Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hygiene Tips For Men

Friday, April 07, 2023

Hygiene Tips For Men

Helloooooo??
Some women are going through a lot oh... You need to read this post to understand...
Please send this any man around you...

Sapphirescents CEO Wale Jana posted this some days back...

''It’s terrible that many men have no hygiene training at all because nobody taught them so this is my attempt to save women from all the smells they have been oppressed with over the years. I am going to say things they wish they could tell their man without him getting offended.

πŸ“Œ Don’t wear boxers more than once and go for boxers shopping, stop wearing torn and faded boxers.

πŸ“Œ Use a body spray or deodorant and this is different from perfume. Your body spray is not for your armpit alone, also spray the inner of your thighs and your butt crack. This should be done after having your bath

πŸ“Œ Shave your armpit hair and your pubic hair. All that brown hair smells and it’s not sexy at all yet you are always saying “baby give me bj” with all that spoilt rice smell 

πŸ“Œ wear your clothes once and get a dry cleaner to wash them if you don’t have time. Dirty clothes smell

πŸ“Œ If you have smelly feet, do something about it! Get medical help! It’s one of the biggest turn off ever

πŸ“Œ Change your toothbrush, you have used it for so long that it now looks like Bob Marley’s hair

πŸ“Œ Invest in a bottle of perfume

πŸ“Œ Invest in a car scent and a home scent

πŸ“Œ Pedicure and manicure is not for women alone

πŸ“Œ Facials is not for women alone

πŸ“Œ Do a body scrub once or twice a year

It’s amazing that many men have no idea about this. This is not luxury! This is for your well being!

Please share with the men in your life.

20 comments:

1. Torn or faded boxers🀣

2. Please I disagree with using body spray for the butt crack.
    I will not encourage my man (or anyone sef) to do that one.

1. Butt crack smell is the reason

2. Exactly, why body spray down there that's like giving room for infections. They can use soap and wash thoroughly n wipes every now and then . Aunty poster this one no follow o

3. Me too.
      Can’t he use his sponge to wash while bathing???

3. Taxi drivers need that car scent. You board some ehn.... you'll feel like vomiting. Especially the ones carrying perishables.

4. When you live in hot climate you have to pay more attention to hygiene especially if you sweat heavily.

1. Those stinky duvet or blankets that erode the whole house with stench of sweat and dirt.

5. How will all these OKADA men see this post oπŸ€”

6. My ex only wear white M&S cotton boxers and he irons them before wearing them. Before him, I've always dated guys that wear white boxers, don't like stripes and coloured bit adjusting a little. But you must iron Sha, and I don't mind doing that. Especially when it's cotton.

1. Despite their all white, ironing, and hygienic way, you still left them? Why?

7. He forgot add some very very important tips-
    1. Brush your teeth properly, wash your tongue all the way to the back of your throat.
    2. Use dental floss after brushing.
    3. Rinse with a mouthwash. Use salt water if you don’t have any.
    4. Always brush your teeth in the morning and the last thing before bed. Do a mouth rinse with mouthwash after each meal and remove food particles from your teeth.

8. Most Men use LUMEN SOAP! Why are you women complaining!!