap into this goodnews for my parents.

6. Congratulations to your mom
      Thank God for journey mercy

7. Eka Joy, i share in your joy of seeing your Mom coming for her first ever postpartum care in Europe. I wish her the best and more vocations in Europe.
      God bless you

8. God will continue to bless you and your husband abundantly for this. You've done well. God no go shame us πŸ™ I believe I will make my parents happy one day. God please give my parents long life to eat the fruits of their labour πŸ™ Good morning Stella, BVs and have a great day ahead. ✌

9. This brought tears to my eyes. Once there's life,there's hope.
      Congrats to your mum
      Enjoy your omugwoπŸ’ž

10. Congratulations to your mom.. Things that seems so far fetched, God almighty raises the lowly to an exalted position.

May God replenish your pocket and make her stay a memorable one for both of you. No regrets in Jesus name amen. πŸ’œ πŸ₯‚

11. this is so beautiful!!!
      God is wonderful...
      Congratulations to your mum...

12. Awww this is really sweet. She will so emotional πŸ₯Ί
      Enjoy mummy's stay fam❤️

13. Just here reading and shedding tears of joy. Joy may God bless you and your husband for making mama smile.

14. Awwww, this is so emotional. Congratulations to your mom. God bless your husband and you. I key into this for my mom.

15. Congratulations,grandma

16. Congratulations grandma,enjoy your stay

17. Congratulations, they will continue to enjoy the fruits of their labor.

18. I am smiling while reading this your story , Joy may God bless you and your husband so much. I like the way that you are looking out for your family.

19. Congratulations to you and your mom Eka,thank God say,God nor be man, some people know how to mock others bcs of there financial status,God who did ur own will do mine very soon IJN.

20. Ah Eka, envy don finish me here on behalf of my mother.
      Congratulations and may her stay bring you good

9. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    WCW 😘
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am

10. My nephew of 3yrs always 'celebrate' his birthday every week. Isn't that funny? Each time Bobo wants meat pie and ice cream, he will say to his dad my elder brother as soon as he returns from work ''Daddy, today is my birthday oo. Buy ice cream and meat pie for me naa.''

The mother will just give him the side eye look and his father will just laugh. The cute man likes celebration ooo. The Dad will get him something at the super market close by and you will see him dancing to an imaginary birthday almost every week😁😁😁😁

Children are so loving and adorable.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Children and their drama.

2. So innocent and fun to watch as they grow.

Good morning teejay.

3. TEEJAY...
      About yesterday, have you heard about "GODIAN RELIGION"? For you to be a true African, you must be a GODIAN.
      When you know your GOD and your GOD knows you...
      When you have a personal relationship with your GOD...
      When you can communicate with your GOD anywhere, anytime without shouting.
      Make more research and get back to me...
      I'm glad many people's eyes are opening. YAGAZIE!

4. Pls keep celebrating him oohπŸ˜„

11. Amen to your prayers Stella,may God bless our hustles today, Amen.

12. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Chelsea fans una doh oooo
    Arsenal will win this premier league this season

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

Last season when we were struggling,it wasn't this bad oh and these Chelsea fans won't let us drink water drop cup,see their own now,na oil dem wan dig by going downward spiral 🀣🀣🀣🀣 e dey sweet me ..I believe so too that Arsenal will still win this season EPL

2. Amazing morning broπŸ’œ

3. Black slimzy, thank you, ooo.
      As it stands now, i want Arsenal to win the league.

Paris, i can assure you that we, the Chelsea fans and the club, will come back stronger next season.

4. I said it that Arsenal will wire Chelsea wotowoto, and so it was. The club need total overhauling, as it's becoming embarrassing even to the non Chelsea fans.
      You're right Paris, it wasn't this bad for the Red Devils last season, I'm also rooting for Arsenal to win the league.

13. I just wanna add that the anonymous who came for Dante in yesterday’s chronicle is just afraid to look in the mirror. Truth hurts and honesty stings but in the long run, the rewards like those of discipline are very much worth it

1. Abeg go and sit down.

2. Abeg oh..
      I don commot my hands for women matter from this blog.. I've decided to leave women alone..

Who know whether na one of them come serve me one irresistible chicken pepper soup for dream last night.. abeg oh.. I no talk truth again.. make I join those wey dey lie give them.. make life realities dey teach them the lesson, that's if they'll even learn cos even MM case no teach them anything.. e be like say den dey enjoy the 'movie' sef so they can come and play victims as usual.. when next them come complain for chronicles and all, na to join insult the man and tell them they had no fault in the matter..

Men are scum scummer scummiest 🚢🚢🚢

3. @Dante... lol @ irresistible chicken pepper soup.
      Leave me hand abeg.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. It's a beautiful Wednesday morning here ♥️
    Arise and shine for thy light has come...

15. I received alert πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thank you Stella.God bless you SDK . God cause His face to shine on you and all that you do. The Lord grant you peace all around and cause lines to fall in pleasant places for you. You shall call for one and a thousand shall answer you. The Lord shall grant every desire of your heart, and you shall enjoy every fruit of your labour, in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!

16. Good morning beautiful people 😚

That long awaited good news will be delivered to us today today in Jesus' name, Amen πŸ”₯

17. Yippee πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I have a triplets in my family

Congratulations to my Aunt who has been waiting for 10years.God remembered her and gave her 2boys and a girl.To think her husband family showed her shege,but the loving hubby stood his ground and stood by her all through.

Who says God forgets anyone.To everyone waiting your time is here.

1. Wow!!! Great news. Congratulations. Are you from the West?

2. Congratulations to the family

3. Congratulations to your Aunt and her family. God is too faithful to disappoint. May his name be praise.

4. Congratulations to your aunt

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠ God bless and keep the newborns

6. Glory be to God. Congratulations

7. What God cannot do, does not exist at all. Congratulations to your family.

8. Wow!Glory to God.
      Congratulations to the family.

9. OMG πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’–.

Everything na double double 🎢.

God has honored them and I pray it remains joy unstoppable in Jesus name amen.

10. Nah, this whole SP today is making me emotional 😭😭
      Congratulations!! This is such a wonderful news❤️❤️

11. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ πŸ’. I wish her more celebration 🍾

12. Wow, big congratulations to your family. My aunt is next in Jesus name, Amen πŸ™

13. Congratulations,God bless and keep them

14. Congratulations to your family. May God bless the little angels

15. Wow congrats to you and your family.
      Indeed God doesn't forget anyone.

18. *Mathematics Class*

*Teacher* : Benjamin, if 100k is given to Victor to share with you and he takes 80k, what remains?

*Benjamin*: Sir, na fight remain.

My people, una good morning oo.

19. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the hard working and beautiful Soul Sisters here...
    It's not easy but keep ya head up and keep pushing.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

20. Good morning everyone...

21. Replies
    1. Should a student lives lavishly at the campus even if they've acquired the money genuinely? They should explain themselves and if nothing incriminating on them, they will be freed.

2. TJ,they have the right to,bcs it is there money,I know one of them,who owns a phone shop,his hostel rent is 500k,and he drives an exotic car..they should pls free them,they are not the cus ,of the proplem we are facing in this country,they should vent there anger on these our so call politicians ,who made our state unbearable for us..

22. Good morning everyone
    The post election wahala Adamawa is taking a new twist.
    I pray it doesn't lead to violent protests and riots, I've got family over there.

1. God will protect your family and they will surely be safe

23. On Christ the solid rock I stand,all other ground is sinking sand..
    Good morning Bvs

24. Lol..

Na werey people full Twitter,.
    Reading through Iyanya's yesterday Tweet of him and that girl he met from the David's concert spending time together.. I don laff tire for the tweet replies..

Blessings πŸ™

25. Married people be like "Baby I know I'm married... but my partner and I are just friends, it's you I love" 😚

26. #Fact

Sleep + Music =2 ways to escape everything

Good morning country people!

27. Bonjour Blogfam! Hmmmm my palm oil finished while cooking last night around 7:00pm,I needed palmoil to make fish sauce for the kids breakfast to school,I rushed out to buy palmoil only to hear that they don't sell palmoil at night! Wao! Iam just hearing that for the first time,they even said they don't sell blade and needles at night too. I went to three different shops,they said the same thing......c'est etrange! ....wao! It quite appalling! I find it weird! Is it a general culture everywhere??? Some people even said if you are not in a cult as in 'egbe' you cannot sell palmoil hmmm things are happening! I know palmoil is mysterious but this is funny Sha.

1. They don't sell palm oil at night??

2. I have never heard this before,I have sold and bought palmoil at night.
      Some businesses nowadays,you hear people saying you need to 'belong' but no be everyone they join.

3. That egbe thing is real , but I don't know about not selling oil at night.

4. Hian. This is news to me. I'll investigate this.

28. Good morning folks and Stella have an awesome day πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

29. Good morning great people. God bless our day.

30. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville

Thus house hunting seems not to be ending anytime soon. God please, come to my aid. I really need to settle down.

Blessed day y'all πŸ’•

31. Hermoso miercoles por la manana......

32. Amen And Amen πŸ™ To all the prayers.
    Good Morning My Blog famZ 😍
    Crushing On All Ma Strong And Beautiful Ladies Out Here❣️

Wishing Us All A Blissful Day Ahead 🀩❣️😍

33. Good morning my fellow women
    May God cool our lives like this morning's weather.
    #Womancrushwednesday

34. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I will pray, I will pray oh, if I don't pray Satan will make mess of me.
    This song by Ebuka, gives me too many strength to wake up every morning and pray.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

35. My phone fell inside a bucket of water last night, miraculously it's still working πŸ™Œ. Good morning 🏠

36. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

37. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Miracle no dey tire Jesus.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

38. Good morning House.

Rain fell overnight here feels like I should continue sleeping,but I have to go out.

The way tomatoes price dey go up ehn,heard they say it's ebola tomatoes that's destroying tomatoes farm