Tsaura, in 2022, had in a show in Zimbabwe, thrown her bra at Burna Boy, while the singer continued to perform with the bra in his grip.
According to her, she did it because she loves Burna Boy and she wanted him to have something that belongs to her But the incident made a dent in her relationship.
She took to her Twitter handle to reveal that she and her fifth boyfriend broke up over the incident.
“I broke up with my 5th Boyfriend because of this. @burnaboy must just come and marry me kwacho,” she wrote.
from TheWillNigeria
Eeyah mbom
ReplyDeleteFifth boyfriend nawaoh!
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh okay oooo๐ Burna boy oya naaa
ReplyDelete5th boyfriend? You wey no fit stay inside girlfriend/boyfriend relationship go fit stay inside marriage so?
ReplyDeleteRest! Na una dey perfect and holy pass.
DeleteShe sounds like she is joking as well as being honest.
I like the honesty from Zim babes, no forming!
So this one now represents Zim babes?
DeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteCatching cruise i guess, cos burna na wrong numberooooh, guy man still dey knack wotowoto
ReplyDeleteThe day Burna come my way, no one will show him road!! Na me talk am!
ReplyDeleteYou are looking for attention right? Let me guess you want to trend ๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteSee drama
ReplyDeleteDreamer๐๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBurna come n answer