Sunday, May 21, 2023
30 comments:
Won by buying of fake likes.so many much beautiful dresses Ini Edo, Mercy,Venita. Beauty girl is just too desperate since she was disqualified, she sees everything as competition to prove a point. From the over the top bday to the buying of friendships. So fake a girl
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely fake a girl
DeleteI am so pained that none of the aforementioned won walahi
Did you see Juliet Ibrahim's dress, that most definitely deserve a win
DeleteNana Ado keeps being robbed year in year out. @ least recognize that craft
DeleteEni's win was obvious, but beauty's win was ridiculous. Outfit was not it at all.
Deletehaaa!!!
Deletethere was a theme, did they follow it????
Good for them, but not really seeing it. I saw some quite cool stuff.........
ReplyDeleteI disagree
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThis beauty is so desperate for fame kai,the dress should be among the worst sef. Imagine she couldn't even face the crowd when accepting her obvious robbery.
ReplyDeleteGuessmeey
I guess they meant worst dressed cos what the heck is this?
DeleteWell, if the dress pictured is the winning dress, from a purely creative aspect it delivered. The top part is my favourite and her thin frame does the cut justice. It is obviously a mermaid dress in more than just the style. The strings, shape, scales and oceanic blue is an ode to the beauty of the ocean and making it come alive through fashion. A very good interpretation, I can feel both the calm and rough seas through the design. I wonder if it is young designer who did this, I would definitely love to see more of their work.
ReplyDeleteThank you. You have eyes for art and creativity.
DeleteBeauty that was disqualified, like Tacha & Erica, was included on d trip to SA alongside ex housemates. Fast forward to AMVCA, Beauty codedly became one of d organizers, she was among d Pepsi models, one of d presenters of d awards & shamefully was crowned d best dressed, amidst 99.9% controversy b4 d world. Na she know that mysterious personalities at Multichoice trying so hard to redeem her real personality that was watched by millions of viewers all over, bcoz d desperation is quite obvious. Tomorrow her fans would say it’s hatred & jealousy. For God’s sake, Ini, Mercy, Tacha, Daniella, that Ghanaian dark tall beauty, (can’t place her name now) , Liquor Rose & so so so so many stylishly creative old & new celebrities were breath taking to watch, yet d Nigerian factor happened. Quite unfortunate.
ReplyDeleteThat's the thing with a beautiful face. It always paves a way! Kpele
DeleteRemove Tacha from the list, wasted her millons on a dress that's not worth 100k
DeleteTacha go show breast, abeg she no follow. The dark lady is Nana Akufo Ado
Deletebut enn, most of these dreeses are just picture prefect oh. physically, there are an eyesore. beauty dress was fine fine!
DeleteCongratulations Beauty. Well deserved!
ReplyDeleteBeauty is beautiful no doubt, but you see that award given to her aà aa it's not well deserved at all.
DeleteYou say?? Mind yaself o
Delete🤣🤣🤣 Aproko you know Beauty can do no wrong in my eyes
DeleteAnne, why? 💔 that's a beautiful dress
Beauty , Best dressed? Let me mention just a few known names we all saw that were strikingly & well commendable. Mercy Aigbe,Mercy Eke,Jackie Apia, Nana Akua,Ini, Juliet Ibrahim,Olivia,Priscy,Diadem,Jaypee, Chiomzy, Nse , Daniella, Liquor, OSAs, Christy O,Venita , Funke A& more. Are these ones joke to who ever anointed or selected Beauty as d Best dressed? I don’t know why things can never happen by merit in this part of d world. Just look at d rejection & criticism every where.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both
ReplyDeleteAll these wahala honestly does nin interest me
ReplyDeleteChai! Na wa . Even Eniola that is on d big side was cuter, MoBimpe too, Phyna surprisingly slayed, then Toyin A ,Sandra Essienne,Nini, Ivie Okujaye, Idia Aisien,LiliAfe,Uche Montana, Rachel,Yvonne, Iamtonitones, etc .Stella, pls can we have more pics?
ReplyDeleteDid anyone see Efe Irele's dress???Tori Olorun!!!
ReplyDeleteI saw Efe's dress oh,I was shocked. Her bum was outside. Lol
Deletecongratultions guys....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them