I buy in bulk but I buy stuff like veggies,fruits etc, retail. I like them fresh and use them immediately. I don't even buy tomatoes in bulk cuz I hate the taste of frozen tomatoes.
Stella, I salute you oooooo. You are the greatest blogger on earth, how you heard of Saint Obi incident and just down played it on us, asking about his where about. I'm still amazed with your talent.
This may not be the right place to raise this. Stella please can you confirm the news about Saint Obi? I just read on legit.ng that Saint Obi died on the 6th of May after a prolonged illness in the home of one of his siblings.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Bulk buying works best for me.
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk
DeleteIt saves a lot
Buying in bulk saves me alot
ReplyDeleteIn bulk, it's helps to save more
ReplyDeleteBulk.
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk helps me to save up.
ReplyDeleteBulk .
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk is always better as long as the money is available.
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk but we don't always finish them, I end up giving out.
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk is more cost-effective than retail.
ReplyDeleteI buy in bulk but I buy stuff like veggies,fruits etc, retail. I like them fresh and use them immediately. I don't even buy tomatoes in bulk cuz I hate the taste of frozen tomatoes.
ReplyDeleteBulk buying
ReplyDeleteBulk buying. I'm not in Lagos to dash food sellers money! 🤑
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk
ReplyDeleteBulk
ReplyDeleteBulkalicious!
ReplyDeleteI buy in bulk .
ReplyDeleteBuying in bulk, but since last year I have been buying in small small quantity, country hard for my side biko.
ReplyDeleteSame here sis
DeleteIf everybody dey claim "buying in bulk" who come be the people way dey buy in retail nii
ReplyDeleteI started buying in retail since Nigeria happened to me and my family
DeleteIt is a preference. People do what they have to do.
DeleteBulk buying and it depends
ReplyDeleteI buy in bulk when I have money buy when iam Broke I buy in retail. When it comes to meat, and catfish I prefer them fresh.
ReplyDeleteBoth, depends on how I have money.
ReplyDeleteStella, I salute you oooooo. You are the greatest blogger on earth, how you heard of Saint Obi incident and just down played it on us, asking about his where about. I'm still amazed with your talent.
This may not be the right place to raise this. Stella please can you confirm the news about Saint Obi? I just read on legit.ng that Saint Obi died on the 6th of May after a prolonged illness in the home of one of his siblings.
ReplyDeleteBulk oh, but na money dey yab person
ReplyDeleteDepends
ReplyDeleteIn bulk is the best.