My heart broke the day i heard.......
Rest in peace Obi...
Rest in peace saint obi,it is well
ReplyDeleteSo Stella when you were asking did you already know he was dead ?
DeleteDid you have a premonition about him Stella? I remembered in one of your post your asked after him not long ago and then the news of his demise. May he rest in peace.
DeleteI had goosebumps when I saw it, I was like Stella just asked how many days ago.
DeleteThis life enh,
God help us to live the life You desire for us … amen
Push up (original)
Being an excellent blogger, she was waiting for the family to announce his demise, as it should be.
DeleteRest in peace Saint Obi,so SDK knew.
DeleteRIP saint!
Deleteand stella just blog about him the other day.
someone on twitter is saying the news is false tho'...
Oh dear! May his gentle soul rest in peace..Amen
Delete8:54 of course she already knew. That post was to wet ground small....lolll.
DeleteMay God rest your soul Mr Saint Obi.
DeleteR.I.P. Saint Obi.
ReplyDeleteRip
DeleteRest in peace saint obi,it is well
ReplyDeleteSo sad 😭😭
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
Why do i feel Stella already heard when she made that recent post about his whereabouts?
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
That's why Stella is "MVIP"when it comes to blogging.
DeleteOga na Master.
Rest In Peace Saint Obi😔😞
DeleteAs in ehn! Those were the first words outta my mouth when I first read the news. I had to go back and read it again and it actually seemed like Stella hinted it oo. RIP Obi.
DeleteAnonymous, my tot exactly
DeleteRip Saint Obi
Read what Stella wrote,”my heart broke THE DAY I heard”. She already heard before the news broke out but never wanted to be the first to share that kind of news. It’s a pity
DeleteFan Emmanuel
I think Stella already knew then reason for the post because it came to my mind that yesterday too that she was just asking about him this past week. And what she wrote here "My heart broke the day I heard" sum it up. Rest in peace Saint Obi
DeleteThis news really hit me badly. And to think you were asking of his whereabouts only a few days ago. Didn't know he was already gone. My God. This life ehn. Kai. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
Very very sad. He was on of my favs while growing up. May his soul find rest.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Stella if you knew he was already dead, why did you make a post about him? I don't think that was nice of you.
ReplyDeleteIt shouldn't always be about who knew first.
CHECK WELL MAYBE YOU DROPPED YOUR SENSE/BRAIN ON THE FLOOR
DeleteRIP OBI
Did the family announce it??? Do you think that Stella is one of those copy and paste bloggers???
DeleteStella obviously doesn’t want to be the first to share the bad news,even though she’s a blogger. the reason she only asked his whereabout. Una sabi talk nonsense sha
DeleteFan Emmanuel
I respect you for not rushing to announce it before his family despite knowing, kudos Stella and may his soul rest in peace
DeleteMadam Stella, dnt dat yeye annon
DeleteCant wait for d day one of these yeye ebilende(hunger mk dem be bloggers) will be used as a scape goat wen dey carry news wey dem no suppose carry, all in d name of na me first post am
Na dis part of d world una dey carry news both fake and genuine, anyhow n turned blogging to yeye
Stella did right by not announcing it before family. If you been here for long you would have understood who Stella is when you saw the news yesterday elsewhere.
DeleteRIP fine actor
May his soul rest in peace 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Legendary Saint Obi. Who am I to question God?
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. Rest well, Saint Obi.
ReplyDeleteMay his Soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteWhat?
ReplyDeleteOMG!
Rest in peace Saint
I actually went on YouTube to search for his movies after Stella made that post.
Stella I admire your style. You heard and probably felt it was a rumour that was why you made that post so that the truth would come out. You did not just want to rush and drop it as exclusive, you wanted to confirm. Kudos👍
That’s what I think too, it is best to be very sure before publishing such sensitive news.
DeleteYeah, that was a smooth move. I'm glad she only posts legit news.
DeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteStella posted about him few days ago sef
Rest on Saint Obi..
ReplyDeleteI can't forget Festival of Fire 🔥🔥🔥you acted with Regina Asika
Take me to mama!
This life ehn ooo
Rip Saint Obi
This is so sad, may your soul rest in peace Saint Obi.
ReplyDeleteSuch a sad news
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace Saint Obi
AmyViv
RIP bros. Oh Stella maybe this is why you have been thinking of him on that post. When things happen to our good friends, nature has a way of informing us
ReplyDeleteRip, this is really painful 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔
ReplyDeleteHe was trending on Twitter last night and his hit movies trended too. He was such a great actor. I'll definitely go back and watch some of his movie.
ReplyDeleteMay he find rest.
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP Saint Obi. I was so sad when I heard this
ReplyDeleteWHAT!!! And Stella just spoke of him yesterday
ReplyDeleteGOD REST YOUR SOUL 🙏
ReplyDelete😭😭😭😭
Rest in Peace dear Saint Obi. You will be missed. Love you.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteSo it's true... Gosh!
ReplyDeleteSaw it all over Facebook last night and thought it's all those malicious rumours because Stella asked after him.
May his soul rest in peace.
BITCHandSLUT.com
Rest in perfect peace great actor saint obi
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to blogging, Please leave it for my Delta Sister Stella, she knows her Onions....She never brings an unverified information here.When I saw the news yesterday, I saw Stella's Wisdom...Oh Saint Obi, Nollywood has lost an enigma.what happened. Sometimes, I wonder how some of our stars will make fame and just fizzle out. Is it that there is no support in the industry?
ReplyDeleteSDK is a legend in news reportage
ReplyDeleteDear God! This is quite sad. Rest in Peace Saint Obi. You made my childhood memorable.
ReplyDeleteA legend has fallen. Rest in peace Sir.
ReplyDeleteOMG 😳😳😳 RIP Saint Obi...life indeed us transient
ReplyDeleteRest in peace saint Obi, a great actor. Well done Stella..
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul amen
ReplyDeleteRip to him.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteFelt bad when l read about his demise on IG, and Stella only blogged him three days ago😪
I knew this news would break your heart Stella as not long that you were asking of him😥. RIP Saint.
ReplyDeleteRip great man
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him rest!
ReplyDeleteI remember'take me to mama' and state of emergency,may His soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteWe have to be very sensitive with issues of these nature.
ReplyDeleteThere is no prize to be won for breaking the news first.
This also goes to those of you that share
accident victims pictures and other gory pictures on WhatsApp etc
That is how a certain blogger on fb authoritatively broke
the news of Elegishi's wife's death 4 days ago, that it was
confirmed to her by the Palace. So why didn't you
wait for the palace to break the news? How is it in
your place to break such a horrible news?
Now she is being dragged all over SM for the false
news.
May Saint Obi's soul rest in peace, he made his
impact in Nollywood.
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip in peace my nollywood crush that year. I'm in severe pain.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort his family and friends left behind
May God comfort his children and loved ones. Rest in peace Mr Obi.
ReplyDeleteWhat!!!!????? I am shocked!!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteSo sad