#sunay #restday #itiswhatitis #nersaynever#Jesusneverfails #miraclenodeytirebabaGod
Good Morning!
Today is a good day so have a good one and remember that if you have an opinion, somoone else also does, so comment and let comment..
Warm hugs
❤️❤️❤️
Everlasting Life!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 3:16.
Excerpts!!
"When you're born again, you receive eternal life and become everlasting. You're brought from your humanity into eternity."
"Receiving that life is your first entry into it; that's the beginning of your life in eternity. From there on, you become a part of an endless life that's imperishable, indestructible and incorruptible."
I have received eternal life and I'm absolutely death-free, incorruptible, indestructible, imperishable, not subject to failure, depravities and diseases because the law of life is operational in me! Divinity dwells in me, and I live the transcendent life! Glory to God!
Further Study:
1 John 5:11-13; John 3:16; John 5:24.
Morning shows the day, so hope you have a really incredible morning today! Happy Sunday blog fam
ReplyDeleteNo be to cry during worship, you go change?ππ
ReplyDeleteThem think say dem dey whine Godππ
DeleteAs in eehn πππ
Deletelol
DeleteYou sef don begin bring copied jokes come here.
DeleteBetter than political posts but put copied next time pls.
Good morning and a happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°
Good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteUp Blues.
Listening to Chidinma Jehovah overdo, it's refreshing and encouraging.
Have a blessed day lovelies ππ€
π€
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday sweethearts
ReplyDeleteGood morning Mor.
DeleteHave a lovely day
Good morning everyone. Have a blessed Sunday. π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Cynthia
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteGoodmorning beautiful family of SDK blog, goodmorning Stella. May this day brings great miracle to us as we worship today in church.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteMake a joyful noise unto the LORD, all ye lands.
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam π
Let us endeavor to be in his presence this glorious Sunday
Happy Sunday to you all
ReplyDeleteStay blessed.
Same here.
DeleteHappy Sunday to you.
Have a lovely day
❤️
DeleteGood morning to y'all and π happy Sunday to you too.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
Happy Sunday ππ
DeleteBe like say na only me no send king Charles and him family. I'm not interested in any news related to them.
ReplyDeleteMe sit down, watch the coronation of King Charles, read Harry and Meghan Markle or any of their royal family news, it can never me. I will always jump and pass.
I don't hate or love their family.
Be*
DeleteSame here bro..
DeleteMany of them wey dey form interested, na just peer pressure dey do them,. Them won feel among
Add me to the list bro. Who him epp?
DeleteTBH, you no send them, they no send you, they are only human like every other person.
DeleteMe three
DeleteMe four
DeleteExactly @9:05 dem no send the pauper
DeleteLol.. Dear Kings,
ReplyDeleteTalks /Typing is Cheap..
For social media, everybody na big man/woman until e reach time for giveaway
Multi Millionaires too much for social media.. chai!π
You see all those Anons ehn,. I no go dey waste my time to respond to ANY of them again.
Blessings π
Henceforth, distance will be my new answer to disrespect now. I will no longer react more than once, neither will I argue unnecessary. I will no longer dive into drama anymore. I will simply remove my presence.
DeleteMy Guy, I don't explain myself to anybody here. Jobless people wey imagination wan kill go say things dem dey imagine about you and expect me to dey defend or explain myself give them, it can never be me.
DeleteLet them imagine or say what they think about you or the job you do, It is their problem and their imagination. They don't know anything about you outside this blog.
Keep saying the truth bro, na man you be.
Anonymous doesn't exist!
DeleteThat's the spirit Dante. you don't owe anybody an explanation. Keep being you, some of us like you like that.
DeleteEven Dangote still dey find money.
Delete@ Anon 10:54 and you still dey under anonymous.
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday people.
The way tomatoes is expensive, na to make pepper soup and use rice to eat it on Sundays now.
It is so scarce and expensive,tomatoes of 800 naira is like what used to be 300 tomatoes may God help us
DeleteIt is so annoying, a custard rubber of tomatoes is now 4000.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Father's day to every lovely father's out there. God bless you and keep you all safe for us in Jesus name Amen ππ»
Morning
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday fam!
ReplyDeleteA very good morning to everyone,and happy Sunday..so yesterday I saw your reply under my comment,Tj pls am begging you,I don't want to us to have issue, don't reply my comment if you don't have anything nice thing to say,you see those my comments ,am just catching cruise with them, trying to create content and my own little way to contribute and keep the blog going,you even said what is not true,Aunty Stella made that memo bcs of another thing ,you jumped into conclusion that It was bcs of my comment about a guy..let me tell you,I left my husband for about a year and four months now and I have been in a celibate mode,not that guys are not coming around but I decided not to date,even sugar daddies,I really need the money but I decided not to try it,for those of you saying am a married woman,yes I was married before but now,mo single kpa.. thanks to everyone.. one love
ReplyDeleteABEG DONT MIND THEM.... I DELETED THE COMMENT BUT ASKED YOU TO CONTACT ME BY EMAIL WHY DIDNT U? PLEASE THAT STUFF I DONT WANT IT OUT THERE send me mail lets yarn
DeleteSending you hugs and ❤️
DeleteOki, you win ooo. Thanks.
DeleteU see your bad attitude nah? U can't admit your fault and move on..change your attitude oo,if not u will be having issues with your wife Everytime,you are just pretending you are a very rude and uncouth person
DeleteAunty Stella I did,check ur inbox..thank u ma'am
Deleteπ€π€π€
DeleteYou'll not fly out of here..
DeleteIf you want to be treated like a lady then act like one, not talking about wanting a guy to tear your kpomo today and supporting yahoo boys tomorrow.. how razz can a girl be..
It's Teejay that even bothered to advice you I blame, after your cohorts have given you a go-ahead to mess up yourself..
Mtcheew.. Rubbish
πππππ
DeleteOki, you still dey vex after I said you win and even thank you join.
Oya sorry you hear. No vex again. I no go come under your comment.m again. This one na the last time I go stroll enter your comment.
Lool I think Tjay likes you and cares for you as a friend,he just wants you to be careful,he doesn't mean any harm
DeleteTj only gave you an advice only a true friend can give you. The others jeering you on are only here for the gist and make jest of you later. Be wise woman
DeleteTeejay comes here to say the same thing that Oki said. How dare he tried to advise on that? Has he finished advising himself?
DeleteAll of you should swerve abeg!
π‘
Oki royalty, mail Stella and let her sama your life with better alert, let shame catch your enemies. Twale maami SDK π
DeleteHappy Sunday to all, and my Blues family π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed Sunday
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
I just finished reading the book of Job in the bible, God is really Omnipotence
Baba God π thank you for loving me and my family.
God YOU own all
Be blessed
Good morning and happy Sunday to us all
ReplyDeleteIt’s been long I went to church and I’m not happy about it. Baba God help me
AmyViv
Just try. God will help.
DeleteBonjour Blogfam! Happy Sunday! Na online service get me today, I woke up with swimming on my mind.....despite the rain,I can't feel any breeze....I remember that Yankari game reserve pool So clean....so fresh....so soothing! I don't know how the place is now,the serene atmosphere....i love nature! .....the air...so pristine....the wild life....growing up was so much fun.....there was no terrorism then....you can travel anywhere....I pray our nation is restored π missed those good old days.
ReplyDeleteMy dear l love yankari games reserve, the spring so clean and pure you can see the bottom of the pool clearly with all those baboons jumping upandan, quiet and serene environment. You can imagine as a student those days spent one week on the road on excursion from Abj to Bauchi. No fear of kidnapping and terrorism. One day one day Nigeria go better.
DeleteGood morning Jewelu and Bvs. Happy sunday.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteArise...be thankful and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
Happy Sunday
Church flow
π
DeleteHappy Sunday wonderful BVs.
ReplyDeleteGod is ever faithful to hear and deliver us from all our adversary.
Do have a great day in the house of God.
Good morning folks and Stella happy Sunday and new week ! Let me go and praise God for giving me life ππΎ ππ½
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People.
Good morning everyone, happy Sunday, May today be a blessed and happiest day for us all in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday FAM, we thank God for the gift of life. Have a beautiful week ahead
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
Hanging out on my mind π€
It's been a while
#lastbornlivesmatters
I checked about the stuff you told me the other time. Thanks a lot. It was a great read and an eye opener too.
DeleteTEEJAY, Good π
DeleteIf you can locate any of their mission around you and attend just one service, you will understand more.
It's very common in Anambra. They have a big Cathedral in Aba too.
"Man worship GOD direct and free yourself from all Spiritual bondage"
PEACE ✌️
Happy Sunday house.
ReplyDeleteStella,you asked us to suggest topic to be discussed. How about " how to know when someone is really inlove with you "
You sha want collect 5k
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteYou that is calling Camilia ugly, are you good looking? We have seen you before o π€£
ReplyDeleteAt her age how will you be?
Happy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteBlessed Sunday!
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus.ππππ
Good afternoon beautiful people