Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#tuesday #blessed #itiswhatitis #nevereversaynever #selflove #selfcare #selfinspiration #miraclenodeytireGod

Good Morning...

Have an awesome day that is blessed by God....
Impact on others positively or dont impact at all....
Stay on your lane and mind your business..

❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS Pleasesend in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section.

184 comments:

1. I watched the disturbing video of a landlord unleashing his dog at his tenants, because of money. Omoh!
    Some Landlords are Good. Some are Harsh. Some are just Wicked!
    Honestly, I salute those who live in the same compound with their Landlords....
    Me, I can't. No. Never! E get why.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Never had a bad encounter with any of the landlords I've lived in their houses. Maybe I'm just lucky in that aspect sha.

2. It is better that he ask them to park out than this, God abeg !

3. I've not always believed this until one of landlady showed us shege banza pro max

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 May 2023 at 11:21

The dog should thank the guy wey carry am inside the cage, e for collect more wotowoto.

2. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 do have an absolutely amazing day for yourselves today.
    #InspirationalTuesday
    #TalkTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday

3. Thankful Tuesday 🙏🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

4. DOES IT GLORIFY GOD?

Whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.' 1 Corinthians 10:31 NKJV

When you're about to do something and you're not sure if you should, ask yourself, 'Will doing this glorify God?' If you follow that rule, you won't go wrong in life.

Let's get specific. If you earn your money honestly, then it's yours to spend as you wish. Once you give God his portion, you get to choose what you will do with the rest. However, your financial decisions have consequences that affect not only you but your family. When you go into debt you can't repay, they suffer with you. So does your reputation with others. The question is not even can you afford it, but will it bring glory to God? Will he be pleased? And how about your relationships? You're single, lonely, and longing for companionship. So, you find someone you really like. Today when unchecked passion leads to sex before marriage, society doesn't blink at it. But as a redeemed child of God, you are different. Jesus said we are in the world, but not of it. That means we live by a different set of rules: scriptural ones. Perhaps your partner will see your refusal of sexual intimacy as rejection. And they may even decide to leave you. What should you do? Ask yourself, 'Will this glorify God? Will he be pleased?'

You say, 'Pleasing God isn't easy.' It never has been. And the Bible doesn't say it will be. But if you want to live with joy, self-respect, confidence and integrity, you have to choose the right path. That path always brings glory to God.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Dear Lord, I ask that You help me to always live a life that will bring glory to Your name.....Amen 🙏

2. Word up 👏👏

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️💜💖

3. Thanks for sharing.
      Good morning Essa baby 😘💞

5. My gender please reduce or know what to share about your marriage, husband to people you call you friends, relatives, class mates, colleagues, sisters. A lot of women has left their marriage cos of the stories or gist they shared with those people I mentioned on there.

Bragging to them about how your husband treat you or all he does for the family doesn't make sense, they listen to your bragging and use or against you to sleep with your husband. You cannot even keep shut as you also tell them how he handles you in bed. Imagine someone has been sex starved for days, weeks, months, years and get to hear a beautiful gist about it. Do you think that person will not want to experience what you have been enjoying??? Be very careful with people you call your own and bring them into your home .

Love people, be nice to people, treat them well but do not do it at your own risk of losing your marriage, home, husband cos of anyone. What you post on social media must be properly checked. Your best friend is your worst enemy.

You don't need to pepper anyone, cos those you want to pepper will decide to take that thing you are using to pepper them to see how life will turn out for you. I just said I should share a little secret with my gender.

Stay blessed and always protect yourself, home, family, children, husband and everything else that belongs to you.

1. My gender this, my gender that...gosh do you guys have a place where you learn to be super irrita.ting and pickmeish? How about you advise these roving mongrel to keep their perks in one place? Is that too difficult to do.
      I am yet to see one Nigerian man or woman boldly come out to castigate the disgusting lifestyle of Nigerian men. Insteas you will stretch your tolotolo necks inside women's vahinas policing every breathe dey take while your men roam about like mongrel in the street. My gender nyen nyen nyen... Are Nigerian men so powerless and weak and lacking in self control that they must fall into every hole they see?
      A whole alfa Mali?? What a smelling shameless pity.

2. On a lighter note,tell married people to keep yo hoos hasss low too,you never know if your neighbor is sex starved, hearing moaning every night can make your sex starved neighbor wanna testinapot

3. Wow, in other words do all you can to keep your husband, but me wonders if these men lack self-control, cant they be accountable for their actions for once? I dont get this mantra, I dont think I will ever get it!

4. On point but what about the men ooooo

Can't we keep our rod for our wives alone

5. In other words,it is the duty of the wife to make sure her husband doesn't cheat 🤔🤔

6. 09:04
      Nigerian men are babies. They don't know anything. The ladies woo them, drag them to bed and insert their something into their own something.

7. Excited courtesy u are so right

8. Game mistress you are so on point with this your point walai. If I was a bad person I would have slept with my neighbor because of the way they keep making noise anytime they are doing the do. He will even fall for the slightest signal that I will give to him. I keep wandering how it would have been if a different person was the neighbor . Even people that are not that close are eyeing him , so imagine what a neighbor who hears all their erotic escapades would do .

9. Very nonsense something. You will be doing adult nanny for someone always barking I yam the edd of d 'ouse. Can never be me. Always infantilizing your men and then you lot start complaining when they poop all over you.
      Garbage in, garbage out.

10. 08:44 I tire o
      They never hold men responsible for their irresponsible behaviors, always shouting husband snatcher, ahewo, olosho, bla bla bla. We don't hear wife snatcher o. No wonder the men treat them like shit.
      Can never be me. They kukuma know the type of women they try rubbish with.

11. So the man cannot keep his thing under self control? Must he fall for someone who wants to test the rod? Abegi

12. You cannot keep what belongs to the street as a private item.
      Some people have fashioned their minds to live recklessly, you can't redeem them, and you can't fault their partners for such, that's why marriage is between two supposed adults.

13. As per the man is a lirru bingo that follows any one that whistles na. Omo, which kain men una dey deal with sef. Me wey never carry myself finish go come dey look out for full grown adult with pubic hair and big gbola. If you want to be responsible na you sabi, actions have consequences.

6. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Today will be a good day 😊😊

7. Good morning fam.. beautiful day to us all Amen 🙏🙌...

8. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning

9. Currently on my lane minding my business.
    How are you doing Stella?.
    Good morning great people.

10. Who knows what happened between bo hairs and Hilda Baci. Noticed Bo didn't even wish hilda, her bestie well

1. World people well done. Maybe she wished her well behind the scenes. Maybe she's holding things for her behind close doors. Just maybe.....

2. How can Hilda be besties with that razz Bo to begin with 🙄

3. They were great friends, bo was always advertising Hilda’s business which also contributed to the growth, some friendships ends doesn’t mean they have anything against each other.
      20 friends won’t remain friends for 20years, relationships run it’s course.

11. #Fact

The world's oldest lion, Loonkiito has died at the age of 19 in Kenya.

Good morning bvs!

Ms tee

12. Please is anyome working in a sleep related hospital in Abuja. Yours faithfully has been having crazy dreams and restless nights. I have not been able to stay asleep for more than 3 hours for months now. Gone to three hospitals, done chest X-RAY. MRI and CT scan and all came out fine yet the restlessness especially at night is still there. I seem to process everything that happened in the day during my sleep and wake up tired.
    I am not under any form of stress currently.

1. I know of the one in Yaba abi Surulere. Look them up online and ask them to give you a referral to a facility in Abuja or its environs.
      If there's none, please go to Lagos.
      I dont mean to make you panic, but please treat with utmost complete urgency.
      You are healed by his blood.

2. Hmm... Wow, I didn't even see this comment before I wrote what I wrote today. Where you ever involved in an accident? Because these are some of the symptoms one may experience if left undiagnosed for a long time

3. I used to feel this way before, I took sleeping pills the first night, afterwards everything stabilized

13. Good morning blessed bvs and Stella, I hope yesterday was not too stressful for you guys due to the rain. I am glad we are safe 🙏🏾 ❤️

14. *No be after pesin kpai, una go come dey shout, "He should have spoken up"*
    *I dey shout now,🥴*
    *I never chop shawarma dis year oo!😭*

Copied

1. Next time, edit it and remove the stars. We all copy from WhatsApp too but we make it readable before bringing it here.

2. Lol, una get wahala o. For inside this small sentence naim person carry this kind energy dey complain about stars *****

3. 😁😂😄😂🤣😂.

15. May God fill your life with all of his blessings so that you never run out of reasons to be happy. Good Morning blog fam

16. INSIDE LIFE
    A guy brought out water to wash his keke , then saw his ex-fiance coming from afar , then he shifted the water to the nearest SUV Jeep there ,and started washing the tyre ,the ex came close saw him ,laughed and snapped him with her mobile phone and then pressed the car remote she's holding and the Jeep door opened, she got in and drove off. The guy didn't die that time...😩😩 until she went to Facebook to post the pic and wrote:
    God always bring my enemies to wash my feet!
    The Guy is still looking for where to Faint 😁😜🤣
    Lesson.. Learn to be contended with what you have and always be yourself

THIS LIFE NO BALANCE 🤔
    Copied
    Good morning blogfams💟💜💙💞💛💕💖💝💚❤💗💋😍

1. This life balance well no people no stand well🤣🤣🤣

2. ...dear kings in the poteux poteux....😆🤣🤣🤣

3. 10:12 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He's been missing in the comment section for some days now, hope an olosho or Amotekun babe have not kidnapped him.
      Supernova, where is your boo ?

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I love this blog die

5. Ha😁😂🤣😂😄
      Oga Dante where are you. Pls don't disappear oooh. l really like ur kind of person, very intelligent. But l don't like the way you attack ladies here.
      I like intelligent guys who knows their onions on everything matter. You must really be a genius.

17. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
    Do have a stress free day ✌️

18. Good morning to you all and hope we all are good?

Stellacious mama, hope yesterday wasn't too stressful. More celebration in Jesus name.

@Dante, how u dey my brother?
    @Modupeola, how family and how work now?
    @Rkajoy, hope everything is going on well? Wishing you success
    @paris, I greet you back to back
    @Adaoluchi, good morning and a blessed day ahead
    @zaram
    @Esparanza
    @Jos shopper
    All anonymous

I greet you and and also saying thank you for making this place a fun field.

I love you all

19. Good morning everyone, blessed Tuesday to us all!

20. Good morning my beautiful blogfam 😘
    Jewelu Stella 🤗🤗🤗 how're you doing.

This is me saying thank you to you all for the birthday wishes and prayers yesterday. I appreciate you all 😘 you guys really made my day. Thanks for the love💜 I love you all💋💕

Bvs have a beautiful and productive day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

21. Please about to boil corn. The last one I boiled spent almost 2 hours on the fire. At a point I had to bring it out and taste just in case it was stone I was cooking because I dinnor understand.
    Please is there anyway to shorten cooking time. Should I soak in cold water?

1. Don't add salt while boiling it or else, e no go done oo.

2. Use a pressure cooker. In less than one hour, it will be ready. If you don't have a pressure cooker, then buy soft corn next time. It seems you bought very hard ones before, those ones that are close to drying. Touch them and make sure they are not hard.

3. May be the corn is not fresh corn.
      2 hours for corn 🌽 noooo,is too much.

4. Maybe the corn is hard. Next time, look out for the soft ones. Kpele.

5. Honey, not everyone has a pressure cooker. If she did, I’m sure she would have used it

6. Pressure pot to the rescue
      As for me, I have a coal pot, I use charcoal to cook corn, beans, etc. I cannot come and waste gas.

22. Good morning my people.
    Ooni is doing well, if we have 2 of his type in every local government, no lady will be left unmarried.

23. Please people in Jos do we have any hospital called vengeance hospital? Try searching for it on google but I cannot find it.

1. The name sef fear somebody

2. Maybe they spelt it wrong for you

3. You hear that name and you still wan chook head? 😏 Check weda na human or animal dem dey treat fess.

4. 😂😂 @ mummy Andre and anon 10:15.

5. Vengeance ke?

Today sweet o

I have been laughing away since I opened this blog

24. I bless God for his divine protection over me and my family?
    Last night after our prayers,my spirit was telling me not to charge my phone in a certain place of the room Where I normally charge, to
    properly keep my ATM card and to keep small cash I dropped around.I was wondering why my spirit was restless but I obeyed.
    I woke up by 4am seeing my window opened, immediately I closed it...I heard the footstep of someone running.
    Early this morning,we went to check around,the guy removed the head of the mopping stick outside,guess he wanted to use it for operation.
    When he saw that he might be caught, he threw the stick somewhere else and broke the fence at the top when he was about jumping out.
    I have being thankful since that time because what if he had dangerous weapon or poured something on me or my child while asleep...
    My son is already scared and telling me he has to go somewhere else,that he can always start a new school.
    Goodmorning everyone.

1. God is faithful, I'm happy for u mariam

2. Thank God for saving you & your son.

3. Thank God for saving you and your family.

4. Wow. Thank God for you.

5. Next time lock your window.

6. We thank God for your life and that of your son

7. Thank God for you and your son.

8. Thank God for you ,pls if you can move your bed out from the window it will be good, that's if you still have space in the room, our room in the village once it's night I move it to the center and sleep ,in the morning I ll move to the original position world these days dey fear person , pls calm your son down hold hands and pray with him ever night dispel every form of fear by positive and faith base affirmations. They will not se you and your household Amen

25. Normally I for don comot for house but my baby told me this morning that she wants okpa for lunch. Na the okpa I dey cook so. Will take it to her school and from there move.
    This motherhood thing is just so exciting. I'm loving every moment of it.
    Good morning.

1. Good morning castle nwanyioma 💞 you'll surely enjoy the reward of motherhood 🧡

2. Lol. Small girl already knows okpa and likes it, wow! I love that you are training her to eat local delicacies too. Some kids would be selecting food, their parents spoilt them from small.

3. Awww! Mothers will always do anything for their kids to be happy.

4. Yaya, cant wait to hold my bunnies in my arms.

5. Amen Osundi baby.
      Shooter babe 😍.
      Honey, my daughter eats every o. If it's possible, she'll even carry eba and soup to school. Na God just dash me that girl, me wey select food like... Thanks darl.
      Morayo, yes o. I'm sure you can relate 😊🤗

6. Awwww. Mothers are priceless.we prioritize the happiness of our kids over everything. God bless all caring mothers out there.

7. God will do it for you, anon 10:16.
      Stella Maris baby, you know what's up.
      Amen@ Games mistress. And to all who are TTC, may you carry your children SOON.

8. Aww 🥰 She will continue to be a source of joy and blessings dear Castle 💪❣️

26. Good morning everyone
    Pls, I need a good spiritual church...My husband is no longer d man I used to know.....I am thinking of going to d celestial church opposite my house..

I have prayed and prayed... come be like say God is not answering my prayers concerning my home...I stay around byhazin sin... Kubwa Abuja

I

1. What changed about him?
      Give us details, after all you are in Anon mode. Reason is, you may not need a spiritual church if we know the details. We will just teach you what to do.

2. You can go to MFM, Dunamis( Glory Dome)

27. At the park to waybill My Madame's Stuff. See as I carry load that early morning, like alabaru 🤣🤣 . All the things we do for love ❤️.
    God Bless and keep providing for All parents.

Good Morning My Blog famZ ❣️😍

1. Amen 🙏
      A blessed day ahead dear sis😘

2. I admire your strength.

3. Like I said, me mother's love is priceless.may we not labor in vain

4. Awwwww 🤗
      Amen 🙏. You shall live to reap the fruit of your reward

5. I appreciate You all 😍❣️,Castle dear the Lord is our Strength !!

28. Beautiful Morning Umuchukwu 🥰🥰

29. Good morning everyone.
    So I started dropshipping other things asides the foodstuff that I do. Before, I was dropshipping the foodstuff that I don't sell, like smoked fish, yam, potatoes, cereals in custard rubber etc.
    Now I added shoes and clothes, wristwatches, etc and it is an eye opener. Before , I used to wonder how the sellers of the above make sales, thinking that the country is hard and people now buy more of food. I was wrong, people buy luxury items too despite all, they can afford them and love them. Come and see someone buying a pair of shoes of 46k. So these sellers are actually cashing out especially the importers.
    Hmmmmm.

30. Izzlike you are not on Instagram. Go and see how they are ordering stuff, expensive stuff o. You know Instagram sellers will triple the price of these things, people still buy.

31. When your blessings are getting closer, your attacks become greater. Don't look at the storm, God is the controller of all things he created, and He is by your side, you're a victor.

Good morning all.

32. DANTE THIS IS FOR YOU

My mind has not been at rest ever since you told us about your auto crash experience. This is because few people I know had similar experience plus the stories I've heard so I know how dangerous and deadly an international injury can be if symptoms are not dictated early.

People underestimate internal injuries and internal injuries after a motor vehicle accident are common , yet many people still do not seek treatment for internal injuries because after the accident, their body system feel normal or just little pain here and there and they conclude that all is well .

They don't just meet any doctor to diagnose these things so I'll advice advice you to look for experts in this line to do a CT scan, an x-ray, or angiography in order to carefully examine bones, tissues, and blood vessels.

Dante I don't want to imagine not seeing your comments here abeg.

Ehen, there is also an assessment that needs to be carried out with the use of an ultrasound machine to look for bleeding...

Do you know that even slow speed traffic accident can result in serious trauma to the interior of the body? Abeg o it is not your portion. Just do the needful, these things so we can be sure and stop assuming what may or may not be true

33. Good morning.

Fruitful day to us all.💙😎

34. A lot is happening in this life and am learning

35. It's the I nova eat shawarma this year that got me this morning it's really making me laugh