Tuesday, May 16, 2023
40 comments:
This ie definitely a fake account
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆ
DeleteIf stupidity was a person. Her greatest achievement in life,is marrying Yul
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteSDK stop giving this woman attention!
ReplyDeleteIt is "us" who ought to stop giving her attention if we don't want to read any news about her.
DeleteClearly, she is better at the game she is playing than her h@t3rs.
Omox1000πͺπ’πͺ
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeewwww
ReplyDeleteMy God!! What is this? What is this? You and your husband are reprehensible!!
ReplyDeleteBarely 2 months After the death of that boy, both of you have been busy fooling yourselves and showing the world how wicked you both are.
Don’t worry, you will experience worse pain. Irritants.
Sluttychic.
I think people should ignore her , I know it’s hard but people should ignore her.
ReplyDeleteYes, she should be ignored,it isn't her account too , that'll be a little difficult though judging by flaring tempers now concerning the Kambi that died.
DeleteI just need an explanation from anyone why Yul's first daughter, immediate older sister to late Kambi isn't mourning him,she's posting musical videos and tagging Davido and some other musicians. These guys are crazy.
Oh ho. Same Papa and Mama abi?
DeleteMaybe the family knows more than "we" their social media and online relatives know.
Some of us just carry this matter like another thing. Abusing men. Abusing family
Abusing as if ...
Yeah. Same blood.
DeleteThe way they mourn though. Hmmmmmmm.
Omo I saw it too o, like her own younger brother o. I lost my cousin in January and I’m just now getting myself gradually. I guess people mourn differently π€·πΏ♀️
DeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteIf stupid was a person with big breasts….
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteNa TJ spec be this and he will abandon his 'proverbs' deeper life mfm catholic wife for her anyday
DeleteThat post is obviously from her fake page..Go to her real page,u won't see anything like that..Don't mind all these Facebook fake pages posting lies to stir up the who internet..
ReplyDeleteI am not a Judy fan though
She is the one handling those fake pages .
Delete@BB the woman is desperate
DeleteUnquestionably God will pay you back
ReplyDeleteI think it's a fake account. It was trending on Facebook yesterday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies.ππ₯°ππ
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI don’t want to believe it’s her account let’s hope she was hacked cos at this point this one now na mental case.
ReplyDeleteWere are those BVs clapping and supporting them. Come and show your faces, una aunty is at it again.
ReplyDeleteIf shame was a person!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWeyrey
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI hope this is a fake account, otherwise ,she's getting mad! no human that has feelings can say such after the death of a innocent boy.
ReplyDeleteSorry to say This woman is A PIG!!!! Ezi Ofia!
ReplyDeleteEeyahhhh good for her oh, so Yul is her highest achievement, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCould it be that she is running mad on a coded level ?
ReplyDeleteAnother woman lost her child here (May), Judy may God have mercy on you.
ReplyDeletewaka there.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is shameless.
ReplyDeleteThe only thing I will say here is Yul and Judy WAKA WAKA there..
ReplyDeleteI just know that whenever a woman is this stupidly vocal in the kind of situation they are all in,it’s the man that is giving her liver.
ReplyDeleteJoke of the year