´Late Gospel Singer Kefee Obareki Don Momoh's husband Teddy Don Momoh announced that he has remarried (8 years after Kefee succumbed to complications resulting from preeclampsia pregnancy in the US)..
Congrats to him and his new love...
+
I wish him all the best on his new journey.
ReplyDeleteLet everyone who was unaware know that pregnant women die in US hospitals everyday.
They do but Efe was already in coma before she got to us. Hers escalated mid flight.
DeletePlease stop this!
DeleteAt least hospitals abroad are well equipped and would have exhausted all options even if they were treating destitutes.
Meanwhile in Nigeria people die needlessly.
I'm speaking as a doctor who has worked both in Nigeria, UK and Canada!
And you are comparing US hospitals to Nigeria hospitals, Is that the reason for your post pls? De play nonsense play
DeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themπππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him and his family.
ReplyDeleteKefee my love, I still miss her. Congratulations Oga, God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless his home
ReplyDeleteA little resemblance.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ted ππ₯³ God bless your home..star FM finest those days
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's my eyes though but this bride bears a striking resemblance to the late wife.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sir,HML.
Before I saw your comment I was scrolling to type the same thing
DeleteGbam.
DeleteI don’t understand his write up. Is there something he’s making reference to?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongrats sir, may her soul continue to rest on.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDelete8yrs already?
ReplyDeleteMay this union last a life time.
Congratulations.
ReplyDeletecongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Kefee always in our heart.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him .
ReplyDeleteKefee may her soul continue to find rest in the Lord. Don momo may you enjoy your union
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. I missed branama
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him and his wife. Keep resting on Kefee.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them..the man tried,he waited for good eight years before getting married again,that shows how truly he loves and respect kafe. It is well