Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

Breakfast is Important....

Who else loves pomo as is shown in the photo? Pomo has no Nutritional value but i an eat it all day!!.....Who else is with me?
No Breakfast today for me........

Pomo sauce and brown bread is not a bad idea on a weekend morning....

31 comments:

1. Stella this your combo no be hear ooh...
    Pomo and bread? Wow!

1. As I ehn, Stella good combination sometimes dey wonder me.

Just give me the pomo like that with chilled Smirnoff ice πŸ˜‹

2. Thanks @11:39 na mistake

2. Trying to loose some weight just took cucumber and two eggs as my breakfast will eat solid food as lunch.

3. My husband loves ponmo..

1. Your husband is a very wise man. I love peppered kpomo sauce and very hot white rice. Hey God!!!😭
      I'm definitely making it this afternoon abeg

2. Fidel, you know this right? Abeg enjoy.

4. Me
    Me
    Me I love spicy Pomo sauce with half done onions, infact that's what I made last night with smoked fish with iru side eyes @Fidel

I will be taking my 3 in one coffee soon,I have a wedding later so I will eat every there

1. Everyday I will be asking you people. What will the iru do inside this great food now?!

2. Chai!! See enjoyment. You are really minister of enjoyment.

Fidel, iru is good for the eyes. But sis, bone if you can't stand the smell o. Me my eyes eat first before taste.

3. It’s is good for the eyes 🀣 then all the bus drivers and conductors for lagos suppose Dey see road pass Benin winch πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I no believe that we hung joor

4. That thing joor*

5. That Pomo is so giving! No breakfast for me today.

6. I love ponmo, will be taking tea and bread later.

7. Iam salivating already! I love ponmo

8. Me I love ponmo too especially the white one

9. I love peppered pomo, in fact I add pomo to all my soup.
    Beans and pap for this cold weather.

10. I like my ponmo cut to tiny bits inside okro/vegetables soup. This peppered kpomo up there won't be bad with roasted bole😍😍

By the way, I thought una president said they wanted to ban kpomo? That Nigerians were eating away their leather industry 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Love ponmo alot... Love having them in almost all meals but.. well had pap and egg

12. I like peppered pomo too
    I just had left over eba and okro soup

13. Just looking at the ponmo and salivating.

14. I no really send kpomo like that sha, tho I dnt mind it being cut into tiny bits and added to my abacha.

15. I took Akara and pap for breakfast.

16. Ponmo na cholesterol o. Na skin fat

17. Stella I love it.

Just had smoothie after workout.

18. Back from Vigil, washed and made pap and plantain.
    Na to eat and sleep 😴

19. I ate bread and beans