What would someone be saying and before they finish you would have hissed inwardly or outwardly...?
President Buhari will miss Nigerians ...Hissssssssss
I am on diet...........Hissssssssss
Lai Mohammed is....... hissssssssssssssssss
I made my first million while selling hand band and.....hissssssss
ReplyDeleteMtcheww!!!!
DeleteLol
Delete🤣🤣🤣. This one loud o. Hallelujah
Delete😆😆
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhen one of my colleagues in the office say " you know I don't lie"....long hissssssssss mama can lie for Africa ooh
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww
DeleteThis one loud lol
DeleteMtcheww
DeleteI want to introduce to you online package for free money....mtchewww
ReplyDeleteI started with one egg, today I own a poultry far....mtchew
Once give away is announced
DeleteI have been a bv for a long time but don't like commenting with my ID
Mtcheeew
-Dante is an attor...... Mtcheew
ReplyDelete-I'm glad you refused to put all your eggs in one basket, men also do ...... Mtcheeewwww #side eyes
-I just started writing my 2nd pregnan..... Mtcheew
-When I was in lekki faze 1, my boss...... Mtcheew
-It'd be nice..... Mtcheew
-Dear ladies, avoid short ....... Mtcheew
- " *SDK blog comments section*
I'm cheating on my husband with a hunk, he gives me so much money and makes me cum. I feel guilty, want to confess to hubby
BV: Don't be stupid, keep it Cumin, make sure you hide the money from that useless man and take the secret to the grave. Or you can send me his number.
*SDK post*
Girl kills hubby for finding out she's cheating
BV: why kill him, you cheated and still killed, you are a very wick....... Mtcheewww"
- *God saved Dante from an accident*
Few moments later..
Dante: Mama I'm okay, but I really need full body massage..
God:.... Mtcheewwww 🤣🤣
🚶🚶🚶🚶
Dante 😂😂😂😂😂. Oya let me go and look for one I'll say about you.
DeleteDante you don close market they are coming for you lol
Delete🤣
Delete🤣
Delete😂🤣😂🤣 lekki faze 1 ya evil Dante 🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂
DeleteHow someone worked in Lekki Phase 1 but can't spell it is 🙄.
DeleteNa wa.
When someone starts saying "with all due respect" mtchewww.
ReplyDeleteNa insult dey follow am.
Or some concocted lies to shift the blame off the speaker.
DeleteHis whatsapp status: Just do cornrows (Braid) in natural hair and make you get small sence join, that is what we men love
ReplyDeleteMe: mtcheeeew, if you check his phone now you will see that the female friends whose pix he saved the most in his phone are the ones with the artificially enhanced looks
As in eeh
DeleteMen enh
DeleteLeave them and that natural look talk, just do what you want to do
So true 🤣
Delete😃😃😃😃
DeleteLet me just put the tip, I will not put everything,
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
Only the tip? Hahahaha 😂
DeleteMtcheww
DeleteActress Destiny Etiko Says She Has ZERO Body Count...... Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteI am still a virgin.....long hisssssssss
Abeg lwkmd
DeleteThat one pained you differently.😁😁😁😂
DeleteMtcheww with her zero body count
DeleteIf i get the 5k giveaway, I will send it to one girl as down payment mtcheeew, oga ask for the giveaway with your full chest,
ReplyDeleteI am a trained lawyer mtcheeew, lawyer ko liar ni.
😂😂😂
DeleteMaybe this would make you happy tho, I have never said what I do here, na Una dey give me the job by unasef..
Kikikikiki🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTwo can play the game!
This should be fun.😹😹
Ikwakwakwakwa!
DeleteDestiny Etiko is a V Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😂
Delete😹😹😹
DeleteI became a fool for 39years for my marriage to work.......mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteI plan to be far away from you people....mtcheeeew
I will relocate to Niger Republic....mtcheeeew
I am just testing you. I will soon spoil you with money .......... mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteCome and cook for me so that I will know if you are a wife material..... Mtcheeeew.
Emeka hailing me. Our one and only wife in the presence of my bf when he knows my supposed bf has Nkechi , Amina and Bose and still call them our wife..... mtcheeeew
😂😂😂😂😂 Nkechi, Amina and even Damilola too.
DeleteWhat an interesting post,
ReplyDeleteIf I met you before I married my wife, oga you say wetin mtchewwww
😂😂😂😂😂.I will be back in the evening.
ReplyDeleteI have a story (possibly lies) but can't freaking type now..Yimu and mtcheew of the highest order
ReplyDeleteI want to introduce you to a business, you have to bring two people.... Mmmmtttccchhheewww
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeew
DeletePonzi scheme. Haha
DeleteYou're my life... mtschwwww
ReplyDeleteYesterday, on my way back from my business place, I stopped my car and came down to buy something by the road. Then I saw this beautiful damsel, she has both front and back, my spec. I winked 'to' her and she responded with an angelic smile. Then I pretended like I want to urinate and brought out my tool, as soon as she saw it she fainted and.....Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Chai!
DeleteThis sounds like what someone on here has said before
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI recieved a call from one babe last night, you know one of those oloshos that 'my friend' once arranged for me for the night, as soon as I picked, she started crying, I cut off the call immediately. No bitch can use cry to turn me to a SIMP. Let me even go and block her before she will try to.......
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeew
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou came all out baring fangs
Delete😂🤣😹😂🤣😹
It's not really stealing if you stole from family .....mttchwww
ReplyDeleteEverything happening to you has been predestined and you have to accept it as your date .....mttchwww
A Christian saying sex outside marriage is a sin .....mttchwww
All men cheat .....mttchwww
A man can still love you and mistakenly beat you out of anger .....mttchwww
Women don't leave your homes for side chicks .....mttchwww
If I leave u,ur life will never remain the same.. mshewwww
ReplyDeleteOga if u die nko,I will live and wear bob short sef
Oga drop phone and u are reading text massages that will make u cry..mshewwww
ReplyDeleteMake a transfer and delete the debit
Dey play..
DeleteSomething wey go still dey bank statement
🤣😂😄
DeleteAunty stella good afternoon ma.yesteday was a sad day for me,they steel my black bra that i dry on the waya outside out compand and that bra is the only gud bra that i have...is a costumer dat i make hair for her dat dash me,am so....
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😃😃😄
Deletelol
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂
Delete😂🤣😹
DeleteI choputas not
I dun die 😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteU nailed it
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Stoooop😃😃😃
DeleteMy chest 🤭😂
DeleteThe punctuation and ellipsis got me.
Gadamnit!
🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAbeg oh!
This has mama Sterling written all over it.
Delete🤣😆😆😆
DeleteIt's only Nengi my twinny that i see up there🥰.
ReplyDeleteI have like that her bag, Channel sure knows how to churn out nice pieces.
I'm waiting for the low lives that will come under me to say rubbish🙄
I pity you this Anon already 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂 you sabi the work
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteBia Ste, darlinngg moi,don't be touching my comments.🥺
DeleteWhy do I smell shooter on this?
DeleteVikx, you are done for already for mentioning it
DeleteI can't stop night crawling ----- mtcheeeeew
ReplyDelete#war general------mtcheweeew
Lyrix ur a brainless girl -mtcheeeeew
Yeye dey smell.
Heeeeeyyy. Una hold meeting before coming online?
DeleteIt's not fair.
SDK nwanyioma, I heart you ma'am...
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄🙄
Mtcheeeew
My chickens are now very big, I sold the last batch for 500k. I will gift a bv one big chicken for Christmas. The 100k giveaway have multiplied to 2million now and......
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew
🙄🙄😁🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂🤣😹
DeleteI basically can't deal
Is it your shicken?
DeleteBad shild 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOsundi?
DeleteMy little cousins: aunty please buy ice
ReplyDeletecream, shawarma,
cake, chin chin,
nuclear bomb,
dragon head, while
coming back.
Me: mtcheeeeeeew
Lecturer: The textbook is just 6k and it's not compulsory , but if you don't pay for it don't submit your assignment.
Me: mtcheeeeeeew
My cousins coming to form lovey dovey relationship after murdering my name while gossiping out of jealousy, for what they think I've or what I'm that I myself know I'm not even close to(me wey never see food chop)
Me: mtcheeeeeeew, abeg park one side with your fake love. I don't have your time, I'm busy!
My boss: are you back from school? Please I need you to come out early, I'm the only one in the office.
Me: Nna ehn, Nna ehn. I'll still go after the Nna ehn 😂😂😂
Mgbeke boys and girls coming to form for me especially yahoo boys:
Me: MTCHEEEEEEEW
Replace your cousins with my kids🙄🙄🙄
DeleteMe and wify were making out at the top of our gate last night (note that the top of our gate is like a room) that was how this man came and point touchlight at us (oloriburuku man). I didn't stay long in my outlet because of this and now this man.....
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeww
This takes the crown 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete*Rolls to the floor*
The top of the gate is like a room? Kuku kee me 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCruse dey here, ahswear
Lmao
DeleteClowns
😂😂😂😂
DeleteMy belle o 🤣😅🤣 this one tie wrapper 😂😂 wear rain boot
DeleteBuhahahaha!
DeleteIf them catch you today 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI'm crying at this point 😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteStella 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTop of the gate?
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Ko da o🤭
🤣🤣🤣😭😭
Delete"Note that" got me rolling on the floor
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMake una dey fear God oooo 😁😁😁😁😁😂🤣
DeleteThe heart of man is desperately wicked.
ReplyDeleteHeart of man again.......mtschwww
Baby HV u eaten?....yes
What did you eat..... mtschwww
You are the most beautiful women have ever met.... mtschwww
I will never leave you even Wen you don't want me again.... mtschwww
Baby see as you thick, even your breast come fresh..... mtschwww
I nono say Una love me like dis for dis blog......long mtschwww
I don't eat much..... Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteI don't eat noodles the carbs is too much... Mtchewwwwwwwww
I don't like driving that's why I haven't bought a car.... Mtchewwwwwww
General Dante himself.
DeleteLoan me 50,000 I will pay you tomorrow morning,mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteKeep your virginity for your husband so that he will res.....mtcheeeeeeeew .
ReplyDelete(Aunty please keep it for fear and God and your peace of mind ) .
😂😂😂
DeleteFear of God
ReplyDeleteI freaking love this bread and akara with home made zobo, it'd be nice if y'all try it too.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSdk, your bvs are not good 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNice kubwa combo. Haha.
DeleteTry it out.🤗
😂😆🤣😇 I basically can't deal
DeleteMtcheeew
😂😂😂
Delete@XP you're wicked..
I'm freaking cusp at you😂🤣🤣
ROTFLMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteDante... Your first line is not true and you know it.
DeleteYour 2nd line,hmmm 🤔
"Weirdly enough, I absolutely accede" to what you wrote.
It's a cruise control.
My belle o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAt this cusp, I'm freaking at you XP and anon 16:16 for these wacky comments of yours. Lmaooo
Lol Vincent
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHim: Lemme just put the tips pls,I just want to feel you, I won’t move I promise….. Mtchewwwee
ReplyDeleteMen who kneel for women are Simps. I spent the night with one babe last night and she demanded for 20k, I gave her 2k because she was not a virgin. Double Mtcheeeew
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteE be like say una do meeting for our Simp Slayer.😹😹
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe General himself, slayer of simps.
DeleteMy husband is the best, after poopooing last night, he held the tissue paper for me while I cut it and cleaned my bumbum
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeew
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Okurr
DeleteAwon okomi okomi🙄
DeleteHusband has category jare.
Rock the one you "fell" into.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNa EPA we mtcheeew
DeleteNa dem dey rus.....mtcheeeeewwwwwwww
Warhalaa 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBvs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCould this be Eka?
DeleteEven to beg a girl for sex I no Sabi am .... mtschwww
ReplyDeleteI get turned on from seeing you wanting me ....... mtschwww
😂😂😂
DeleteNa EPA we be.. na them dry rush us😌😌
🤣😃
DeleteOmo!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOMG!! You people came ready for our Manchii.🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol Dante to the world!
DeleteGlancing at the mtcheeeew meme got me laughing. See the way the guy made his face. Lol
ReplyDeleteAnd with a bleached face fa.
DeleteHilarious picture.
My wife disrespect me every.. mtcheewwwwww
ReplyDeleteThe girl has been disturbing me, mtcheewwwwww 😏
Do you live alone, mtcheewwwwww 😏
What did you cook, mtcheewwwwww
Been sick for days so I couldn't get up, can you come and help me, mtcheewwwwww 😏🥴
I bought everything for so so good but I don't know how to cook it, I even killed cow, mtcheewwwwww 😏🥴😵
My wife does not like sex, haven't had sex in a month!
ReplyDeleteMtcheww
DeleteStella Nwayioma..................Mscheeewwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteS to da D K:::::::MSCHEEEEW
Stella jewelu..............mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Mama i love you and ................mscheeeew
Big Stellz nkor 😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAswear na werey full this blog🤣🤣
SDK darling, thanks for this post. I don laugh tire
DeleteStella Ma'am......... mtcheeew 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂🤣😹
DeleteWhat giveaway cannot do does not exist na
🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣
DeleteSha me I ♥️ u
Even Milkshakes wey dey vex if dem no pick am for giveaway, dey pour oti😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
DeleteAdd Cousin Stells join too abeg😂😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteWait fest, thought Ste loved the hailings from these bvs.
Okay, I'll start calling you"darlinnnnggg moi" in Ireti Doyle's voice,ref: Fuji House of Commotion.
It's a practical confusion here and everyone is in Commotion.
😂
18:27 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNa akara and bread do this one.😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou forgot to add Ste...
DeleteHahaha 😂😂😂😂😂 so funny comments I'm rolling on the floor
ReplyDeleteThis post really made my day,I have been laughing since 🤣😃😄
ReplyDeleteSame here o
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stella, thanks for this post o. I don laugh tire. This blog na cruise.
ReplyDeleteHonestly I had pause what I was doing to laugh .. thanks jewelu
DeleteSomeone should please post the link of part so that I'll follow up... Mbok
ReplyDeleteLook up at the beginning of Stella write up that's where it is
DeleteMe two 🤣🤣
DeleteI don laugh tire.
Go up to Stella's Note and Click on where she wrote "hilarious hissing post" it will take you there
DeleteOh my God! See the way people are just looking at me on the road. They will see I've gone mad 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSo I left my stand to go get the item (name withheld).... Mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteI was just discussing this same issue with a friend last wee..... Mtcheeeeeew
I'm craving egusi stew and.... Mtcheeeeeew
😂😂😂😂 it's the (name withheld) for me..
DeleteI was just playing with wifey's boobs in the kitch....... Mtcheewww
I am a born again Chri.....mtcheeeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteStarting statements with "According to the Bib.......mtcheeeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteMehn ma'am Stella this post takes the lead ... This can be every weekend maybe Sunday or Saturday.. long hiss to myself. Can relate to some of the comments tho... This post is making my Day.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂I just dey laugh on top my bed
ReplyDeleteOn top your mattress abi? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeletePoster it be nice you.....mtchewww
ReplyDeleteMen are polygamy in.....mtchewww
I like them big and....mtchewww
The comments here are so funny
ReplyDeleteAnytime I see you my heart skips.long hissssss sssssss..
ReplyDeleteJust ask me for anything I will do it for you..hissssssssss.
I will get back to you very soon..long hisssssssss..
Heii God! I don laugh tire.😎
ReplyDeleteBvs but why? See how you people turned the post to hilarious bvs comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAnyone who is not a regular bv that reads posts and comments here will not understand how funny it is. See my kids looking at me as I'm laughing seriously here.
Stella you are so creative. Pls be doing a post like this once every Month
Guy man : we need to be seeing everyday as u be my everyday tonic hissssssss
ReplyDeleteMe : won’t u show take me to your house ?
Guy man : (drives me to a street ) that black roof nah there I dey live
Me : u be bat ? Or vampire? As nah those kin tins they live for roof nah hisssssssssss
Guy man : we need to be seeing everyday as u be my everyday tonic hissssssss
ReplyDeleteMe : won’t u show take me to your house ?
Guy man : (drives me to a street ) that black roof nah there I dey live
Me : u be bat ? Or vampire? As nah those kin tins they live for roof nah hisssssssssss
Me : where r we going today. ?
ReplyDeleteLover boy : em em am tired of eating restaurant food nah mama put I wan eat … hissssssssssssssd
My ribs have been cracked
ReplyDeleteStella this blogging thing is in your DNA. Always dishing out new things No dull moment on SDK blog🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis post is very funny. Una too much.