Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Funny Comments From The Comment Section

Laughter is the best Medicine.....

15 comments:

1. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ali b should be a comedian, steady cracking me up.

3. Lol, Dante you no dey tire? Fidel you are funny abeg SDK your blog gather better comedians.

4. Lol @ the corn story. Hunger full town.
    In my opinion, you shouldn't have bitten the half you gave him. If you weren't so hungry you should have given him everything. I pity some people with this current economic situation.

1. Poster said they took two big bites before sharing🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Anonymousm, my fellow foodie🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Your comment made me roll on the floor last week when I read it. Then I read where Fidel replied you and said food is happiness and that she is happy that anywhere in the world that she may go to, there would be food.

Hubby asked what was making me laugh and I told him, he laughed and said I am not alone, I have twinnies on Stella's blog. He said on his own part, money is his happiness, when he sees money, he doesn't even remember to eat. I told him money will add extra happiness to me🀣🀣🀣😁😁

I love food and I have not weighed more than 60kg in life except when I was pregnant.
    Those days, whenever I am broke and hungry, I become very sad, I start thinking of my life and how I got it wrong in life. Food is indeed my happiness 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😁

Fidel and anon, how many times have you eaten today?
    Let me go and eat πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

6. 😁😁😁 funny comments
    - A

7. There are 14 X

8. LoL Fidel, you are the Mummy now ooo