Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #positivethoughts #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godisgood #Godwillputasongofthanksgivinginyourmouth

Good Morning...
Today will be beautiful for you!
Have a blessed new day!
Warm hugs

❤️❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

196 comments:

1. As a parent, you won't know what PAIN is, until your child is lying helplessly in your hands, life slowing ebbing away from her, and you can't do nothing to help. Yesterday was a day to forget!
    2 different hospitals, nurses kept piercing my daughter, searching for vein in vain. The way Giannina was screaming with the small strength she had left, shattered me! πŸ₯²πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜ͺ
    And so, for the first time in my life, I slept in a hospital. (We no kuku sleep sef. We just dey monitor drips till morning).
    God willing, we will get discharged tonight. It is well. πŸ™
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. God's healing upon your daughter. She will be discharged in good health.

2. Chai! Ali i wish your daughter speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen!! Everything will be fine.

3. The Lord will step into the matter and perfect everything concerning your daughter in Jesus name

4. I believe your daughter is much better this morning.
      I pray for her quicker full recovery.
      #theIsokoMan

5. Good morning Ali, how is she doing this morning? They should have checked her feet for vein . Quick recovery to her.πŸ€—

6. Complete healings to her in Jesus name.

7. Sorry about your daughter.
      Divine healing for her in Jesus mighty name amen

8. That's is it. When a child is sick the parent is sick as well. Speedy recovery to our daughter, Ali. God is with her.

9. It is well with herπŸ™ parenting is a huge sacrifice,you won't really appreciate your parents till you become one. My 2year old and 6years old were both suck 2 days ago,I couldn't even function well,thank God they are recovering now.

10. I pray for healing to your daughter in Jesus name amen.

11. Sorry about your baby, speedy recovery
      And take care of you and yours too

12. Your daughter is healed in Jesus' name. Amen.

13. Divine healing and speedy recovery upon your daughter in Jesus name, Amen

14. Ali please I beg you in Jesus name, don't start a write up like this. Hey Jesus!! My heartπŸ₯Ί
      I wish your baby speedy recovery. God please protect our kids for us

15. Speedy recovery upon her in Jesus Name πŸ™

16. God speedily intervention in Jesus name Amen

17. Total healing I declare in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™

18. It is well with your daughter in Jesus name πŸ™

19. Complete healing on your baby girl
      Parenting no be beans

20. Ali B so sorry about your daughters health. I pray for total healing upon her. It is well with her.

21. God's healing hands rest upon your daughter.

22. It is well with your daughter bro! She is healed in Jesus name. The Lord has taken control!

23. Wishing her speedy recovery

24. I don't no why its difficult to get a vein when children are sick, I pray God's healing upon your daughter.

25. swift healing to your daughterπŸ’ͺ

26. She's healed in Jesus name

27. God, abeg o.

28. Gods speed upon her,she will be healed πŸ™

29. God's healing hands on our baby. Amen

30. She is healed in Jesus name Amen.

31. Total healing in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

32. My hugs and love to our sweetheart.

33. Thank you so much everyone....
      She's much better. We are praying she'd get stronger, and then we can be discharged tonight. Omoh, I see something yesterday. Didn't know when I started crying, just holding her and watching her scream! God!! Na nurses con dey console me..
      Dear Future Son In-law, just know that yesterday's episode has been added to bride price. I can't cry for nothing. You will pay dearly! LoL.
      God bless you all. πŸ€—❤️

34. She is healed in Jesus name. AMEN!!

35. God will give her divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

36. I wish her quick recovery.

Sluttychic.

37. Wishing your daughter speedy recovery πŸ™

38. Thank God she is getting better

39. I remember when I had to take Alex to the hospital as a baby. As they drew blood and she cried, I wept and wept. Honestly, I cried more than the girl.

Wish your little one the fastest recovery.

40. I wish your daughter quick recovery. I can't stand watching my daughter go through any pain it is so heartbreaking 😒

41. I was so scared reading your write-up, bro. I really thank God she's much better now. Speedy recovery upon her IJN πŸ™

42. God's healing on her in Jesus name πŸ™ By his stripes she's healed.

BIG MAMA

43. divine speedy healing and recovery on her Amen

44. So sorry Ali. Wishing her quick recovery. No parent ever want to see their child in pain.

2. You Have All You Need!!
    2 Corinthians 9:8.

Excerpts!!

"It doesn't matter what you face, the solution is inside you. Being born again, you've already been given everything you'd ever need."

"With the Holy Spirit in you, you have everything you could ever want in life; you can be anything and can do anything.
    No level of greatness or height of success is too lofty for you to attain."

"What are the good things you desire? What do you want? What do you see? Bring them forth from within you with your faith filled words."

Dear Father, I thank you for my triumphant life in Christ! Thank you for the Holy Spirit who lives in me and in whom and through whom I can do all things and fulfil my destiny to your glory. Thank you for granting me all that I require for life and godliness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 3:21-23; 1 John 4:4; Psalm 231-2.

3. Good morning my beautiful people...

4. Top of the morning to y'all on this space and πŸ‘‹ hope you slept real good?
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Abuja chaps and hobosexualism be inseparable..I mean they are like 5 and 6.
    #InspirationalTuesday
    #TalkTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday

1. Is that why you want to join them?

2. You see them forming by force friendship with you, before you know it their properties re fully in your house. Especially the ladies.

5. Good morning Blogfam.
    Our hussles we pay us today Amen πŸ™πŸ».

6. CARE FOR THE NEEDY (2)

'He defended the cause of the poor and needy...so all went well.' Jeremiah 22:16 NIV

When he was a theology student, Jim Wallis and some of his classmates took scissors to the Bible and cut out every verse about poverty, wealth, justice or oppression. And would you believe it, by the time they had finished, there were some two thousand verses lying on the floor! The fact is, when you cut concern for the poor from your Bible, you cut the heart right out of it! Here is one such verse: '"He defended the cause of the poor and needy...so all went well. Is that not what it means to know me?" declares the Lord' (Jeremiah 22:16 NIV).

Jesus often quoted Scripture, but only on one occasion do we find him selecting and reading from it. And what portion did he choose to read publicly? 'The Spirit of the Lord is on me, because he has anointed me to proclaim good news to the poor...to proclaim freedom for the prisoners...recovery of sight for the blind, to set the oppressed free' (Luke 4:18 NIV). Here was his to-do list: help for body and soul, strength for the physical and spiritual, and therapy for temporal and eternal.

Some people (albeit a minority) are poor because they're lazy and need to be taught that God's word says, 'Those unwilling to work will not get to eat' (2 Thessalonians 3:10 NLT). But most are poor because disease has claimed their parents, or the cost of living has become too high, or rebel armies have destroyed their farms, or a struggling system has left them without support. These are the people God has assigned us to care for!
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

7. Good morning everyone.πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

8. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am

9. Good morning folks and Stella I thank God we woke up to another beautiful day πŸ™πŸΎ Chai! Yesterday was so hectic but I know today will a better lovely day. I am so tired of the hakimi story . This is why it is good for a man and a woman to study each other before marriage. Always know likes and dislikes and what makes each other happy.
    Anyways have a wonderful day πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

1. Is it a true story? Have you read an official report if it?

2. I feel so sad about this hakimi' s story. May God help us all, marriage is not easy.

3. A case that is still in court, Nigerians are crying because of it. Mtcheeeeeew

10. I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella, God will put a words of Thanksgiving in my mouth.
    Chelsea fans please guide your heart today.
    Good morning everyone 😊😊

1. Guard our hearts ko??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Nothing dey shake us again. Person don see 99, weti be 100?

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

Make Chelsea just play with pride,that's all

3. It is well with us Blacky...Lol

4. I will support Chelsea today πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

11. What is your apology language:.

1. Expressing regrets;
    This is the simple act of saying 'I am sorry'
    Show remorse. Don't beat around the bush. Just say I am sorry and they are good.

Accepting responsibility.
    Some people will never admit they are wrong but be the bigger person Take ownership of the wrong you caused. Earnestly admit you are wrong and all is fine with them. Don't just say sorry. Admit say na you fuck up.

3.Making restitution.
    Find a way to correct the situation. You might offer to replace what is lost or vow not to cheat or cause the person pain again. All they need is action. Have you heard someone say . I don't need your sorry biko replace my blablabla and that is the only sorry I will hear. That is who they are, don't judge them

4 Geniniuely repenting.
    This set of people look out for a change in behavior. Don't make excuses. Make a better specific plan to change. Those are the kind of persons that tell you action speaks better than words🀣

Requesting forgiveness.
    Allow the other person time to process their hurt before assuming everything is back to normal. Some don't just accept apology immediately. They need time to process it. Allow them that is who they are

Good morning great people.
    Thank you @Boss Dante for your words yesterday. I learnt from it. If you want to eat rice. Also be willing to give out rice. deep calleth to deepπŸ’ͺ

1. @Zaram,

Sometimes the apology never comes when it's wanted. And when it comes, it's neither wanted or needed.

I forgive easily and I also apologize quickly when I did wrong. No one really knows when their time will be up in life.

What post did Dante made a comment that you're applauding? Let me read up. It must have been lovely reading it.

2. You're welcome..

I know many people here didn't like the comment tho cos they want to be using the love language for love scam.. :"I like men that give, giving is my love language".. mtcheew

3. I have just learn something from your comment Zaram

12. If you were born btw 1980 and 1995 you are a Millennial….If you were born btw 1996 and 2012 you are Gen Z… If you were born between 2013 and 2025 you are Gen Alpha! If you will be born btw 2026 to 2039 you are Gen Beta!

13. I can't stop laughing each time I read this funny writing.

Sometimes God leaves you broke for a while so you will learn to focus on one Lady ☝️....

But some of you the moment you get small money πŸ’° you won't allow anything wearing skirt πŸ’ƒ to rest ... small thing now , Let's chill , let's chill , let's chill !! YOU BE FRIDGE.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Men don't need money to get multiple ladies these days, just fine small, know how to speak English,package yourself with good dressing and know how to sweet talk ladies with big big lies. After you finally enter their skirt, bring your 'A' game to the bed. It is finished!

2. Really FRIDGE, maybe to FREEZER

14. When you get up, let your first thought be: No matter what, I am going to make today a great day!

Good Morning!

15. Me today: Hangs face mask, put in airpods , wear earrings, still slide my hair back on my ear

My ear: Should I carry your hand bag too?πŸ™„

1. 🀣🀣🀣 your ear don see shege🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this ear is highly underappreciated

16. No one can ever take good care of your kids better than you, when you are around they will all pretend to be nice, caring, loving to your kids but once you are out of that place boom you will see the other side of them.

Have a fruitful day.

1. Lol..

One of my relatives,. Always fronting that he loves kids.. you'll see him shouting everywhere,: "I just love children".. whereas all na bobo, so those kids mama go like am.. always being in competition to be loved more than others.

Gift he no go buy the children, money he no go dash them,. we do these things and more for the kids, but their mothers would still believe it's that guy that love children more cos he's always playing with and carrying the kids in their presence and shouting as usual-"I just love children so much"..

That's how one day, we were doing family party, one mother was inside feeding her baby, he just carry him pretence come again come tell the mom to give him the baby so he'll feed her, that she should go and do other things, the mom was thankful, she carry baby and baby food give am commot.. as she commot,. Na so Baba look me, come talk say make I abeg help am feed the baby say him won go tidy something..
      The kind bad eyes wey I give am ehn!πŸ™„

It's funny how people enjoy fake over real.. but one thing is certain, fake won't last.. Real is forever ✌️

2. That guy actually love kids,but no money to praticalise the love, money and all things

3. @Oki..

I read all your comments with side eyes, cos there's something off about them, like you have a mission here.. but I mind my business cos it's actually none of my biz..

How do you know he doesn't have money? Is he your relative? I'm talking of my own relative and you're coming to say what you don't know..

I say person dey pretend say he love kids for their parents front, when them commot, him go stop all the yeye high service, even gave an example there.. but you still come and say what I don't know 🀦..

Please avoid my comments if you don't understand things

4. Oki so you cannot read too? Go back and read, he loves kids but to feed a child he could not, he was looking for who to help him after the mum left

5. 🀣🀣🀣 Boss Dante, I'm sure Oki misunderstood your comment.

6. Hmmmmmm,I laughed so hard, then if I do not have any negative mission ,am free to say that my God should judge u abi? Look at u? Everybody' here know u to be very rude and uncouth..Elenu oshi,yeye avoid my comments,is ur comments a meal ticket to me?

7. Oshundi,there is nothing there not to understand,he said there is one of his relative's,who do shout up and down that he love children somuch,but he can't buy anything for them,that when I said maybe he truly like children but no money to buy gift for them,pls oshundi stay on your lane, don't want us to start joining issues..bikoπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

8. My own nor pain me,if you can insult the owner of this blog,abeg my people,who I be for the movie? Wey u nor fit insult? Elenu razor blad.. hahahaha

9. Lol..
      Is this OKI no well..
      Insult the owner of this blog??
      I already said something of off about your comments..
      E be like say na mental issues dey worry you..

Oki when I insult the owner of this blog abeg? E be like say na your house I come do amπŸ™„πŸ™„ people dey oh

10. "Oshundi" got me rolling on the floor. Oki is sick I swear. See her cussing Osundi that was defending her 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. See Dante wey be "father of conclusions" complaining about someone concluding the "off point" story he posted.
      You that if a chronicle is posted and a part of it doesn't sit well with you, you go go that troubled head of yours to source for parts to add and deduct.
      Yeye dey smell

12. I'm sure EC never expected her comment to form such a thread 🀣🀣

17. #Fact

Nigerian Inventor Dr. Osato Osemwengie is one of the world's most educated people. He has 4 PhDs and 7 Master's Degrees. He makes drones for the US Army.

Good morning country people!

1. Wow!!! And he's a Nigerian.
      Good morning Ms tee 😘

2. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
      I just goggled about him now...
      To think I just rounded up from UNIPORT and I'm already "I no dey do again" πŸ˜‚

3. Well done sir πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

18. Arise, shine for your light has come and for the Glory of the Lord is risen upon goodmorning blessed family may Tuesday favor us for good in Jesus name Amen. Ali don't panick she will be fine. Is one of those things parents go through. Devine healing in Jesus name Amen.

19. *Ramadhan 27* πŸŒ™

*And who knows? This might be the last Ramadhan that you'd be with me, so i come to you in peace and forgiveness, wishing may you pardon my mistakes and shortcomings. To you, i offer my warmest Salam, "Assalamu Alaykum warahmatullah wabarakatuh"*

1. Wa'alaykumusalam warahmatullah wabarakatuh

20. Bonjour Blogfam! Give thanks unto The Lord for He is good,for His mercies endureth Forever!

21. Omo, I for just be irresponsible child oh.. shebi I for dey my papa house still dey chop free food dey tief their money once once dey use do fake life make I fit dey use am deceive babes as them like money, small time I go nack one or two or more belle, I go still dey for irresponsible behaviour, . My parents go take over the child bearing wahala.. when pikin come, parents and siblings go dey train them, I go still dey form irresponsible.. later I go inherit house join.. #SmartMove

This responsible adult Life na scam🧐🧐

I no get the update early🀦🏽‍♂️

1. LoL.. that's if u don't have parents that will kick you out with your numerous children. One of my relatives did that to her son. The first pregnant girl camped in her house and this lady took care of everything and adopted the baby after birth. Only for the guy to come home with 2 more pregnant women and a 3 yr old son from another woman. The mom just walked them all out. And he has a fiance that he's introduced to the family o. Some people matter tire me

2. Oki you wee not kee me on this blog!!

What???🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. Good morning, Ali, God's healing on your daughter, it's well with her
    Have a blessed day all

23. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

24. Sometimes all we need to do is wake up and take time to reflect on how miraculous it is to be alive simply – to be able to breathe, feel, think, and love those around us. Have a Good Morning blog fanm

25. Amen and Amen I need that songs of thanksπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

26. Good morning people
    May God remember you and grant you your heart desires Amen

27. A beautiful morning to everyone

..so yesterday I went to one woman shop to buy nails ,the woman also sells creams and soaps,we were discussing and she said something and I was surprised,she said if not Yahoo Boys ,how, business men and women would have survive? In this country,she actually said it bcs 80, percent of her customers are internet scammers,she also cashing out big time,hmmmmmmmm

28. Somebody said she may not have a son, she has two daughters already, you came to declare and proclaim sons into her life.
    So two children are not OK for her, she should keep trying whether she will have a son. If she decides to have one more and it turns out to be a girl, she should keep trying so that she can have the Almighty son.
    To think it was ladies saying this is even more appalling, yeye people with backward mentality.

1. You are still vexing for the reply to Eka joy on IHN 🀣.

Don't mind them jare. If you check those people, they may not be as financially stable as her o. Yet they will keep birthing babies like rats looking for a particular sex instead of focusing on the ones they have and train them well.. When they finally get the son, they will spoil him and make him a future heartache to innocent women. That is why we have scums all over the place.

2. Where did this convo take place? It’s really appalling having such a mentality as if female children are lesser humans. See how female children are making history everyday!! Keep being ungrateful.

Sluttychic.

3. Anon, u really carry this matter for head sha and true true, we don reach our last bus stop. You will have to kill this man for him to ever agree to another child and even me, I no do again abeg. Na to dey find money train these ones

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Birthing like rats got me

29. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Guys Malaria and typhoid no let me see road for the past 2weeks now, the sickness wan carry me go where I no no but God pass hm, am better now thank God.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Gods healing upon you,CC.πŸ™

2. Thank God you feel better.
      Be well.

Sluttychic.

3. God's healing hand rest upon you πŸ™

4. Please take good care of yourself

5. Thanks to God you're much better now. It is well with you.

30. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

31. Tooth Ache held me down these few days 😭 the pains went and concentrated in my head.
    Thank God I'm much better πŸ™

Teachers are resuming today in my school for the new term.

Good Morning Jewelu,Glam and my beautiful blog famZ.
    ❣️❣️❣️

1. Hmmm sorry Nk. God forbid toothache pain abeg. Very painful thing!! I used to take cataflam then. Maybe you can try it. Or just extract the tooth.
      Dooh πŸ’™

2. Pele dear,you will still need to remove the bad tooth.

3. So sorry about the tooth ache, that stuff can be very painful. Thank God that you are fine now.

4. Like Fidel said, please extract it. Sorry about the ache.

Sluttychic.

5. Thank you dearies, I sincerely appreciate your concerns. I've used it Fide. That extraction will be later later.
      Enjoy your day!

6. So sorry NK baby πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

7. Kai. Sorry sis. That pain no be here o. Experienced it in 2012. Had to extract it. Kpele....

8. Teachers resuming today? Haa! We at FCT are still enjoying our hols till next month

9. Eyaaa please if you can get natural yoghurt it will ease the pain.

32. Yes!! Today will be beautiful for me,I believe and God will put a song of Thanksgiving in my mouth. Thank you Jewelu star woman 😘

Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

33. Most people are in the prison for things they didn't do...
    So, since Saturday evening my elder bro has been on the prison for something he knows nothing about. May God intervene on his behalf πŸ˜­πŸ™

1. Pele dear,God will intervene and make his release fast.πŸ™

2. This is why we should train our sons to mind the company they keep, they should mind the girls they run after and generally be of good behaviour. They are many in the prison like that for moving with the wrong group or dating the wrong girl

3. God will come through for him and he will be released.

4. May God intervene in his case and set him free .

34. Nigerians. . You people can hype sha. So i watched the gang of lagos last night. Very nonsense movie. No head; no tail.. brotherhood is far better.

1. Aswear, Brotherhood is so underrated, I enjoyed it more than gangs of Lagos

35. Good morning everyone.. so sorry for your family Ali B.. God's healing hands on your daughter

36. Today nah Tuesday …As we go about our daily bread, may the GOOD LORD guide, protect and preserves us … May we not see our end in Jesus Name,amen πŸ™
    #ThatOgojaDude

37. Top of the morning to you all πŸ’–

38. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful tuesday.πŸ™

39. Thank you lord for the gift of life
    Good morning.