Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress, Sonia Ogiri Reveals She Had Surgery On Her Body

Thursday, May 04, 2023

Actress, Sonia Ogiri Reveals She Had Surgery On Her Body

48 comments:

1. Wetin be this??
    E be like bomb wey wan explode

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Wahalurrrrrrrr

3. This kain breass! Na needle or abi na shovel? 🀣🀣

2. She said "and it will drop down"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. She couldn't just wait to show off.

3. Congratulations o! I was just wondering if all the fat was transferred to her breast. It's just an innocent question o!

1. Hahahahahahahahhahah
      I am having a good laugh here

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,the pictures are so funny

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

LMFAO 😁

4. Men who pay for surgeries for this Girl friends have serious mind ooo. Unless you are hooked under something beyond you.

5. Hahahahahahaha
    Wetin be this!
    Wetin be this!!
    Wetin be this!!!
    That breast, na the surgery point am like that abi na editing point am like that.

1. Maybe she's just trying to be funny. I don't believe this.

2. Very ridiculous something!
      She come look like that Kim kardashian look alike wey kpai under the knife.
      Disproportionate and horrid!!choii.

3. She looks deformed

4. She said e go drop down. Na siddon look we dey now 🀣

6. Breast of life. God have mercy

7. Is this the new body? The doctor now made the bwress very big and pointy. The thing can poke person sef.

1. 🀣🀣🀣

8. Na wa o, is this what she's flaunting? Somtin wey be like trapezium, SMH.

1. Lol at trapezium🀣🀣🀣

9. What kind of breast is this bikonu? What's wrong with our girls these day?

10. So they pointed her breasts like ice-cream cones? She looks like a letter in the alphabet but I don’t know which one. If you are happy that is all that matters, mam.

1. It is an alphabetical madness

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. It’s the alphabetical madness for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. More Money We Come Across, More Problems We See πŸ™ˆ

12. I can’t wait to do mine, more money to my account I pray

13. Eve Esin blasted her sha πŸ˜‚

14. This can of breast that is pointing straight as if it is warning some one to stay off..

1. That's what Flavor N'abamia and Stormrex sang about, Ukwu Nwanyi Owerri.
      Evuru gbegoo,evuru gbedeta.
      Scary load. Na wa

15. I ain’t pwessing this kind o! Before the thing stab my precious Palm 😒

1. Even Kelvin fear 🀣

2. You the Breasts chairman 😲?

Odikwa very risky.😁

16. What kind of surgery is this bikonu? This is Aba made I am very sure.haaha.

17. Y'all should calm down nau. She said it would drop down. This would surely the best drop down ever🀣🀣🀣

18. Pointious Pilate 😁

19. Very wicked bevees🀣🀣🀣🀣