#brandewdaytobethankful #weekend #adifferentkindofnarrative #beyondwords
Good Morning...
May this weekend be different
May this weekend usher in blessings and miracles....
Have a great Friday and stay on your lane...
❤️❤️❤️❤️
PS- Send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section for pick up...
No matter how nice or kind you think you are, when people talk about you, you will be GOOD in some of the stories, and BAD in others.
ReplyDeleteIn fact, some times you will hear things about you, that will make you wonder if someone else is using your body to do things. π€
However, remember that even Jesus Christ wey perfect, dem cast am. Dis life, you nor fit please everybody.....
Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks
How you wan take please everybody for this life? That one no possible rara.
DeleteGood morning bro❤️
It's not possible o
DeleteGood am
Morayo: Greetings my sister. How's the family? Warm regards.
DeleteNa so, my brother. Good morning.
DeleteVery correct.
True talk
DeleteRightly said.
Deleteso true
DeleteYou can't even please yourself moreso pleasing everybody. Even the dead can't.
DeleteKnowledge Is Important!!
ReplyDelete1 Corinthians 2:9.
Excerpts!!
"There's so much that the Lord wants to do through His children in the earth in these last days, but the limiting factor for many has been knowledge. How do you hope for something that you don’t even know exists? You can't expect something that your imagination can’t fathom."
"Life is limited by your knowledge or understanding. There's a whole lot that happens to you when you get the right knowledge, the knowledge of God’s Word."
"I admonish you today, “Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord” (Colossians 3:16)."
Dear Father, I’m furnished with the requisite knowledge for life in Christ, through the Word. The eyes of my understanding are being enlightened. Therefore, I have insight into mysteries and secrets; there’s nothing that I can’t know. Christ is my wisdom, and the Word of God informs me daily, through the Holy Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Further Study:
1 Corinthians 2:9-10; Ephesians 1:18 NKJV; Proverbs 11:9
Amen
DeleteChrist is my wisdom, and the Word of God informs me daily.....Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteAs we go out today, the LORD will preserve us, rebuke and remove devourer from our ways in Jesus name π.
ReplyDeleteGod's appointment shall swallow every disappointment over our life's in Jesus name π.
The hand of God will help us where efforts of man can not do in Jesus name π.
In our life's, homes and that of our loved ones, the glory of the Lord shall be announced in all our endeavors in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen, good morning mama.
DeleteA loud Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteGood am
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to your prayer big mama and Jeweluchi Stella
DeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteGood morning Ma
Amen.
DeleteGood morning big mama.
A blessed morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteI wish you same, Oki π
Delete❣️
DeleteSame here.
DeleteGood morning
Welcome this beautiful morning with a smile on your face. I hope you’ll have a great day today. Wishing you a very good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day π
DeleteHave a blessed day.
DeleteThe same to you
DeleteLovely day
DeleteThank God it is Friday! π₯°
ReplyDeleteI greet y'all this beautiful morning. Stay blessed. π
Remain blessed dear π
DeleteSame here
DeleteMorning cyn
Deleteπππ
Delete❣️
Delete❣️
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here and π happy Friday to you too.
ReplyDeleteT-G-I-F!
#FreakyFriyay
#FiredUpFriyay
#FunkyFriyay
#FunFilledFriyay
#FriyayFeeling
Greetings π
DeleteMorning
DeleteGreetings
DeleteTGIF
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Stay safe
Stay blessed
Enjoy the rest of your day
Wishing you a wonderful day π
DeleteThanks.
DeleteSame here
A very good Friday morning children of The Most High.
ReplyDeleteDo you still remember MTN midnight call, 12:30am-4:30am?
Did he or she later marry you or i should mind my businessπ€£π♀️π♀️π€£π€£
#copied
Mind your business oππππ
DeleteWe are beautifully married! ππ₯°. Oluwaseun!
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteJazzy, I go mind my business ooπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCynthi, congratulationsπ. Yours ended well. Mine didn't. Na another man hand I finally land.
They were two. The first one died, I married the second one.
DeleteAll my sleepless nights just wasteπ€£
DeleteSorry @ Fresh Petals. Thank God the second one ended well.
Deletelol@ Ms Tee.
Nne biko mind the business that pays you π
DeleteLol
DeleteLMAO
DeleteMy sister, mind your business ooo. ππ
DeleteThat time, I dey even sing West Life songs for Madonna for phone. Time wey I go use sleep o. Then Wande Coal released Taboo. Boom, we'd be singing "even if dem say na Taboo, we go still dey do...". Well, eventually, we nor do again. But we still chat once in a while. That's life o!
Pari, I don face front already...lol.
DeleteLeave us alone abegπ
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Cheers to the weekend π₯π₯
Amazing morning bro π
DeleteCheerios Boo ππ€
DeleteHappy weekend π΄π₯
DeleteCheers beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
DeleteMay today bring blessings and answered prayers.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGod will not let me be the weapon fashioned against myself.
ReplyDeleteI have been awake since 4am and this time around, I can't even blame the baby. Woke up to feed her and by 4.30 ish, I had already put her back to sleep. Then I started playing candy crush. I have been playing that candy crush till now. I have serious headache and eye pain from lack of sleep but instead of me to drop my phone and sleep, I am busy playing candy crush.
May this game not put me in trouble one day.
Make I go back to my candy crush
LoL. May candy crush not crush you. Try and get some sleep o. Kpele.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ wetin candy crush go cause eeh.
DeleteCandy crush game no dey ever end. Abeg leave am sleep o
DeleteMine is '4pics One Word'. I'm addicted, I'm teaching my daughter too. Has really widened my knowledge of words.
DeleteGood morning m
What this candy crush will cause. Hmmm. My daughter is on this tablet. I will cast the spirit of candy crush out of her.
DeleteI have deleted mine,I was in 5,550 level,make I no go commit abeg! It's only subway surfers I have now
DeleteGood morning All
ReplyDeleteMay today be blessed.
Thank God is Fridayyyyyyππππππππππππ
πππ
DeleteYes o
DeleteMorning Ada.
DeleteSince I started having s#x with my fiancΓ© and anytime we have s#x, I feel like dirt when it comes to praying. I don't even know how to approach God and pray to him. Has anyone ever been in my shoes?
ReplyDeleteThen stop having sex and sincerely ask God for forgiveness
DeleteGbam! @Jazmine finished work
DeleteThank God your conscience is still working. Follow Jazmine advice.
DeleteThank God you have a conscience that is disturbing you. Those days, I will do it and ask for forgiveness first each time I want to pray and then pray and remove my mind. Then do it again and again.
DeleteNo regrets, I enjoyed those days. Now married and living my life quietly.
Then stop doing it
DeleteI say Amen to your prayers @SDKπ
ReplyDeleteAmen ππ
DeleteThank God it's Friday π
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers stellz
Good morning great people ♥️
Good morning dear π
DeleteGood morning everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella. I wish y'all a great day.
ReplyDeleteArise and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteHellogoodmorning
Tgif
Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
Beautiful morning Espe π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmazing morning Rosyπ
DeleteHello morayo
DeleteI am trying to fill some online audition form, hoping that I will pass this time around,in 2019 I went to get an international passport bcs of audition,they do choose me, hope they choose me this time? Where are the pastor's, prayer warriors here? Pls pray for me,I need to pass this time around.πππππππππππ..if I have not say this before,I am song writer,a Singer and and actress,am just looking for a platform to showcase myself.
ReplyDeleteGod go run an for you, Amen
DeleteMay God favour you this time π
DeleteHave faith. You will pasd this time. Go and succeed. God is with you.
DeleteI wish you the best babe.
DeleteDo your best, God will do the rest
DeleteMay you be lifted.
DeleteYour visibility is sure Amen ππ»
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella
AmyViv
Good morning all. A glorious amen to your prayers Stella π
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday ππΌππΌππΌππΌ.
Have a great weekend y'all.
#Fact
ReplyDeleteBrazil boasts the most biodiversity of any country on the planet, with more than 50,000 species of plants and trees.
TGIFππΌ
Good morning bvs
Amazing
DeleteThe worst thing that can happen to any human is to get blessed and the person does not have the required character to keep the blessings. Don't wait for people to always fight your battles. Just make an attempt first and you will definitely get people's supoort.
ReplyDeleteRight
Deleteππ
DeleteCorrect
DeleteTo the chronicle poster from yesterday, I recognize this pattern. This is most likely the first acceptance or the semblance of it you have received in your whole life. It looks to you like the first time you are being seen or heard.
ReplyDeleteAs an older woman, I am here to tell you it is not what you think. It’s a camouflage. One of the men has been kind to you because he recognizes the pattern. The one who says to look for someone who loves you even though he didn’t put it this way. Please find yourself because you haven’t.
Learn for yourself what is broken and fix it to gain self love and acceptance and if need be, write down what true love and acceptance means because sexual attraction and lust is not. This is a slippery slope and please, do not spiral. I wish you the love.
I’m not the poster but we need more people like you on earth honestly speaking .
DeleteGood morning. Weekend is here..
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning dear.
DeleteAmen and Amen π Jewelu
ReplyDeleteThank God for a successful week.
Thank God it's Friiiiiiiiiiiyaaπππ
Wishing Everyone A Blissful Day Ahead ❣️
Have an awesome day, sisππ
DeleteπSame sis
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella. TGIF
ReplyDeleteDear king,.
ReplyDeleteKeep grinding..
Work hard, ball harder..
Na broke man no suppose get erection for this country, they're okay with a rich man cheating ✌️
Your last paragraph though π
DeleteGoodmorning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jewelu and Bvs.
ReplyDeleteA blessed morning dearπ
DeleteGoodmorning people
ReplyDeleteToday is a good dayπͺ
HE IS A STINGY PERSON
ReplyDeletePeople who are not known for a lavish lifestyle are usually labeled as stingy.
Not everyone gives money, not because they don't have but na cos they no dey give parasites. They give people that actually need it like when they visit orphanage homes without showing off.
This set of human beings don't give fish, they teach people how to fish, they create value chains among the few people that are ready to learn and believe that with time will begin to earn figures for life.
No one is actually stingy, it's either they don't have or you don't deserve it. Make e for no long ehn, fear people that call others STINGY.
Copied
Good morning to you all TGIFπππππ❤πππππππ
π§‘
DeleteGood Morning Bvs.
ReplyDeleteToday is my Birthday !!!!
I am forever grateful to God Almighty for all he has done, what He is doing, and what He will do for me.
Happy birthday darling πππ₯³π may lines fall in pleasant places for you..have a blast π₯
Deletehappybirthdat
DeleteHbd
DeleteWishing you a very happy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday to you, @AmazingGrace.
DeleteI wish you everything good.
Happy birthday to you,your new age is blessed π
DeleteHappy birthday to you π₯³π
Delete@Paris, Cherrychesto, Acenene, Milkshakes, Morayo, Jazmine, Lane minder, Bv Osundi, Black Slimzy, Thank you all for the Birthday wishes. God's Divine Favor, Joy, Prosperity, Good health, and plenty of Celebrations will always be in abundance in your respective Homes. Bless you all.
DeleteHappy birthday Amazing
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you π. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteBeautiful Friday morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog family, we thank God for live for another glorious and beautiful day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful weekend
Off to hustle!
God bless ur hustle π
DeleteHappy weekend my people.
ReplyDeleteThis afternoon is PTA meeting in my child's school. This morning, I am preparing notes of what I will say there, before sun will hammer my brain and I will forget.
Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stellaπ Na owambe get me this weekend! I haven't been to one since my mum died in 2021,the weekend is loaded! How una dey?
ReplyDeleteGod I need a solar fan.
ReplyDeleteThe heat yesterday continued into the night and I started vomiting at midnight. The fact that I bathed before going to bed did not help matters. Today I will buy a mosquito repellant cream and apply on my skin so that I can sleep on the verandah. I'm seeing signs of serious heat already this morning again.
Chai,so sorry for what you went through π€π€
DeletePele
DeleteDid we remember the story of the woman that was arrested for drugging and killing her husband with hot iron? A hotelier somewhere around Abule egba axis Lagos state last year? I passed by the hotel this morning,the hotel is locked by Lagos State government after the incident.
ReplyDeleteImagine the income the hotel would have generated within a year If it was opened,please if you are with an abusive partner,it is better to be safe than sorry,I just feel for the kids,I pray the Lord continue to be with them
Hello everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's weekend and people like us are always happy that at least we will not rush in the mornings for two days.
Impacting knowledge is a noble profession.
Enjoy your weekend.
Problems will always exist. Learn to enjoy life while solving them.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
SEEK GOD FOR DIRECTION
ReplyDelete'Commit to the Lord whatever you do.' Proverbs 16:3 NIV
As a follower of Jesus Christ, your direction shouldn't come from people and be confirmed by God; it should come from God and be confirmed by people. The Bible says: 'We humans make plans, but the Lord has the final word. We may think we know what is right, but the Lord is the judge of our motives. Share your plans with the Lord, and you will succeed. The Lord has a reason for everything he does' (Proverbs 16:1-4 CEV).
You may be able to do what someone else has done and do it even better. But has God called you to do that particular thing?
Before you follow someone else's guidance, do these: (1) Check the source of their wisdom. 'The Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding. He holds success in store for the upright, he is a shield to those whose walk is blameless...he guards the course of the just and protects the way of his faithful ones. Then you will understand what is right and just and fair - every good path' (Proverbs 2:6-9 NIV). (2) Check their motives. John writes, 'I saw the dead, small and great, standing before God, and books were opened' (Revelation 20:12 NKJV). Will one of those be 'the book of motives'? And if it is, will your actions and accomplishments stand up under divine scrutiny? (3) Check the outcome they're pursuing. If you seek success in order to have power and prestige, or seek riches only to have comfort, you violate one of the core principles of God's word: you're blessed in order to be a blessing to others.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Essay I am really bless by this, thanks for sharing ❤️
DeleteThank God it's Friday
ReplyDeleteOluwa please, pick my call. Amen.πππ