Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Alleges She Married A Long Time Ago..

Sunday, May 07, 2023

Crooner Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Alleges She Married A Long Time Ago..

39 comments:

1. Married a long time ago yet was disrespecting her husband by giggling when her baby daddy relatives where calling her their wife.
    Congratulations to Annie, now she can sleep peacefully whenever 2baba travel to US.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Who told you it's only Pero that he can cheat with in the US? You think all these wandering d*cks select p*ssies

2. This ukwu unu go still dey wet for that amu ezuike upandan, fan forget that long talk, Annie's peace of mind still dey for sea e never land for port.

2. I pray this is true so madam Annie can start sleeping well.. I wish Peru nothing but happiness

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. FC say na "Peru"🤣🤣. Baba, na Venezuela!

2. Bloody autocorrect AKA, ITK. I meant Pero. Not Peru. 🤣🤣

Obi for president
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly TIV

3. Na Annie fit side chics sha, no leave no transfer till infinity

1. High blood pressure and her mental health don't count as long as she remains married right? Oh, well...

2. Women hear this, marriage is not a do or die affair. If it no longer gives you peace and happiness, if it's no longer working, walk away. Don't struggle,compete or die or even loose your lives or that of your kids because of marriage. May Edochie and co, take note and learn from Anita Okoye.

4. Stella I heard the boo is a married man that abandoned his wife and son to be with pero. Dem use side chick swear for some people sha.

1. Bring full gist for your blog brethren o Anon. Don't be stingy. God bless you as you do so.

1. Falegan bawo? Falegan don chop?🤣. You dey whine "spoilt babymama" ni? Ordinary touch-up for her Brazilian butt go send Falegan enter gbese for the next 3 years. You think say na only fine-boy make she turn Mario for Tubaba matter ni? Besides, her papa sef hol him side so she no be I-never-chop babe. This one no be madam wey dem dey use ordinary London boy "Innit" and wanna-gonna scam like NBS o. Ny*nah get size. Put some rezpek on Pero's name jare.😅

2. Anon 12:41
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Someone was gisting me about Medlin Boss story and I told the person SDK broke this story in 2015 or so, and she was shocked. Told her SDK followers know this gist tay tay.

SUCRE

7. To marry no hard, na to dey faithful in the marriage be the challenge for her part. She don marry when baba dey go stay over for her house unto "spending time with the children"? Which bedroom she and her husband sleep? Did Tubaba sleep on the couch? Abi her "husband" travelled that time to give them space to "bond"? Abeeegi!

If she got married, e never pass one year but shey if dem lock her and baba for the same room for one hour, their zippers will stay up despite their marital status? No be Annie I dey pity o. That one see price tag before she buy market; na make nobody dey give full adults bobo drink online. Chioma and Annie na WhatsApp group members. Their tears dey make their husband babymamas horny but they know what they signed up for. Marital status alone no dey cure promiscuity and peppering.

On hearing this news:

Annie: My father and my God, let this be true ooooo!

Tubaba: Yinmu😏. Dey play. I go still smash you for zanga.

Me: Happy married life ma'am but no dey whine us; just do your thing😁.

1. Kikikikiki 😅😅😅
      Congratulations Annie

2. I follow Annie pray o😂

3. Dem say Na when marriage enter the forbidden lust dey sweet pass.

Abi no be here I read say Diana o, Charles o Camilla o were all married and still get lovers?

But ur Brazilian butt lift gist made me laugh.
      I still think woman wey born 3 for man, loves that man tho.

4. Abeg there's nothing to congratulate Annie for. See what May Edochie is going through. To all single ladies, no man is worth this emotional drama

8. Hope some people will learn from this. Stop birthing for man wey no marry you and hoping he will come around one day. This lady wasted her youthfulness hoping 2face will leave his wife for her just because she has sons for him. Even her dad lied 2yrs ago claiming that 2face had married her. Now she’s claiming married yrs ago just to make Annie look stupid.

1. This your story no gel sha. She was pregnant for her 3rd child when Tuface amd Annie got married so how was she waiting for him to leave his wife?

2. 2face and Ann were already dating when Pero got pregnant the first time, second, and 3rd. Annie met 2baba before Pero. Pero knew about their relationship yet she kept doing anyhow with the guy, thinking he would marry her

9. Pero has always been and is still a pathological liar. Take what she says with a pinch of salt.

10. How long ago Pero? Cos I don't want to believe u chumming up with ur inlaws online calling u their wife and u had a whole husband.

11. I really pray so for the sake of Annie

12. Liar, just dating, probably using the guy to seek 2face, attention. Rest aunty and respect your kids, they are fast growing.

1. Kiids no go grow before?

Make she enter Nun profession?

Na wa

2. That is ehn...I will be so embarrassed if I grew up knowing this type of story about mum, having children and moving on if it didn't work is bad enough, continuous competition with his wife he left you for is just crazy. Na wa oh.

13. Last year, she said she came to Nigeria with her boyfriend, so when has the boyfriend suddenly turned husband a long time ago?
    I still like that she had 3 of her kids in one place.