There are still echoes from the Africa magic viewers choice award that held last weekend.... This dress allegedly costs a lot according to the wearer.....
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
33 comments:
Mtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteSilliness. Zero class.
ReplyDeleteShe got it right this time.
ReplyDeleteEtinosa, if this 'your truth' makes you sleep well at night, who I be to dispute it???
ReplyDeleteLet us believe it’s sarcasm
DeleteNice outfit. Una dey try sha. If you have money why not. Just do what makes you happy. This life na once
ReplyDeleteWhy are these people stupid liars? $6k with this lace? KMT.
ReplyDeleteππ it has to be sarcasm this lace dey mile 1
DeleteI have to say this, finally watched her in movie. She's not a good actress at all.
ReplyDeleteShe’s not
Deleteπ
DeleteHow do you so easily find how to minimize a person or subject outside the topic?
Eiiii, Eka ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Delete13:07
DeleteEka, Castle and Shooter gyal sometimes eh. I will just burst into laughter. π
It's ok.
ReplyDeleteI wanted to criticise the amount but soon realised how low the naira has fallen.
Hope everyone is gearing up for subsidy removal in June o
Anon11:00 about subsidy, Dangote refinery don dey operational na.
DeleteStill on this matter. If you don't blow your trumpet, who will? Beautiful dress BTW
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Is it like they always order the clothes from abroad or they do the conversion to dollar themselves.
ReplyDeleteThey do the conversion after buying the fabric from balogun market .
DeleteThey do the conversion.
DeleteI looked at the picture and my comment is LOL.
@Abionah,the matter sef dey wonderment meππ
Deleteπππ
ReplyDeleteWho asked them the price of their clothes?
ReplyDelete4.5million? For lace? People can lie sha!
ReplyDeleteAt least she no snatch waist lol,is it complex worrying these our so called celebs? Oya na mk d rest sef come tell us how much dia own be
ReplyDeleteRazz and classless people with copy copy behavior, no single original or creative thoughts in their coconut heads
DeleteThey should be telling us the amount in naira they bought it ,is not every person that has dealing wt dollars,abeg.someone should please tell me the equivalent.tanks
ReplyDeleteAll these prices that I'm seeing is making me glad that I chose to learn tailoring. I hope there is an element of Truth in these their claims, like the dress is close to the amount mentioned if not exactly.
ReplyDeleteBvs that know how much they buy their dresses, are they close?
we dont need to know this but pressure to pepper whoever will not allow them
ReplyDeleteπ₯±
ReplyDeleteI believe this is sarcasm because this lace and even the sewing pattern is originally Nigerian handiwork
ReplyDeleteSo cheap. Thought it's about $60
ReplyDeleteYour Money, Your Spending π It does change the fact say Tomatoes dey scarce for Market