Who is watching LIVE?
The President and vice President elect have both arrived the famous Eagles square for the swearing in....
If you are watching, please be updating us...
I am following them updates back to back without mincing words
ReplyDeleteRwandan president Paul Kagame is around
Paul Kagame is one of the most respected presidents in Africa and of course, it's a big deal that he's in Nigeria
Ghanaian president Nana Akufo Addo is seated too
Vp Kashim Shettima has stepped in with his beautiful wife too
Other world leaders and dignitaries across Nigeria are expected in a jiffy too
The president-elect Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is all time at the eagle square now
ReplyDeleteFormer president Goodluck Jonathan,Vp Osibanjo and wife are around now
Aisha Buhari is around too
Yup yup, president Muhammadu Buhari has arrived at this cusp
The eagle square is filled up to the brim
Jeez!
World leaders everywhere and the sirens be blaring/wailing big time
Stay tuned!
Nigeria's national anthem is the best sfsg as far as i am concerned
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be sang in full for president Muhammadu Buhari undoubtedly
The president has been welcomed by the SGF,Boss Mustapha
The national anthem has been done and over with
ReplyDeleteShitma has been inaugurated and Tifnubu is taking his oat now
ReplyDeleteVp Kashim is currently being sworn-in
ReplyDeleteTaking the oath of office is peculiar to inaugurations and it didn't just start today
Not watching. Have absolutely no interest. Can’t wait to have a Portuguese as my president
ReplyDeleteAs e dey sweet us, e dey
Deletepain them.
President-elect BAT is currently taking his oath of office
ReplyDeleteIt's breaking news galore on our national dailies as both the Vp and presido has been sworn-in
ReplyDeleteLol
“Have” not “has” . Correcting people when you sef nor sabi anything.
Delete*have been
DeleteYea right
DeleteI didn't see you there abi dem no invite you
DeleteI am so happy today. Finally finally I have the president of my dreams.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteSluttychic.
Formal handing over of flags has been done.
ReplyDeleteFormer president Muhammadu Buhari and former vice president Yemi Osibanjo depart eagle square,Abuja
π€£π€£π€£ if petiness was a person. It will be Milkshake.Oga enjoy the comment section.
ReplyDeleteKeep crying,lovely
DeleteI sure am enjoying myself
Yippee!
God please keep tinubu aliveπ
ReplyDeleteu dey fear this man die!