Lol. That customer own is so true. That's how I asked one clothes seller on Instagram how much it will cost to send to Abuja. The idiot said I should pay for the items first and after then the dispatch rider and I will talk about the price for dispatch. I was like, are you serious. You don't know you are supposed to have your own price list for each state. Yeye.
The last one happened to a coursemate of mine. We had gone to read at night and she dozed off. Omo her phone was taken as she slept. She woke and was too stunned. I had gone out to stretch my legs and came back to hear her talking about it. She goes 'but I was with my phone right now, I was with it'. E be her like filmπ€£
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Respect to pregnant and nursing mothersπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteLol. That customer own is so true. That's how I asked one clothes seller on Instagram how much it will cost to send to Abuja. The idiot said I should pay for the items first and after then the dispatch rider and I will talk about the price for dispatch. I was like, are you serious. You don't know you are supposed to have your own price list for each state. Yeye.
ReplyDeleteSerious yeye. Customers should know price for delivery before making payment.
DeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteThat last one got me LoL π, at least, they give am something hold Na π€£π€£π€£π€£
The last one happened to a coursemate of mine. We had gone to read at night and she dozed off. Omo her phone was taken as she slept. She woke and was too stunned. I had gone out to stretch my legs and came back to hear her talking about it. She goes 'but I was with my phone right now, I was with it'. E be her like filmπ€£
ReplyDeleteLol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThat last one π€£π€£π€£, when he wakes up, he go nearly run madπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteThe last one and pregnancy cravings.