Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Announces The Loss Of Her Father

Friday, May 05, 2023

Actress Mercy Johnson Announces The Loss Of Her Father

Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson, has lost her father, Johnson Ametuo Daniel.
She shared the news in a post shared on her Instagram account on Friday, May 5,2023.

She shared a throwback birthday video of her father and wrote, “For the rest of my life Daddy, I will keep asking God why? I don’t think I will ever understand why he has taken you from me. And if he responds, I don’t even think I will accept it.
“They say love saves but my love did not keep you here with us. The great pain I feel now is the greatest pain of all.
“Rest In Peace my gentle father, NWO Johnson Ametuo Daniel. D.A Johnson, God clearly loves you more, that’s the only explanation that makes any sense to me.”

21 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)5 May 2023 at 19:32

Awww sorry Mama Purity..Rest well Daddy Mercy..🙏🙏

2. May God comfort her and all those he left behind.

3. See fine man o. May God comfort the family

4. My condolences to his loved ones

5. God rest his soul. My condolences MJO.

6. May his soul rest in peace....

7. May his soul rest in peace 🙏.

8. Sorry Mercy J

May God rest his soul

9. My condonlences
    May his soul rest in peace

10. May his soul rest in peace.

11. So good he lived to see your success. What more can a parent hope for, especially when you started with nothing and the future looked bleak.

12. May the lord give you fortitude to bear the lost.

13. Take heart Mercy. May his soul rest in peace.

14. May his soul rest in peace.

15. Goodnight Mr Johnson.
    May his soul rest in peace.

16. At least im eye see and im belle enjoy the bountiful harvest from the seed wey e sow. RIP Papa Mercy