He was declared winner by the returning officer on Sunday April 16, 2023
He will be up against Usman Ododo, the flagbearer of the All Progressives Congress (APC) for the election.
😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteTheatre of the absurd
If Yayaha Bello wil not use d means of tatatatata he used to win in his last election, i am very sure APC canditate will never smell or near d gate of Luggard house
ReplyDeleteN for Dino, una think say he go win at all, cos of his lyrics for Tinubu in d last presidential campaign
I think this would b d right time fir APC to deal with him...
PDP would have looked for another candidate from Igala people (but the noise is dem Igalas don do am b4 and let Okun people do too) dat can fight dis Yayaha's candidate cos other constentants in APC last primaries r nt happy with d concensus candidate, Ododo(former auditor general to Yahaya)
the way other Contestants like Edward Onoja, Asiwaju and co take step down u will know they did under duress, especiallly Onoja his deputy, who believed he would be the next governor as soon as Yahaya's tenure ends, they just accepted like "nothing dem fit do"
Anyways...
Gd morn BVs
Let the Igalas rest. The ones that were there before did nothing for the state. Not as if any of these two candidates are better though. They should all getat.
DeleteNa Onoja own sweet-bitter me and wonder me pass for this Kogi APC primaries
ReplyDeleteThis man did more dan harm.to his tribal people all in d name of being d next givernor of Kogi state.
He showed dem shege banza, and was carrying Yayaha upandown
He has forgotten dat if u sell ur family for 5naira u no fit buy am again for 1million naira
Niw Yahaya changed am for am
Smh
Congratulations 👏 Comedian governor.
ReplyDeleteDidn't know he was this loved
ReplyDeleteWike keeps wasting Rivers State money. He supported Dino Melaye's opponent and lost.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, all these politicians don't want to leave corridor of power. Congratulations to him, abi wetin pesin go talk again.
ReplyDeleteKogi about to go from worse to worst. I'm low key glad my people(Igala) didnt get the ticket in any of the leading parties. The ones that were there before did nothing, let other tribes in the state get the chance to steal. aLOOTa continua
ReplyDeleteAm telling you from frying pan to fire
DeleteMore exotic cars to his fleet of cars and we are looking forward to more singing, dancing and show off. Nigeria my country.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteDrama in Kogi
ReplyDeleteMilkshakes, say something naa. It's your state we are talking about here.
ReplyDeleteHe will not have anything to say na.
DeleteDrama King!! Abeg he should getat will he do anything different??? Basket mouth i pity who dey marry this DINO! I just pity kogi state. This state has potentials to be one of the richest state in Nigeria, but it looks like a village square due to bad leadership .
ReplyDeleteDon’t talk too fast NNPP is yet to produce a candidate. They are strong there, I pray mohammed audu runs, I know he’s capable
ReplyDeleteI'm rooting for him, fyne boy Dino! Power must change hands, the igalaa have seen the position as their birthright, it's time all others tribes comes together to ensure the igala didn't get their soon,so they'll know they're just like every other tribes in kogi. Ododo we know not, he's just yahaya Bello protégé, figure head ododo. DINO IS COMING!
ReplyDeleteDino won't win the elections, PDP should have allowed the other guy. Dino's sins are to numerous...and personal.