Wednesday, April 12, 2023
21 comments:
Jump and passπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteI follow you jump and pass
DeleteThis is only one picture of events and also when they have a common enemy which is the other wife (wives/children) and it is time to gossip, plan and act, there must be pictures where they were fighting, going to shrine to fight one another. We need those pictures too
DeleteHow can one glady accept polygamy in this perverted generation? In those days the women were stay at home mums, apart from being stay at home mums, those women had nothing much to think about, no much battles to fight, no competition, etc.
DeleteImagine in our time when you'll be mentally drained thinking how to cope with a co wive who doesn't love you nor your kids genuinely. A woman who wouldn't be happy to see that your kids are doing better than hers.
Again, after stress for the day with *mean* people outside the home, and all the Hector days activity, it is expected that when you get home you should ease yourself of those mental and emotional stress, but no, you still come home to meet another *mean* person who will even heep more mental and emotional stress on you than stress from five people combined. Someone who will be looking for the slightest opportunity to bring you down will stay under the same roof with you till death do you part.
Una dey try o.
Very stupid thinking obviously projected by Nigerian man.
ReplyDeleteIf you like marry 500 wives, and have 9000 children.
Na you saka.
Make sure you can take care of each of them responsibly, not to bring people to continue suffering on earth.
And don't marry in church or registry.
Just take your village blessing and scram.
Even the Bible does not condemn a man marrying two wifes except those occupying positions in the house of God
ReplyDeleteNeither did the bible condemn the women from marrying one man. Abi you get scriptural backing for women sticking to one man?
DeleteBible say a man shall leave his father and mother and cleave to his wife not wives. How many times do you leave your father and mother ? And they BOTH shall be husband and wife. Not husband and wives. Also, Abeg na one man write the thing, so stop saying Nigerian men. I am a man, and I STRONGLY stand for one man and one woman. Na so my papa teach me, him papa teach am, etc. and I am also teaching my kids too.
DeleteABI you see amπ€·π€·
ReplyDeleteCut women some slacks tho,. It's the Men that became SIMPs.. like the one from IHN the other day that was wifing babe that seduced his friend for nacks and ended up nacking 3 of his friends..
One of my big Bros and senior boss was telling me how he left the love of his life who he dated while in school after she got pregnant for someone else, Baba was saying if he knew, he would have still accepted the chic with the pregnancy (another man's belle) cos he loved her..
He must have thought I understood what he was saying cos I was just silent, he didn't know I was too shocked to say a word.. a married man in his late 40s as at then..
Men dey oh,. God Abeg π
ππππ God no. Someone impregnated her and because of love he was gonna accept her? Wow. I thought they said you men live with your head and not your heart πππ. Anyways for the record, MEN ARE THE TRUE ROMANTICS.
DeleteJude oc really needs to read this story for one of his commedies. πππ. Hopefully your shock absorbers were in position.
Deleteπππ
DeleteI know say you go dey here liven direct
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteThe second wives of this generation can never accord respect to their senior co.wife as in those days. See how the second wife is humbly seated as the senior wife plait's her hair
ReplyDeleteGod forbid I share a man!
ReplyDeleteNonsense!
DeleteThis generation has the highest men sharing rate ever! And also women sharing as well.
No one is entirely yours if both sampled others before marriage!
Thank God for civilisation, we would have continued to condone this rubbish.
ReplyDeleteThe table is turning or should I say balancing nowadays. Lots of married ladies now have relationships outside their marriages. It's alarming, I sometimes wonder how their husbands cope. Maybe soon women will also start marrying more than one husband.
ReplyDeleteI reject this with everything in me because what polygamy has done in my father's house is not something anybody will wish even his enemy.
ReplyDeleteMgbe enu bu ana osa but for me and my generation unborn, I jump and passπππ, ejighi ihe eji agba na nti agba n'anya