#weekend #newday #itiswhatitis #positivethoughtsday #thepassionofchrist
Good Morning!
Yesterday was Good Friday/Easter Friday so that makes today Good Saturday or Easter Saturday...LOL
Just have a positive mindset and believe that good things are about to happen to you.....
If you are going through the pain of losing a loved one, Please hang on in there, I dont have the right words for this but just believe that you will heal....
Do people celebrate Easter with food? As in the types of food cooked during the Christmas celebrations? Back then growing up, Christmas, New Year and Easter were all the same with lots of food, new clothes, etc.
Have an awesome day
❤️❤️❤️❤️
That video of the cat jumping on the Imam while he was leading prayers in the Mosque, is just beautiful to watch! The way he maintained his calm, stroked the cat and continued with his prayer, was absolutely delightful! ❤️❤️❤️...
ReplyDeleteI'm guessing that's his cat though, because the cat looked comfortable around him. Cats and dogs are exceptionally loyal animals. But I'd stick with dogs. Nollywood don make us dey look cat with side eye..π. Anyday wey cat jump on top my body, I go shout Holy Ghost faya 4 times, then blood of Jesus 7 times...
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
πππ you're not serious.
Deletelol
DeleteFear fear daddyπ
Deleteπππ you no mean am
DeleteE reach to about abeg
DeleteWhat bloody cat
He's All Love!!
ReplyDelete1 John 4:8.
Excerpts!!
"Oftentimes we say that God is loving; He is. But it's important to understand that love isn't just a quality He possesses; it's who He is. God is love. Love is His nature."
"Everything Jesus is and represents is love. His communication and actions pointed everyone to the Father's love. He was the revelation of God's love."
"He said in John 15:9(MSG), "I've loved you the way my father loved me. Make yourself at home in my love." He loves you unconditionally and unequivocally. Let this inspire you today and always, and provoke in you such audacity of faith."
Dear Father, I'm conscious and grateful for your love for me. I know that above all things, you desire that I fulfil my destiny in Christ, prosper, walk in health and live triumphantly today, and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
1 John 4:7-8; 2 Corinthians 13:14; Jeremiah 13:3.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGreetings Rosyπ
DeleteHello morayo
Delete❤️
DeleteGreat Morning Guys!!!
ReplyDeleteThere's something I will like to say that's very important.
Now read this;
It's not in the place of anyone to force their narratives on you most especially when it's in the negative.
Do you know why?
Spoken words have real power?
I can tell you in all confidence from my experience in life, that words in its entirety, has a potent form of mind control. When you're been controlled by the words someone used in describing you, automatically, such a person would have succeeded in forcing people's perception of you. In that instance, it can have real implications on you and pose some dangers as well.
And you know one thing, they will always get away with their misdeed, leaving the dirt on you.
The point is, never arrogate such a power and dominion to anyone over your life. Always control the narrative and most importantly, never let anyone get away with their mess and dirt over you. ~ TEEJAY
πππ
Good morning Ezege♥️
DeleteEzege!
DeleteWe go soon open "Ezege Quotes" for you for this blog for you deep and inspirational postππ½♂️π§π½♂️.
Na 6am the post go dey air, make you dey give us morning blessings as we dey wakeππ
Funny how people make you out to be bad when you just reach your limit of being used.
DeleteNo one owns up to the mistakes they have caused others but it's easy and so convenient to point a finger at them.
Indeed, people sometimes could really be mischievous in life.
Beautiful morning @Morayo, and happy weekend to you and yours.
DeleteBoss Man @Dante,
Respect!
Most times in my meditative mood, words do comes to me and I will gladly put them down. It's being a part of me.
Happy Easter Eve to you boss.
You're being*
DeleteIt's been* a part of me
DeleteGood morning wonderful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day...
Beautiful morning sisπ
Deleteπ€
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here andπ happy weekend to you too.
ReplyDeleteStella,some peeps do cook and buy drinks like it's Christmas too.
Enjoy!
Good morning to you❤️
DeleteMy precious daughter clocked 5 yesterday. Her birthday took me down memory lane as I thought of the pain & agony I went through after birthing her, as Doctors & Nurses took turns inserting their hands into my body trying to pull out the stubborn placenta. I remembered how I suffered for 9 good hours after I delivered my daughter & all the events that followed before the placenta eventually came out through the help of God Almighty. Women de see something for inside labour room I swear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you, dear Eka on the successful delivery of your daughter. May God keep and preserve her, and May He also come through for every pregnant woman on this blog, as well as every pregnant woman outside this blogπ
Good morning everyone. Do have a wonderful weekend/Easter celebration.
Belated happy birthday to your daughter. God's blessings and protection be upon her π.
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your daughter.
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your princess, may she continually be a blessing to you and her generation.
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your daughter.
DeleteBelated birthday to your beautiful daughter
DeleteBelated happy birthday to her
DeleteHbd to her.. Okiroyalty
DeleteBelated happy birthday to her
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your princess
DeleteAwwwnnnn. Mothers, what y'all go through at childbirth, is nothing short of miraculous.
DeleteGod bless and keep your daughter.
Abeg when don grow, and husband come, uncles like me, suppose get something from the money o.
May GOD bless and keep your baby girl for you...
DeleteMotherhood rocks!
Happy birthday to your daughter, May she be a blessing always!
DeleteMs tee
Belated birthday blessing to your princess π₯³π God bless and keep her
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter
DeleteAwww may God bless your daughter❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday to my Princess πππHer New Year is Blessed π Amen and Amen πππ
DeleteThank you all, my lovely family. Your wishes for my daughter are highly appreciated.
Delete@Ali my brother, I don hear youπ
Belated happy birthday princess
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your princess,she will be a source of joy to you and her generation.
DeleteAww belated happy birthday to your adorable daughter π
DeleteToday, I celebrate Tobi Bakre
ReplyDeleteHe has trademark gangstar and he is so good at it.Thought I saw it all in brotherhood,you outdid yourself in gang of lagos.I stan and restan my own phenomenon Superstar,you have mastered the craft and still mastering.
Shout out to the younger him in the movie, one of the ikorodu boys the kid is so good.
Glad I choosed you during your set,Tobo G is a starπππ
Happy Easter Celebration πΎ
Happy Easter FM π
DeleteI will try and watch this movie
Deleteπ§‘
Chose*
DeleteTobi is a fantastic actor!
DeleteSo good? I disagree. Gragra is not acting. Same way some people said Toni Tones is a good actress because she shouted her lungs out in king of boys. These new generation actors should take a cue from Norbert Young and Sam Dede when acting gangster roles. Even this Afolayan guy, forgot his name, the fair short one is quite good.
DeleteTobi!!!!! I'm screaming! I was just watching the movie last night and remembering Tobi and Miracle and Ceec. See how far he has come! I'm so happy for him!
DeleteChioma Akpota crying for her dead son, Chike, that sceneππ... And the church funeral scene. OMG!
No, that killing of Kazeem was not enough. They need to kill Bimbo tooπ‘
I have brotherhood here but haven't watched it
DeleteLet me try and watch it then
Castle,atleast he is trying
DeleteSimply amaze by his growth, maybe because I am a fan.
Do you mean Gabriel Afolayan??
Who exactly does it for you in nollywood???Bimbo Akintola right.π€
Fidel,bbn is indeed a great platform for growth if they choose the right path.
DeleteJade Osiberu is a great producer π
Yes Gabriel. Thank you.
DeleteBimbo is a goddess.
I didn't say he's not trying, just that he's not so good like you said.
Good morning fab mom.
A very good morning to everyone.,yes Aunty Stella People do cook food and buy new clothes during Easter ,but as it is now,no money,Naija economy is somehow.. God help us ..Okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteGreetings π
DeleteMorayo ,thanks .. Okiroyalty
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eka Joy
I am thankful to God for the precious gift of Life
Ramadan Mubarak folks
Have a wonderful weekend y'all
A wonderful weekend to you too♥️
Deleteπ€
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteStella, people cook and wear new clothes during Easter. But as the country is now, you do within your means.
Have a good day y'all.
π€
DeleteHave a wonderful day π
DeleteIf garri never spoil your eyes, how many X day here... π
ReplyDeleteKKKKKKXKKKKKKKKKKKKXKKKKKKKKKXKXXKKKKKXKXXKKKXKKXKXKKKKKKKXKXKKKKKKKXKKK
13 X
Delete14
Deleteπ€£
My Opolo eye still sharp 13 Xπ
Delete14
Delete14x
DeleteOops Checked again 14 X nowπ₯Ί
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteMorningggg dear
DeleteHave a great weekend dearest ♥️
DeleteHappy Easter Saturday morning everyone, let me reduce the too many calories in my body this morning before anything else.
ReplyDeleteEaster people cook food but not ask much as Christmas, I don't even think I will be stressing myself this Easter. I want to rest very well.
Rest is very important
DeleteGood morning folks, and Stella hope you all had a restful night. Today I will just relax and reflect on my life because sometimes one needs positive and meditation to be sane in this country. ππΎ I hope some of you choose this method because it really helps with your mind and soul. Have a lovely day everyone π π
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteGood morning blogfamsππ❤️ππ❤️π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations EKA JOYππππππππππππππ
♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your new born Eka, I'm so happy for you.
Happy weekend Boo π₯°
Deletehello madam... One Mr Dante has brought a complain about you ASSets before my table.
DeleteYou're hereby invited to report to my office so investigations can commence. π
Paree π€
DeleteHahahaha BBM kilode? Investigations on what?
Happy weekend FAM
ReplyDeleteSome people do share food during this period, COOK FREJON SERVE WITH FISH STEW
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's football frenzy weekend πππ
Good morning Blackie ππ€
DeleteMan UTD vs Everton 12:30 Christian time ,I just hope we win oh cos these Everton guys are playing like spirit squad now
Enjoy your weekend slimzy.
DeleteRAMADAN DAY 17
ReplyDeleteYou have power over all things. Qur'an (3:26)
Good morning lovely people of sdk ❤️
Blessed morning to youπ
DeleteCongratulations dear EKA JOY
ReplyDeleteMay GOD bless and keep your new baby...
May they be your PEACE!
Good morning beautiful people
Happiness is the key!
❤️π
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi ❣️
DeleteA beautiful morning to you, NNπ
DeleteNot that I can't make nails ,but am better in hair making,I have to do upgrading in nails making,I have being watching alot of YouTube videos, particularly on how to make Acrylic nails,I will get a nail dryer very soon..so ,I can make hair,make nails,make eyelashes nd also piercing,I gat a piercing machine.. gradually I will get there..with faith and patient nothing is impossible Okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteYes You Can!!!
DeleteThat's the Spirit Okiπ
Good luck and may God bless the works of your hands
Delete#Fact
ReplyDeletePlantains are known to be one of the richest sources of fiber and some other vitamins like vitamins C, B-6, and A.
Ms tee
Not ripe plantain shey? You people should leave us dodo gang aloneπ₯±
DeleteWe go get our fiber some other wayπͺ
Fidel π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI love plantain, esp unripe, cooked or fried
DeleteEaster no get special food oooooo...
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people, hope we all are good?
I came late today
Congratulations Eka joy. May the girl bring more blessings to your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter in advance to you SDK and bvs.
People cook food and buy new clothes if they can afford to, it is not as rampant as it is in Christmas and new year.
My family is not cooking any special food, no new clothes too, we will just cook normal Sunday rice and stew and thank God for life.
Congratulations Eka Joy. You are indeed a strong lady. God bless you and your baby girl
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to your daughter morayo
Ali B, you got me laughing hard this morning, I don't like cats too
Everyone have a blessed Easter
Thanks so much π
DeleteStella,me I'm not planning any special food for Easter o, just thank God for giving us Jesus,and I move. Bought a bottle of glass coke 180 Naira yesterday π«, even if I don't want to stop taking coke before, it's high time I increase my water intake,water is life. Bye bye to coke
ReplyDeleteYou wee still buy another cokeπͺ
DeleteCongratulations dearest Eka Joy on the arrival of your bundle of joy. May God keep and bless your princess.
ReplyDeleteExam Results from Baby Geh be giving So Much Joy This Morning π
ReplyDeleteLord I'm so happy and Grateful To you, Cos It's your handiwork.
Thank You Lord π
Jewelu Easter Celebration no dey too be like Christmas and New year sha, but it's still celebration time.
Happy Easter Celebration in Addyπ
Beautiful Morning Blog famZ ❣️π
Awww π€ baby geh will continue to make you proud NK baby π
DeleteMay she continually give you reasons to be happy. Enjoy your weekend EnKay love π
DeleteThank Thank so much Sisπ₯°
DeleteCongratulations to you Eka Joy
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam π
ReplyDeleteEaster celebration is like Christmas too,cooking of delicious rice,chicken and drinks but because of the economy people are now cutting down cost.
I was able to sell few chickens,the sales isn't much like during Christmas and new year celebrations.
Bvs happy Easter Saturday ππ
E go surely be ✌️
Thank God for the little sales you made. Kontri hard no be small. Have a wonderful Easier celebration.
DeleteHappy Easter darling π
DeleteGood morning Jewelu and Bvs.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning dear π
DeleteGood morning everyone.....Up and greatfulπ
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam! Happy Easter in Advance. Yes people cook and buy clothes for Easter,I remember how we used to celebrate Easter growing up but the country is somehow,I will cook what I see lol but the most important thing is being right with God and sharing what you have with others,that is what I call true celebration.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your daughter, Morayo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eka Joy.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Congratulations Eka God bless your family