Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, April 06, 2023

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Woe Easter came really fast this year oh.....The months are just running!
Todays in house news is freestyle..

11 people were credited 10k each last night and i hope that they all got it cos sometimes these Banks will remove the money but it does not get to the landing account......  I sent someone money two months ago and e never receive am, does not even believe i sent it..... Bank say the money don land account since so i dont know who is lying between Bank and this person.

Miracle no dey tire Baba Jesus at all..... Yesterday a Miracle happened and i must state it here to appreciate God and those involved..... It has to do with one of those from the former Whatsapp group that set me up ....... One of them named Jennifer has apologized to me for going along with them and believing their lies and i have forgiven her and we are cool...I also made sure she settled with her former best friend cos their friendship was scattered due to lies from Richard Othe.

Thank God another friendship restored  ........ God is awesome. Thank you Jennifer, your apology meant a lot.

Please if you know that you lied on anyone or hurt someone knowingly, reach out to the and try to settle what needs to be settled... The HEAVY burden of what you did may be the reason nothing is going well for you...Remember that having money does not mean all is well......

I am done with preaching cos i am definitely not a saint, i just don't keep grudges or enemies but i don't renew friendship visas...hahhahahahahha nice word #friendshipvisas

If there is any gbagaun up there, please eyes correct am...

Have an awesome day...

Thanks for all the mails concerning my papas relocation to Heaven.... I am sorry if i did not reply you, its overwhelming for me.

Thanks and one love!

121 comments:

1. Please before you get married, open up to your partner on very important info that may make or mar your home.
    In our marriage seminar in church a few months ago, our pastor told us about a couple whose marriage ended the night after the wedding. Apparently, the bride had no 'hole' - (That's the best way I can put it biko). Man was shocked! Her parents pleaded and all, but the guy ended it. It was wicked of the girl and the parents not to have mentioned it to him.
    If you are going to spend forever with someone, open up on some vital info, so that if something can be done, y'all can work it out. However, no be everything dem dey talk o (like body count etc). Some partners go use am against you!
    Una Gud Afternoon.... #ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ€” so many questions about the hole issue, but lemme just move on.

2. Omg is there a condition as a woman not having a ????????

Things dey occur for this life o

3. They will tell u that, some secret about one should be kept secret forgetting to know that, the difference between TIME and TIDE is the T

4. Freaking scary 😲😲😲

5. This isn't good at all. You have no hole but proceed with marriage plans thinking he won't go after the wedding or what?

6. But what was the girl thinkingπŸ™†?
      What kinda deception is this bikonu,, oya ndi taste before you buy will come and laugh the man now.

7. Hmmmm this one is not something that can be hidden for long na, even if she's been avoiding intimacy with him before marriage, she thinks he won't know after marriage? Open up about your family, spirituality, your past and so on. You're a born again Christian and your man is also a Christian but his family members believe in certain rituals (traditions) and after marriage, I got to know. They will ask me to perform some rituals and I am a born again Christian I no fit. Why didn't he tell me all these? Carry your traditions far away from someone who doesn't believe in it or open up to your partner about it. Na wetin I dey face now

8. As in no hole, haaaaaaa, the matter serious na

9. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

10. Thanks for the sign out meme Stella, it is for me.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Dear Lord, I thank You for the blessing of Your Word and the wisdom it imparts to me. My faith is working and I live a life of total joy and fulfilment in Christ. I’m healthy, sound and excellent. I am full of life and aglow in spirit.

3. Amen to your sign-out post Stella, also found in Ephesians 6:18.

Never give up.

4. Good pm to y'all on this blogsphere.
    Are there cliques in the real sense of it? To what end? Na real wa o!
    I say whatever i seem fit without minding whose ox is effing gored.
    I am not here to be liked by anybody as it doesn't bother me whether i am liked or not.
    Stella ma'am,keep being neutral and I am appreciative that those with dissenting voices aren't gagged or boxed to a corner.
    Stay positive!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚make I join the laughter πŸ˜‚πŸ«’πŸ€­

3. Receive sense

5. If there are people in your life who treat you poorly and make you feel like you are less than enough, or that you need to prove your worth in some way, keep your distance from them. Spend time instead with those who lift you up. Keep your heart attached to your Maker.

1. You just described my siblings above, except my youngest brother, I just don't want to relate with them anymore.

2. Anon 16:43 have you spoken to them about how they make you feel ?

6. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•
    Hmm! SDK, your type is rare
    Thanks for forgiving

7. Thanks once again SDK for the credit alert. I appreciate your kindness

8. Oh Sweet Jesus I know there's nothing you can not do, Father please because of this season(Easter).

Remember me and bless my womb with children.
    I don't want to end 2023 like this LordπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½.

Bvs please put me in your prayers, I will come and testify to the good ness of God.

1. May God grant your heart desire.

2. Amen to your prayers πŸ™

3. You will testify, and we will celebrate with you. Trust Him, ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. May the almighty God come through for you anony,, you are settled sis!

5. Dear God, please remember our friend here and others who are ttc ijn. AmenπŸ™

6. Settle ✔ Settle ✔ Settle ✔ in Jesus Name.Amen πŸ™Œ πŸ™

7. Amen! From your mouth to God’s ears πŸ™πŸ½

8. May your children surround your table πŸ™

9. May Almighty Allah bless your womb with twins.

10. From your mouth to God's ear. It is done! Baby dust to all TTC ladies AMEN!!!

11. From your mouth to God's ears..God will come through for those TTC this year in Jesus name. Amen

12. From your mouth to God's hear. By God's grace,you shall carry your own children,as many as you desire. Amen

13. From your mouth to God's ear.

14. Amen,I key into this prayer

15. Amen! May the Lord remember you for good in Jesus name πŸ™πŸΎ

16. Amen May God bless your womb this 2023 and others praying for a similar blessing

17. Amen poster..I this year won't pass you by. I key into ur prayer. I am also searching for the fruit of the womb.

9. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to those that got the cash. God bless you Stella.

10. Happy Easter to everyone in advance. God bless you for all you do, Stella.

11. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless you Stella for all you do.

AmyViv

12. A happy heart is a healthy heart, nothing should cease your happiness.

Hello IHN!

13. Good afternoon everyone

14. Good afternoon y'all

Please someone should recommend sunscreen cream for me o before the sun here will roast my face.

15. Thanks for the words up there..You have said it all.

Let's keep on the positive vibes

16. Good afternoon everyone, Stella thank you and God bless you. Congratulations to the recipient.

17. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella thank you for your generosity even at a time like this, may God reward you with abundant blessings. Alert well received.

18. Good day everyone. Congratulations to the lucky recipients. God bless you ma'am

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Just have enough data on your phone and thank me later.

I can't stopped laughing over this right here.

Being hated is not something new to me anymore. My name has been written on the list of noise makers and I was not even in school that day.

I am taking a new step of faith in life with God on the lead.

Looking beyond the now.....

1. That part of your name being written in the noisemakers list when you weren't even present in school on that day is very funny..

20. I’m just here to say Dante na Man you be
    I must salute you comrade na you fit the cusps .

1. I am super ready for that inexorable and petty one
      I tanda gidigba

2. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣 @ cusps the hunter has become the haunted 🀣🀣🀣

3. You mean you are a hunter?
      I can't even mention your ID
      You forgot to go Anon today?

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚na we Dey na we Dey na we Dey here .

5. What did I miss and in which post

Someone point me in the right direction edakun

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Gifty check spontaneous post

7. Gifty check todays SP

8. Woto woto πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚lmao laugh no go finish me

21. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    10k alert welcomed me as I put on my phone. Thank you so much SDK, it means a lot to us at this period. Heavenly blessings and comfort to you ma'am.

22. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone

23. Stella with the golden heart, thank you for supporting your BVs
    Your pocket will never run dry, Amen!

24. For his mercies endureth forever,May the mercy of God speak for us on daily basis,amen.This is a new beginning,a new rising.Arise for your time is come.The set time to favour you is now,amen.
    Oracle of God

25. Thank you for all you do Stella,may God continue to bless you Stella πŸ™
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

26. Was reading comments on the letter Abj wrote and it is so sad to see how double faced some people can be let us learn to be very very truthful
    Chike thank you for speaking the truth and countering what’s wrong thanks to everyone that spoke the truth
    If we as a people learn to look beyond religion and tribe Nigeria would truly regain its place as giant of Africa
    Let us fight evil , let us fight corruption, let us speak with one voice and one heart
    Let us love one another despite race tribe and culture , let us stop being myopic in our reasoning we have a long way to go.

Stella please post I didn’t say anything bad .

1. It's a pity
      Bigots and sentimental beings everywhere

2. This one that I cannot type his I.D 15:20 pm I hope you know you’re not any different going by your comments .

3. Milkshakes don't make me laugh, sometimes I wonder if you are delusional!

You are a sentimental tribalistic bigot na.

You ain't cool

4. Milky speaking from both sides of his mouth as usual. Onye ihu abuo

5. Yea right @Gifty
      It's just that i haven't for once refused to say the bitter truth on here
      Stay pressed the more!

27. The word 'THANK YOU' some times can never be enough to tell how appreciative and grateful one is. To you SDK, THANK YOU! can't really find a word good enough but THANK YOU and to all my lovely fellow BV's, THANK YOU. This is more than a blog to me and i don't take it for granted. I have learnt, unlearned, relearned and grown here.
    I pray for all round comfort, strength and grace upon SDK and family.

HAPPY EASTHER to us all!!!

28. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? Congratulations to all 10k beneficiaries oo..my miracle is on the way.. Okiroyalty

29. Hiyaaa everyone. Stella, may God bless your kind heart. You're a rare gem. 😘😘😘😘😘. Made Edikakong soup this morning, and it's sooo on point. 😁😁. Y'all stay safe out there. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. We dey bring fufu comeπŸ™‚

2. I like this soup it’s my best maybe I shuuu order food sef .

3. Altuage, oya na. 😁
      Anon, come and order na.

4. I'm warning you people on this blog oo. Keep your food to yourself 😭😭😭
      Why una dey do me laidis?!

5. Nice . I don't know how to cook the soup,but I use ugu and waterleaf to cook efo riri, with bush meat and small snails,just finished cooking it, I feel like eating pounded yam,but my strength say make I make eba jeje or rice.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Fidel no vex na. πŸ€—
      Game mistress, it's easy to cook, it's the preparation that is the koko (especially that water leaf, I hate picking it). For me,any veg soup goes with poundo yam (pounding yam ain't my thing)or fufu, I feel eba won't gel well.

7. My fave soup with Afang...Mama Love....I taste the aroma of the soup from here

30. Good afternoon everyone and Stella the real MVP of your Blog, always so kind and forgiving, God will bless you for all you do for your BVs. Heart of Gold and a beautiful soul.πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ❤️❤️❤️

Chai this sun can kill, the hear is so overwhelming! I carry an umbrella every where I go I can't come and die because of sun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Yes we need to be strong,
    never give up!
    Good afternoon.

32. Thank you Stella for always having your blog visitors at heart..
    God bless you immensely...

You are loved 😍 ❤ no cap.

33. Thanks you so much, May God bless you and your family. Jazakallahu khairan

34. Thanks SDK for the giveaway. Your cup shall never run dry. It sure is a big thing to us, my family is appreciative of your kind gesture πŸ™

35. Good afternoon 🌞
    Thank you once again Stella for the 10k
    I really appreciate your generosity...
    Holiday mood activated

36. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Thank you Stella for helping those that are fasting,may The Lord remember you and multiply your source in Jesus Name.

37. Stella your heart is so pure. Learning alot from you , the way you forgive easilyand your giving heart. Abi na because you be half oyinbo?

38. Free stylee ihn πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ
    Came in late but then...

Jewelu star woman,you're an amazing woman I swear. Why won't God bless you continually and why won't He fight your battles for you. You're grieving at this moment but still find it in your heart to give out. Your type is rare... A giver with a forgiving heart. Youre loved nwanyioma πŸ’ž

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

39. Well done mama Stella....

Abeg bros did the hole disappear??