Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billiobaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Talks About Her Whirlwind Romance And Engagement

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

Billiobaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Talks About Her Whirlwind Romance And Engagement

31 comments:

1. I’m so indifferent about her personality compared to her more coordinated sisters. Good luck to her.

2. So you guys didn’t date to know each other

1. No. Bad belle. It’s still going strong. Don’t wait on it with bated breath. Focus on you

2. Keep wishing

4. I never knew engagement comes before dating. I also wonder how the pink penthouse joins the topic. Bye

Fan Emmanuel

5. What ahe described up there sounds like abuja or lagos marriage wey dem no dey know inlaws till burial time

So far she secure her family wealth with pre nup sha.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂Chei this one make me laugh

6. Thank God you shine ya eyes Cuppy.

7. Guy Man Dey for paradise .

8. Florence lives so carefree. She takes life like cruise. Asking after engagement?

9. DJ is so naive, so you think Oyibo people cannot be a gold digger? What if this guy just found out who you are and decided to secure his bag? Tread softly dear, we wish you happiness but the temporary one. I hate love bombing especially bombing me with engagement ring. It is manageable if you guys have been dating on the phone for while and just physically saw each other and got engagement same day.please protect yourself and uterus oh. Jobless Oyibo men sabi use kids drag child support oh. Declare you unfit mother and became his office for 18 years.

1. Abi o..like that obidi girl

2. I for drag you Cus I no dey use my oyinbo boo play but British men are known to be stingy AF. If he was Middle Eastern or Eastern European businessman then maybe he will be more generous and spoil Cuppy. But truth is we don’t know what goes on un their rship

3. Well he lives in Dubai so hopefully he provides and has shed that disgusting mentality that British men have of 50/50

4. Abeg no spoil market for women market o. Oyibo na love maste make una no gree o.

10. I guess the long and short of this post is you guys have broken up. Congrats girl. The best will come.

1. Why are u in a haste to break them up? People that are probably straffing and orgasming together atm

11. I doubt she will marry this guy.

12. Which human being proposes or says yes to a proposal after meeting someone for 2 days. We know it is dead on arrival but those ones that worship white men called us haters. Hope sha you are not pregnant.

13. So they are no longer together?🙄

1. Na you been wan break them
      Up?

14. I don’t want to say unkind things to her cos she might be on the spectrum for all I know cos she is supposed to be more organized at this age not this type of affair and I don’t mean necessarily be married. Anyways, let her father make sure to protect her from the vultures as she might be an easy prey judging from how disorganized she is.

1. She does seem to be on the spectrum a bit. She doesn’t seem all there most times. Eya. Poor tink think

15. A spoilt brat