Woman crush Wednesday!
How una dey? How are the Gunner fans doing here? Hmmm i think i should gift gunner fans something for minerals cos we don really try this season, yall know it aint easy supporting Arsenal but we do it proudly.....
Gunners with Blog ID, say Ohon Ohon and send me a mail with proof that you are a gunner fan......... I know some BVs club so no wayo..hehehehehehhehehe..If you aint a gunner then who are you? ManU? ,mscheeeeew!... No emergency gunners please!
LOL
Please enjoy the rest of the while i try to set up my new Asus Zenbook..... This piece is awesome, the screen is like 2D...wow!!!
Una doh oh!
FROM SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
''I don't know if I am over reacting or something is not alright with me. I usually make my nails at a local shop by the road side, the woman is good but her polish does not last long. I spend 2500 to 4000 ,Once I make nails two to three days the paint are Washing off. I have to end up visiting her shop every Saturday just to have it re-polish. Apart from the poor nail polish, the way she forcefully pull the nails makes my nails not to grow. Is very painful the local way she remove old nails before refixing it .
When I check the stress, hours I have to sit every weekend to get it polished, and the money I still pay. I resolved to visiting a shop that does gel polish and acrylic nails. When I started was in January and the first nail she made me with painting my leg with gel polish was 5500, next was 6500 then the last one I did was 11000 plus pedicure. Only for me to visit yesterday and she made my nail and collected 10000. Since then I have been unhappy with the whole thing, is it because I do not ask her for the price before we start or because I ask her to just make something beautiful.
The last nail with pedicure that cost 11000 and this one of yesterday are acrylic nails. Please is it normal that I continue making my nails for 10000 and upward cos it seems the next visit she will increase the amount.
I am not those kind of customers who confront people when they treat me wrongly. Once I noticed you cheat on me or take advantage of me, I will stop visiting your place and when you ask me about it I will just tell you I have been busy. Should I visit her next time and ask for price or tell her to make my nails that will not be more than 4000 to 4500.
My leg is 1500 cos is gel polish no fixing. The 10000 I paid is actually paining me cos I have been thinking about it, maybe cos is not month end or because I am not use to making such amount of nail. I feel that I spend so much just to make my nails. My salary is 165000, I mentioned my salary so that you can advise if 10000 is much for nails every month.
I forgot to mention that she always charge me 500 for dissolving nail that she was the one that fixed it. Please those that make acrylic nails do you pay the person for dissolving it?
Please all insults and comments are all welcomed''.
I dont understand you at all.. You know that this is not how to do business and that she is ripping you off but you keep going back.. Abi business kayamata don hook you? stop going there please!
If you cant stop then go for deliverance.....
20 WAYS TO KNOW WHEN YOU ARE ARROGANT*
Arrogance destroys glory, it is more deadly than cancer. One might be arrogant without even knowing, that is why there's need to read through this points carefully and observe areas that needs to be worked upon for positive change
1. When you cannot submit yourself to higher authority.
2. When you find it difficult to accept corrections.
3. When you are too big to say “sorry”.
4. When you think that your success or achievements are based on your efforts
5. When you don’t have respect for people.
6. When you are always feeling superior to others.
7. When you always want to control or dominate others.
8. When you think that you are better than other people.
9. When you cannot work under those with lesser qualifications.
10. When you are always angry at those who correct you.
11. When you avoid those who criticize you for NOT understanding their Rationality.
12. When you feel too big to learn.
13. When you feel ashamed to ask questions about what you don’t know.
14. When you are always bragging about your achievements/connections.
15. When you don’t consider it necessary to say “thank you” to those who help you.
16. When you think that nobody knows more than you.
17. When you think that you cannot make mistakes.
18. When you think that you know everything in life.
19. When you look at those who helped you to get to the top as nothing.
20. When you refused to appreciate those who have been a blessing to your life even when you have over enough to do so. *Humility is the best*
Who is arrogant here? Drop that attitude right now!
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteChrist is my assurance of health and life eternal. I have dominion in Christ, I rule over my body with the Word of God and in the Name of Jesus. I disallow infirmity and I cut off any abnormality from my body. I am alive!
Amen ๐๐พ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood afternoon to y'all.
ReplyDeleteWhy are Youkay people lousy and all over the internet complaining,vituperating and crying foul big time? Their own is becoming way too much truth be told.
Where are their counterparts in other climes? Those in the US,Australia,Canada et al aren't even as boisterous as them.
Y'all should try and be resting sometimes.
Stay good!
Abeg, I am an Youkay person o but this your write up is ????. What are Youkay people crying foul about?
Delete15:49, it must be about Agbado party
DeleteHello everyone ๐♥️๐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon ๐
DeleteMo baby๐
DeleteHey ya
DeleteGreetings everyone
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN ๐
Arrogance tips so on point
Hello ihn...
ReplyDeleteCan I learn computer skills on YouTube
It's better you go to a computer training centre and learn. Some things need a physical approach to get a better knowledge of it.
DeleteI know@Teejay, but where is the money kwanu.
DeleteIt's well
Yes you can, but you have to be determined to put in the work.
DeleteAlso browse about bodies that do scholarships e.g I4G.
@Anon, Yes you can learn computer skills on YouTube. I am into IT, most courses are online nothing like going to a physical place to learn these days. The only thing is, most of the videos on YouTube are tasters, so to get the full online courses, you may have to pay a few extra quid.
DeletePoster for the nail polish, that woman is ripping you off. I paint my toe nails here in Asaba (gel polish) for 700/1k. I don't like painting/fixing my fingernails so just toe nails. And the gel polish last for like 2/3 weeks before I go back. Then 500 naira to dissolve nails that she fixed or painted? No naw, she dey use you pay house rent. Please find somewhere else.
ReplyDeleteGood day.
It depends on the area tho,I hardly fix my nails and when I do I pay up what this poster paid too,gel polish with acrylic is expensive and I carry for a month before refilling or changing the nail polish..I believe the beauty parlor owner doesn't use quality products cos I can't pay that amount and in less than two weeks everything has wear off? Some beauty parlor even charge more sef
DeleteArea matters alot sandra asaba and lagos or Abuja is not the same thingoooh, inside lagos, ajegunle and lekki is not the same, likewise nyanya and maitama in Abuja.
DeleteTrue sha. Location matters.
DeleteLMAO, you wantu use Asaba as standard?๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Dem no suppose charge you more than 250 naira for painting gel polish.
DeleteFixing acrylic should be maximum 1k.
16:44 just see how you embarrassed yourself. Sorry for you.
DeleteSandra eayaaah kpele.
DeleteWelcome ihn,hope everyone is good?? I remain Man United till Jesus come...Red devil for life.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDelete❤️❤️❤️
ohon ohon๐ฅ
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
goodafternoon guys
I thought Vladimir Putin is a politician and a war fighter? Wetin concern the man with 'our Christianity'?
ReplyDeleteI saw black Jesus trending online. I'm yet to go through it.
Can someone put me through what it's all about?
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThe lady making nails, can't you change where you make your nails. She is charging way too much.
heheheheeee... oya gunners and arrogant people, Identify ya sef
ReplyDeleteWhat test can me and my husband do to know if I’m releasing eggs and motility of his sperm?
ReplyDeleteComprehensive hormonal test essay and Semen Analysis for your husband.
DeleteNail 10k ๐ค๐ค๐ค.
ReplyDeleteWetin happen madam?
Anyways, you didn't tell us your location. It could be the way you carry yourself too that made her rip you off.. Please, check another beauty parlor.
Even home delivery wouldn't cost this much.
No be small rip off be this o. 10k nails Inthis 'hercolomy'? No abeg!
DeleteSome people are really balling 10k to fix only nails. Baba God abeg take me to that level.
Deleteasinn, 10k is too much!
DeleteGood afternoon my people, it's woman's crush Wednesday ๐๐ yippee.
ReplyDeleteThe nail woman sees you as her atm machine. She uses inferior materials on top the charges for you to come back in a week's time. It's not difficult to run from her. Is it?
ReplyDeleteLovely day
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Congratulations,Jewelu for your new gadget,e go work him money ๐, proudly ogbono club,since Kanu and Henry time. ๐
ReplyDeleteSunday spontanous poster, you making your nails for that kind of amount ๐ฑ, chai God please uplifting me financially ๐๐.
ReplyDeleteNail painter, why would you use such an amount to paint nails from 165k salary?
ReplyDeleteShe is ripping you off, stop going there.
Next time, ask for their price list before they start. I say ask for price list.
I'm angry for what you did.
I always, always ask for prices before I do anything. Even to enter keke, me and the driver must conclude before we move. I saw a video of one of Davido's interviews recently, he said 'uncle Aliko has 2 cars and he changes them every 8 years, uncle Aliko is a different kind of Billionaire'. Same uncle Aliko we all know, Africa's richest man o.
DeleteSpending money unnecessarily isn't living large, it's waste and frivolous.
Asking is very important o. That's how my husband barbed hair for 2k somewhere opposite berger in Lagos wetin e dey barb N500 here . I don laugh scatter๐๐
DeleteCongratulations to Arsenal fans.
ReplyDeleteI saw 'Coming from Insanity' yesterday. Gabriel Afolayan is one good actor.
I need prayers to stop reading about Nigerian soldiers and coup d'etats in Nigeria. It's been almost one week and I'm still reading and soaking myself in the stories. One of the soldiers that was killed in the first coup (Ademulegun) - his daughter who was 4 years old then, said the soldiers killed her mom in her presence, took her dad out of the room and brought him back to the room, dead. She said the soldiers used to come to their house to eat pounded yam prior to the coup. They were junior officers. They came at night and she asked one of them, "Uncle, what are you doing here?" (As in, here in my parents room at night). Omo, I weak.
Babangida ordered the killing of Vatsa, his childhood friend, because he suspected Vatsa of plotting a coup against him. T.Y. Danjuma once observed that the two friends (despite their closeness) were silently competing with each other. Vatsa's wife said she initially used to think that they were brothers because they wore each other's clothes, wereeach other's best man at their weddings.... They were very close.
I still dey read o. I need to force myself to stop.
You're hooked. From there, you might migrate to civil war books that is if you have not already. Those times were precarious times. Everyone was a suspect and once fingered or caught in trying to or participating in a coup, someone that hates you might implicate you and it will take more than your whole community fasting to exonerate you.
DeleteA lot of quality officers were killed during IBB days for reasons best known to him.
Can't pray for such times again as a recruit army man can kill anyone in broad daylight and won't be court mashalled how much more charged to court.
Though similar things are happening under this evil APC government codedly in different ways.
Those times were extension of the first republic and dark times in the country.
Good afternoon.. I just put to birth on Thursday. I lost my elder sister that was with me during labour on Monday evening.. Everything seems like a dream. This is so painful ๐ญ๐ญ. She left without saying goodbye, she was electrocuted.Bv Raspberry.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and rip to your sis
DeleteOh my goodness ๐ณ
DeleteSo sorry for your loss
Please be strong for your baby
Jesus ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
DeleteMay the soul of your sister rest in peace ๐
Please take care of yourself and your baby,it is well.
Omg,dont know what to say to you,I pray the holy spirit to console you,congratulations for the newborn and may your senior sister's soul rest in peace ๐ ๐ข
DeleteCongratulations on the birth of your new born.May your sister's soul rest in peace.Take heart
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐ฅณ and sorry for your loss..God rest her soul
DeleteSo sorry to read this. What a painful loss. May God comfort your family.
DeleteSo sorry for your loss
DeleteOh!! God. I'm really so sorry. May God comfort you and the family.
DeleteJesus Christ ๐ so sorry for your loss. Your baby will give you the joy you deserve...so so sorry
DeleteOh dear, so sorry for your loss. ๐ซ๐
DeleteCongrats on the Birth of your baby.
Sorry about the loss of your sister,may her soul rest in peace.
DeleteCongratulations on the birth of your baby, please take care of yourself ๐ค๐ค๐ค
omg. so sorry for the death of your sis
DeleteElectrocuted how??? At home? So sorry for your loss. May God comfort her family and friends. Congratulations on your baby.
DeletePlease take heart,may the good Lord console u
DeleteCongrats on your cute baby's delivery.
DeleteSo sorry for your loss. May the Lord comfort you all.
Anon so sorry for ur loss, pls take heart dear. Congrats on your baby
DeleteSo sorry for the loss of your sister,May the Lord comfort you, congratulations on the birth of your baby .
DeleteOh no! So sorry about the demise of your sister. May God rest her soul. Congratulations on the birth of your baby.
DeleteWhat a life! Smh๐ฅ
DeleteCongratulations on your baby
Pls take heart. So sorry, may her soul rest in peace. Amen.
DeleteCongrats to you
Kai... This one touched me. Sorry for your kids and congratulations on the birth of your baby
DeleteCongratulations to you
DeleteSo sorry for the loss
This is painful. So sorry about that and congratulations on your new born.
DeleteOMG๐ญ this is so sad and happy at the same time. Please take care of yourself and baby. You will be fine.
DeleteMay your sister's soul rest in peace.
So sorry please.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteAccept my deepest condolences
Chai. I'm so sorry. What a bittersweet moment. May the Lord comfort and give you strength.
DeleteSorry darling sister. Rip to her. Congratulations on the baby's birth.
DeleteCongratulations, so sorry for the loss of your Sister.
DeleteSo sorry about the loss of your sister. May her soul rest in peace. Pls be strong for your new baby
DeleteSo sorry for the loss of you sis
DeleteCongratulations
So sorry for your lose. May the good Lord bless your baby
DeleteChai sorry nne. May her soul rest in peace, amen ๐. Congratulations on your bundle of joy. Chaiiii this is heart wrenching
DeleteSo sorry dear.. It must be painful to bear. I pray for holy spirit to pour on you the spirit of comfort. Grace to endure the pain.
DeleteBe strong and know that she has returned to her maker. ๐ค ๐ค ๐ค
OMG! this is sad, my condolences dear, please be strong for your baby.
DeleteTake heart dearest. It is well, give our baby a kiss on the cheeks for me
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI just hope Arsenal win tonight,if not.....
Blacky,continue to be positive naa ๐
DeleteI'm seriously rooting for Arsenal for this season EPL trophy ๐
Deletehopfully, a miracle will happen for gunners
DeleteHuh!!! Win for where? Etihad? All of a sudden Man U fans are supporting Arsenal but denied Arsenal under Wenger so many Cups those years.
DeleteThere are prayers that are answered not this kind. One thing is guaranteed, it will be an interesting match and it will be a routine win for Man City.
House please help me out on this. I have a part time teaching job,which I attend classes 3 or sometimes 4 times in a weeek and I am paid 25k. I now got a bigger school(not part time) that wants to pay me the same amount but with other benefits as regards to my kids bill. Please which one would you have me go for.
ReplyDeleteThink it through. The part time gives us time. What do you use that time for? Is it productive? This other school will take all your time. So check the deductions they will make from your children's school fees and other benefits, if worth your time, then take it.
DeleteContinue with your part time job, Use the free time and do side business. That full time job will drain you
DeleteThanks a lot HF beddings and Able God
DeleteCool weather so far. No Sunshine today yet and I'm Soo loving it.
ReplyDeleteMadam when no be say na otumokpo the lady to hold you for work ๐ Abeg find ya way naa abi na only there dem dey do nails.
Jewelu so you na Arsenal, I wish una all the luck today.
Wey Kevin Stella's couzin dey ? Been a while ๐ค.
Ki Gbogbo wa ni Nice day o, as the day dey do be be nlo ❣️๐
Good afternoon BeeVees.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone,how una dey?
ReplyDeleteLast wednesday of the month,i thank God for sustaining and preserving us.
I'm an Arsenal fan 4 life
Man city go collect today sha๐
In SDk words "Ohon Ohon"๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Male ladybugs may spend up to four hours mating with a dead female before realizing she is not alive.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteSo insects too like this thing like this.
This reminds me of Bv Lady bug, which blog id is she using now ๐ค
I just finished reading comments on Fred post concerning body odor...hmmm.
ReplyDeleteWhere will I start, my case is armpit sweat. What have I not used, both expensive and otherwise....sootey my sis nickname me watery armpits ๐๐, not funny sha. If I am excited, my armpits will flood, in the cold harmattan, my armpits is sweating, even under AC, my armpits are wet, during sex..oh lawd!!!. This made me to hate wearing shirts and all my tops must have flowers of different colors, in order to hide the unpleasant sweat marks.
Please any solution for me that is not expensive, let me try again.
Eeeeeyah kpele, i used to have this problem then, but mine was not armpit, it was sweat all over my body as if someone poured water on me, it was shameful, i took antilipemic tea from tianshi, back then it was 2k, it cured me of that nasty experience.
DeleteBcoz i wanted quick result i boil 4tea bags at a go, pour inside hot water flask and drink while hot.
Always rub lime on your armpit.
DeleteTemporary relief: you can buy arm pit pads. They are specifically created to absorb sweat from the armpits.
DeleteThey come in different sizes.
You can order from Amazon or check shops that stock foreign products.
Since you know you sweat a lot ,tripple your hygeine. Water, fruits, veggies, chlorophyll and less of meat, dairy and those foods and seasonings that have strong stench like dying rat.
Be wearing T- shirts inside and not singlet. I wonder what singlet does even. Use towel handkerchieves and not the white cotton materials called handkerchieves. T- shirts take a while to soak. Do not be shy un bottening your shirt to wipe sweat from your body. Though, find a discrete location to do that. You can be carrying extra T-shirt as back up with you finding a discrete place to change the soaked one. There are light T-shirts to be worn before your shirt. Do not buy thick ones, you will sweat more. Light ones that a have V neck are recommeded. Round neck will make you sweat more.
DeleteIf you have hairs on your chest, cut them to the barest or minimum. Same with your arm pits too. Do this as frequently as you may.
Good luck.
If there's cash, Botox your pits.
DeleteHome remedy for armpit sweat.
DeleteFirst wash the armpit thoroughly and thereafter, pat dry with a towel.
The get salt, I mean salt rub it in your armpit generously spending at least three minutes on each armpit, thereafter use damp towel to clean the armpit.
Do this in the night before you sleep - please if you do it, share your testimony thereafter.
Arsenal fan that doesn't know the name of a single arsenal player is that one a fan๐บ๐ธ
ReplyDeleteStella enjoy your new baby๐
Good afternoon people!
ReplyDeleteI remain a Chelsea fan o
Poster just go to another place and make your nails.
ReplyDeleteArsenal fan for life. We chop our loss and keep quiet. Ohon, Ohon๐คช
Man City should please make me happy tonight.
ReplyDeleteStella, carry go. Arsenal fans oya.
Just imagine Arsenal wins Manchester city 3-2
DeleteNa imagination oo
I know this is going to sound funny but what is the local name for 'cling film', that transparent wrap used for pastries, cover salad bowls and generally preserve freshness. I went to the local market close by and was almost doing pantomime with different Charlie Chaplin steps trying to describe it. I dont have energy to go to ShopR, quite far from where I live. And sometimes you won't even see what you want to buy there.
ReplyDeleteI don't think cling film has a local name. Just go to where they sell baking materials and ask of it.
Deleteplastic wrap
DeletePoster with the nail fixing question, I think you are living above your income because 165k salary is not enough for you to be fixing 11k nails. That is over 6%of your salary. And from your post, you do this more than once every month. So that means you spend over 12% of your monthly salary on your nails alone. ๐ This is not a wise thing to do ma.
ReplyDeleteWhy not ask the vendor for her price list and then you can choose the one that will be satisfactory to you and also affordable for you. That way too you will become familiar with the various prices of the various products to avoid future surprising charges.
Since you make your nails regularly, you can also buy your own good quality nail polishes, dissolvers, etc. and take them along with you. This will make it cheaper for you,
and give you better quality finish with longer lasting nails.
How can someone in Holland send money to me here in Nigeria? I hear it’s a bit difficult these days. Abeg I need help. What ways can he use?
ReplyDeleteWestern Union. Ria. Send Wave
DeleteMadam that woman is reaping you off. It's far cheaper. Very good salon nah 3500 to 4k for acrylic.
ReplyDeleteYou went to be forming big madam that's why she's taking advantage of you.
She must have concluded "your money loooooong" so she is helping to spend it.
Anywhere you go for any service or product, except prices are pasted, open mouth ask price and even bargain.
Madam i wish u stated ur location though, bcoz I'm very familiar with that price u are mentioning, a friend to my friend owns a nail salon and she is so damn good in her job, all these figures u mentioned is exactly what she charges and it's fixed, u can't even bargain, I've never entered her shop to do nails(i don chop belleful) bcoz of my friend I'm very familiar with her prices, as for charging u 500 naira to remove old polish, she is not wrong, the chemical they use is very expensive, i will advice u to buy already made nails both acrylic and gel, u can fix it urself or go somewhere they will help u to.
ReplyDeleteNail business now is smtin else, original nail polish is now expensive talk more of acrylic and gel, plus shop rent.
Start pricing her or go somewhere else.
The only issue I have is the mention of nail polish that doesn't last.
DeleteEither the polish is substandard or it has expired.
Ideally your gel polish should last 2-3 weeks without chipping.
As for price of nails, you pipu are shouting 11k???
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Is it not inside this island that they fix nails 30k, 40k and more??
I for call names of the salon but dem fit use my comment cook Indomie.
At least those who live in VI ,Ikoyi and know what's up can bear witness.
My sister's salon in Abuja charges from 10k upwards.
So it depends on you, your pocket and the area. What road side nail tech will collect is different from what Parkview nail tech will collect, meanwhile the irony is that roadside might even do it better.
Just make sure that you are getting bang for buck whatever you spend.
Then lastly the only way you can determine if 10knis too much is in relation to how much you spend on other things. Someone who doesn't wear wigs, doesn't fix eyelashes, uses minimal makeup, uses generic cheap toiletries, maybe even uses b29 to bathe, using 10 to do nails if very good quality might just be the only thing she splurged on. I personally love well groomed nails. l would prefer spending that amount on nails than countless aso abi that I will never wear again.
Abeg I be gunners fan๐ฅฑ๐ฅฑ๐คค
ReplyDeleteLMAO ๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐
Delete๐๐คฃ๐น
DeleteMadam poster stop going there aiye o le
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon Beautiful People!
ReplyDeleteHow would I spend 10-11k out of my 165k salary on nails? Ahhhh, God abeg o. Maybe I'm stingy o because e no fit happen. If I spend such for nails, how much will I spend for hair? Then what will I be left with afterwards?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃit's a good day for arsenal fans
ReplyDelete@spontaneous post poster,you say what??!!
BV Raspberry congratulations on the birth of your baby, sorry for the death of your sister
ReplyDeleteNail poster makachi this chronicle is vexing me, Ac you no collect, serene environment you no enjoy and on top that you re still going there often and on, she no put knife for your neck why go there all the time, sth is not giving you what you want but everytime you re there na wa o
ReplyDeleteBiko stop wasting money and go to a good salon like the thing dey vex me for what kwanu.she will fix and Ed fix, my dear she no even Sabi work
That 11k nails fixing is all I see .
ReplyDelete10k and 11k that some private school teachers and cleaners are still being paid as salary? It is too much for that salary of yours.
Nne, pls go elsewhere and ask for their price and bargain before they start. Also, while going, don't dress like a rich aunty, just dress modestly , don't give big babe vibes.
We skilled workers do size up prospective clients with our eyes before giving them price. Some of us even have two different price lists, one for rich aunty, the other for the struggling aunty.
Well said @honey, see as my body dey pepper me like say na my money ๐poster it's much for nails only. Pls stop going there.
DeleteMy salary is 195k and I cant do nails more than 1k. I guess priority differs
ReplyDeleteStellz, I be Arsenal fan with my full chest o. Miracle no dey tire Jesus. We fit still top the league o๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNa real miracle รณ..
DeleteI don't why Mancity had to sigh Halaand this season but anyways, our boys tried too.
My salary is almost half a milla I can't even remember the last time I fixed nails. I groom my natural nails and just coat it with nail polish. Carry 11 k go fix nails . Iffahear. Call me akagum no wahala.