Wednesday, April 19, 2023
19 comments:
apt, a chilled bottle of Zobo for you my brother . them no dey hear, run from the relationshiop, they never listen.
ReplyDeleteStella's latest boyfriend π.
DeleteWe go soon choke ππππ
Hhahahhahaha
DeleteEven baby forgive me na devil push me.... mtchwww
ππ He is right though.
ReplyDeleteNot just dick but good dick game πππͺπͺπ€¦π€¦. I pity myself sha π’
ReplyDeleteGoodmen with good dick dey everywhere, stop chopping beating/emotional abuse because of good dick. So na the fear say you nor go see another person wey better pass the abuser in nacking make you still dey with the abuser ?
DeleteHe make sense
ReplyDeletethis guy don finish my gender.
ReplyDeleteFor where?!
Deleteπππ overwhelming true uncle Sooo
ReplyDelete-Anyin
Stella and soso is cooking. What's the new song now πππ. I don't like all this trailers and teasers π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteA girl who grew up being abused by her father has a higher likelihood to end up in a domestic violence situation. It is more than just dates and food. Let us put the focus on why an adult male feels that he should be beating anyone, woman or child.
ReplyDeleteWell said 17:14 ππΎππΎππΎ
DeleteThank you
DeleteKikikikiki, Savage muchπ π€£
ReplyDeleteHis name do make me remember Omahlay soso
Soso everytime, yen yen yen yen..leave women alone
ReplyDeleteBut he's right.
DeleteSeason of Sosoπ
ReplyDeleteI'm liking him Sha.π
Blessing CEO don get replacement