Monday, May 08, 2023
Comedian Mr Jollof Says Its Becoming Irritating The Way Nigerian Women Are Remodelling Their Nyanshes
29 comments:
It really looks ugly from side and behind. Honestly just love your body even if you have pancake nyash
ReplyDeleteWhich one is pan cake nyssh again π
DeleteI saw 1, I didn't understand it, it felt like she needed to support it with a bucket, everything was spilling out, am guessing a very bad work. Thin legs with heavy heaps and dropping yarsh. Everybody for Bank just allow am for queue, na style to take she d back properly, but funny ,her confidence was still high
DeleteFlat nyansh
DeleteI’m only wondering how such Nigerian females deal with sexual harassment, even covered babes with flat ass are harassed, so how do the bbl babes cope with their bosses, male colleagues, landlords, married neighbours, all the Nigerian men around them? They will be sleeping with random people? Because turning this men down is creating enemies for yourself. How are Nigerian women coping???
DeleteAnon 11:20, turning which men down? Ordinarily, do you owe your landlord anything more than rent fees? Which one is turning your landlord,boss, colleagues, neighbors down means creating enemies for yourself? Anyways the ladies that do BBL do it for a purpose, to attract men and they select the highest bidders. So they actually want the attention. I am not supporting their action, I believe everybody should be satisfied with how God made them.
DeleteNon of his business. He should shut up
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the ladies still flaunting their natural body spec.we love you and please don't go artificial.e get why
ReplyDeleteI swear, most of them either do not have money to venture into such or are too scared. I give it to people who go under the knife. Them dey try.
DeleteWhat are u giving them? Better collect it back. So once woman get money and guts na bbl remain? U try
DeleteThey claim they are doing it for themselves but na olosho shop Dem dey open
ReplyDeleteLol.. as e dey sweet us, e dey pain dem
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCrazy comment
Why are Nigerian men so obsessed with women’s bodies? In the UK, quite a few women have trout lips, too much Botox, hair extensions, unnatural tans etc. However, you don’t see the men ranting about this day in and day out cos the men have better things to do. There are a million and one things wrong in Nigeria that would benefit from being brought under the spotlight; BBL is definitely not at the front of the queue. On a related note, they’ll openly criticise BBLs but look deeper and you’ll find that these are the type of women they actively pursue.
ReplyDeleteYou are 100% correct
DeleteBecause they are useless and don’t have the brains to build anything like their counterparts in other parts of the world. When the brain capacity is not enough to make oneself useful, the mouth does the talking. Mostly about trivial matters and women matters
DeleteWetin concern you? Na your body? Na your money they used? Unamikot
ReplyDeleteThey will stay in lagos and be shouting the "whole country ". How many women do you see with fake yansh in Kaduna, Benue, Niger or even Abuja ? And by the way stop policing women's bodies. Marry a natural woman and face front. Haba
ReplyDeleteKikikiki, on point about stay in lagos and shout whole country.
Deleteme sha na bress I wan pump.
You are so right, I've not even seeing nyash girls in Benue before just one I saw in Abuja. It's only rampart in Lagos.
DeleteHonestly, I've not seen BBL bumbum in real life in this ph oπ
DeleteAnd I so badly want to see oneπ
Even for the Lagos, how many people don do the BBL? Maybe one in every 50,000 women. All the up and coming ones still dey use butt pad, butt enlargement pills and oils. So, I go leave mama Basira wey be say if she take one step, her natural ikebe go gyrate like 22 times under wrapper go dey look wetin no dey shake at all. Him no get work. That surgery ny*nsh is only interesting when it's botched. Na there you go scatter laff tire.
DeleteBenue people nor need to buy nyash ooo. Them get natural nyash.
Deleteπππ€£ @Ameee
DeleteOmo! Those yoruba mamas dey get ikebe oh.. everywhere go just over choke anyhow you no go even know from where to start ππ,.
When dem go of the kpata Alajah sef, you go won't take off.. kpata go be like agbadaππ
Wetin akwa ibom yansh take win na say akwa ibom yansh dey get shape, you go see better round shaped yansh like say dem mould am stamp for there, unlike iya basira own wey scatter full everywhere..
Dear kings,. Soft yansh will not be our endπ
If the people wey dey do am see say nobody send dem again, dem go stop. Meanwhile, sombori shu tell Mr Jollof that he is not the spec of the women doing ny*nah because of men so there's no need for him to be irritated. Shey na Toke Nengi or Tonto he wan buy car for or carry go shopping abroad? How much dey him account? Leave politicians and yahoo boys to complain abeg.
ReplyDelete99% of Nigerian females home and abroad have not altered their bodies; some because they cannot afford it, some because they are scared, some because they love themselves just the way they are. Stop generalising rubbish because of the 1% you see online, at clubs or malls. Abeg if you wan put small cement for your butt, go ahead so that I go dey see wetin to amuse me when e don congeal and shift go one side. I no kuku call any celeb nameπ
Haha I’m telling you. He looks so dirty and lousy. Always having spit at the side of his mouth. That’s how u know a man that talks too much and too recklessly
DeleteIt's annoying jare..not funny any longer
ReplyDeleteVery tiring something!
ReplyDeleteSome hurts the eyes so much. Tufiakwa π€’
Ordinary CS dey fear me o not to talk of lipo, BBL and the others. God abeg o give me morale