Crooner Tiwa Savage is so beautiful that I can post her photos all day everyday....*side eyes*
Friday, May 19, 2023
34 comments:
Mumsy Jamalππ
ReplyDeleteShe's perfect π₯°π₯°❤❤
ReplyDeletePetite people get away with everything.
ReplyDeleteIf i hear say Mercy , Susu or Tiwa dey regularly run marathon, do squats, leg lifts, spreadeagles, splits ,lunges and push up to loose weight eh ?! Might as well convince me that Aki and Pawpaw lift weights regularly at the gym.
Petite people do not change for most of their lives.
Forever small forever young.
On to the next post...
Keep the excuses coming
DeleteYou're either tall or short, fat or slim There's nothing like petite get it? And for the records, Tiwa isn't "petite" as you put it so stop deceiving yourself thinking short people are lucky. Nothing attractive about short people
DeleteForever midget forever short
So Tiwa is petite??
DeleteYes she is but still gorgeous though
DeleteTiwa is not petite. I have see her live. She is taller than Simi and Adesuwa
DeleteTiwa isn’t petite Abeg
DeletePetite is someone under 5’5 and weigh less than 60kg
Tiwa is definitely more than 5’5 ok? She is tall and beautiful
You could have said Tiwa is not petite and move on which one be stupidity
DeleteYou cannot use tall for Tiwa please. She’s about 5’6. Short but not petite. Petite is tiny and she’s not tiny.
Delete10:02,
Delete5'6 is not short
Stella Ma'am the hype queen π Tiwa is beautiful no doubt
ReplyDeleteAfrican barbie π
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary hype
ReplyDeleteAgreed
DeleteWord ππ½
DeleteLoool
DeleteJealous much
DeleteVery unnecessary indeed
DeleteThank you.π₯±
DeleteBeautiful Queen of afro beats.
ReplyDeleteTiwatope
ReplyDeleteWithout the make up and let see the authenticity.
ReplyDeleteAtleast she looks cute with makeup, unlike you.. natural oo, makeup ooo, nothing for you.. if I am lying post your pics let’s compare, since you want to hate on a woman that has done nothing wrong.
DeleteLet's see what you look like without makeup fess
DeleteEven without makeup, she's naturally beautiful. See her glowing, fresh, beautiful, dark skin. If na some people, they for don bleach everywhere, change to albino. I love her for loving her beautiful complexion all these years and not bleaching. A worthy role model for young, impressionable, dark teen-agers. Continue to soar on eagle's wings Queen Tiwatope Savage.
ReplyDeleteThank you. A confident queen I stan
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteYou are a stan, Stella.
ReplyDeleteHaha. Tiwa Bebe.
ReplyDeleteThis your distressed jeans na fire.
Like some Texas Roughneck garb.
Pepper dem patapata.
π₯±π₯±π₯±π΄
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteOh Tiwa baby you scattered my heart oo, and you load my account oo see I no go comot oo.