Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

Friday, April 21, 2023

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#friday #weekend #homecoming #allinclusivejoint #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positiveaura #positivemindset #gethighfrombeingbenevolent #thankfulfriday

It is another beautiful day that the Lord has made so please rejoice and be glad!
Have a great and please be the reason someone smiles today....
Be the reason someone who cannot afford it, gets a meal today.

Warm hugs
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

*PS- Please send in ya Chronicles or drop it in the comment section for pick up...Danke!

216 comments:

1. Beloved of God, let's burst into a joyful noise unto the Lord, no matter what the situation looks like, let's keep praising God, our creator, redeemer, and shepherd.
    Trust and wait upon him, the God of the right time. He will certainly put smiles on our faces in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the God of the 11th hour introduce himself to any challenges before us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Lord we pray for your stretched conquering hand to subdue that Harman before us in Jesus name πŸ™
    On this mountain of settlement, we receive victory in Jesus might name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. My heart is filled with gratitude to God for this day. He has kept us as a family and added to our baby girl's age. πŸ₯°
    Happy birthday to our cute baby girl as she turns 1 today. God bless and keep you, darling.
    I'm just so thankful and grateful.πŸ™πŸ€­πŸ₯°

1. Happy birthday daughter. Grow in wisdom & knowledge.

2. Happy birthday to your daughter.

3. Happy birthday to your cutie. God's blessings and protection be upon her πŸ™.

4. Happy first birthday, princess πŸ’•

5. Happy birthday to your baby girl, may she grow in God's wisdom πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

6. Happy Birthday! May the Lord favor her and grant her wisdom in Jesus Name

7. Happy birthday to lil Princess. She's blessed.

8. Happy birthday to your princess.

9. Happy birthday to your baby girl, may she bring joy to the family

10. Happy birthday to your daughter

11. Happy birthday to your princess
      May she grow in God's wisdom,knowledge and understanding

12. Happy birthday to your daughter, may celebration never cease from her life.

13. Happy birthday Cutie πŸ’žπŸŽ‰
      you will make your parents proud in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

14. Happy birthday to your princess πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ God bless and keep her,may she continues to be a source of Joy to your family and her generation πŸ™Œ kisses to her πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’•

15. Happy birthday to your princess
      Congratulations @Duchess, I wish you all the best

16. Happy birthday to your sweetie πŸŽ‚

17. Happy birthday to your princess πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

18. Happy birthday Princess...we love you.

19. Happy birthday to your beautiful princess, God bless and keep her πŸ’ž

20. Happy birthday to your daughter Cynthia. May she make you proud

21. Happy birthday to your daughter Cynthia. May she make you proud

22. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter, God bless her and keep

23. Our princess is 1!!! God bless your cutie Cynthia❤️❤️

24. Happy birthday to her. God bless her

25. Happy birthday to your beautiful angel.

26. Happy birthday to your princess

27. Happy birthday to her. Best wishes.

28. Happy birthday to little Cynthia

3. So Much To Be Grateful For!!
    Ephesians 5:20

Excerpts!!

"In your life, you must learn to count your blessings and be genuinely grateful to the Lord for all He's done in your life. A grateful heart is very important to the Lord."

"Take stock of your life from the beginning of the year till now, for example, and you'd discover how much progress you've made."

"Learn to be grateful for all things, serving the Lord joyfully, irrespective and independent of circumstances."

Dear Father, you're great, gracious and glorious; you're loving, holy, just and true. Thank you for your blessings in my life: the divine favours that you cause me to experience always. I'm grateful, Lord, for your faithfulness towards me! You've given me all that pertains to life and godliness; thank you for making my life the effulgence of your glory and righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Psalm 68:19; Psalm 103:2; Ephesians 5:20

1. Lord, I'm grateful for your faithfulness towards meπŸ™Œ

2. Attitude of great Thanksgiving πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God's love is endless,thank you Lord

4. Maguire and Upamaguire are easily the two dangerous centre backs in football history.
    Maguire and David De Gea,thank you very much, you guys did well
    Good morning everyone
    Have a great weekend ahead

1. Sebi I said De Gea has been so lazy lately clearing the balls out of the way when needed. I'm a fan but the guy needs a second keeper that will keep him on his toes as a competition. I wish we still have Henderson. I wish we didn't let him go to Forest.

Maguire should just get out of United abeg before he costs us the FA and top 4. Mtcheww

2. Have a wonderful weekend ahead.

3. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

Eish ! I can't wait for summer,so this bad luck guy should just go.. what a shambolic display from the defense, De Gea can't be at his best when he has two efulefu with him

4. Good morning beautiful Queens 😘😘
      Maguire should be the first person to leave Manchester united during the summer. He should just go. I miss Martinez πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

5. The big boysπŸ₯±πŸ₯±

5. SETTING CAPTIVES FREE.

'I have heard them crying out...and I am concerned.' Exodus 3:7 NIV

For four hundred years, Israel was enslaved by Egyptian taskmasters who oppressed them and 'made their lives bitter' (Exodus 1:14 NKJV). And you can understand their feelings of helplessness when you consider the areas in your own life where you struggle for freedom from old habits. Whether it's anger, food, alcohol, drugs, sex, money or abusive relationships, we experience a sense of powerlessness in our struggle. And repeated bids for freedom can produce increased feelings of hopelessness that lead us to give up trying altogether.

But the Israelites cried out to God, and he responded: 'I have...seen the misery of my people...heard them crying out...and I am concerned about their suffering' (Exodus 3:7 NKJV). Today God sees you, God hears you, and God is concerned about you. He said, 'I have come down to rescue them...and to bring them up out of that land into a good and spacious land...flowing with milk and honey' (Exodus 3:8 NIV). Notice, he had 'come down' to 'bring them up'. How did he do it? Their deliverance called for the death of the spotless Passover lamb. After applying its sacrificial blood to their doorposts, they cooked and ate the lamb while dressed in their travelling clothes, staff in hand, ready to leave captivity behind.

God wants you to prepare for your journey to freedom, but not by your own futile human efforts: 'Remove the old yeast of sin so that you may be a new batch...Christ, our Passover lamb, has been sacrificed' (1 Corinthians 5:7 NIV).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

6. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Happy Salah, my Muslim friends.
    Have a lovely celebration.

7. The free school built by the founder of Omega Power Ministry (OPM) at Okrika in Rivers State was shut down and Apostle Chibuzor driven away because he refused to settle some group of locals who claimed to be indigenes.

He was threatened and given ultimatum of seven days to vacate or see problem. So as an obedient and peaceful person, he left.

What gift would a man give that will supersede a free education given to the children of that community?

I read after the free education, there were plans to build a free hospital as well.

Do you see how greed and stupidity of some criminals drove away a great blessings in their community?

Another justifiable reason I said few days ago, that Nigeria is the only place in the world I know of where the people who literally beg for what to eat also do not want a better tomorrow for themselves not to talk of their children.

Look no further. This is why Nigeria is the way it is.

When you try to fight evil and corruption in Nigeria, it fights back. That's the way Nigeria have been structured by its criminals.

1. Seriously? This is sad!

2. Just negodu! They'll later realize what they've lost.

3. Very lazy and wicked set of people claiming indigenes upandan, this event reminds me of what happened in my former place of work at GRA, in PH some years ago. That's story for another day.

4. Normally that's how the people of okrika behave. Their community is an eyesore.

5. Can you imagine. Where are the elders and rulers of the community when all this rubbish was going on,can't they intervene and stop the useless youths knowing fully well that the initiative is for the betterment of the community.

6. This is so sad. Illiteracy, especially of the mind is a very big disease.

7. Good morning Teejay
      These things are deeper than you think. Okirika is where Smhos is from,both men had a media fight years ago subtle and not so subtle, everyone that attends smhos knew. OPM coming to position "his kindness" in okirika na putting hand inside person eye.....you Gerrit
      Smhos may know or may not know but those who understand the drill they fight for wetin they know. He should go and build in his community,heal all the sick there,ensure there's no poor person in his entire community before he enters another person's village.
      Meanwhile years ago,Dem bin talk say e place dey like poultry,say if anybody see where coconut dey for Bible say Dem go drop bible,close grab....you understand ba,yes that's it.
      Na fight be that no be anything else. If na good shebi e fo follow gra talk . This is a case of two fighting

8. Anne k. An entire tribe is very lazy and wicked? Because they rejected a gift that is garnished with ulterior motives. so it is safe for me to say your tribe is greedy that is why they're into ritual killings and fraudulent activities right? Stella post

9. TJ, don't just read a one-sided story and run with it. first of all nobody ask him for a free school, there are schools in Okrika both government and private. They chased him out because they find out his intentions are not pure. And that's the true story. I don't want to go into more details for now.

10. BB, which part of Okrika community is an eyesore? I have also been to kalabari and not every community in kalabari is fine, some areas are an eyesore.

11. Anon 10:21, what's his intention?
      No dey give quarter gist.

12. Oh My God, I feel like giving all of them hard hard knock on the head.

13. I always hear about these rivers boys, they said they are more deadly than the touts and omo oniles of Lagos. It is their community that will suffer for it.

8. Good morning folks ♥️
    Stay blessed y'all ♥️πŸ€—

9. This country is so terrible..
    Everyday, you wake up, you have to thank God πŸ™.

I had an accident last midnight, say around past 2am.

Whenever I'm driving at night, I use Google map, even on roads I'm familiar with, it's my partner while driving at night..

So, this particular road I used last night tho, I'm not too familiar with it, from club, I and my friend drove to his place, me in my car, him in his car, we got to his place, no light, I just told him not to bother to on his gen, but we should instead go to my place, since he doesn't have drinks in his fridge but I do.. we got moving, me driving in front him behind..

So, there's this roundabout that they did with some road divider, I was using map to navigate, the map was telling me to go straight, whereas there is no straight road cos of the road divider, I saw it late and hit my brakes, however I still hit it with force, airbags flying out, radiator bursting, front bumper breaking etc etc.. guess what, there was a police station close, they came running telling me to toll the car to their station for safety.. then they called a towing van coy that's just beside their station to come run the stuff.. they were now telling me that they have counted nothing less than 15 cars that have had accident there of recent, I then asked them why they didn't put glittering tape on those road divider for safety, they kept quiet.. I just figured out that they are more interested in the cash they'll make from those accident cars that park in their station more than the life of these people..

So I was like, oga, I be ....... So I know as e dey be, if I park my car for una station, na another story we go dey hear tomorrow when I won come tow am,. As I told them I am a ........, The other officer just said I should negotiate with the towing people, no need to come park my car in their station.. as them don see say I be bad market..

This country is really very very terrible.. people play gamble on people's life just cos of money.. the police for that matter..

I'm not surprised tho,. I know this, God has always protected me, but today I was a victim of the messed up country..

It hurts that I'll have to spend unplanned monies on this, but I'm glad I'm fine, no injuries, no nothing..

Money comes and goes, but life doesn't.. when there's life, there's hope..

Blessings πŸ’˜

P.S.. this happened around Games village, my Gee's place was in Durumi..

1. So sorry, Dante.
      Na their way be that.

Please reduce moving late at night. Naija is not as safe as it used to be. Abeg reduce am.

2. Thank God for saving you.

3. Thank God for your life,Dante πŸ™

4. Glad God saved you. But driving by that time ain't you afraid of many dangers that lurk the night?

5. Sorry,thank God you're safe.

6. Thank God you are safe Dante.
      May God be praised.

7. Thank God you weren't hurt. You were smart not to agree to their plan . Sorry about your car. E-hug πŸ€—

8. "Money comes and goes, but life doesn't. When there's life, there's hope". Thank God you're okay. Sorry about what happened. Please be safe.

9. Sorry dear, i thank God for ur life

10. Thank God for you. Those people are all about money and it’s really sad....such a huge disappointment.
      Try not to stay out too late, it’s risky these days.

Sluttychic.

11. Thank God for you πŸ™

12. Such a corrupt and terrible system
      Thank God you had no injury
      May God replenish what they took.

13. Glory be to God for saving you. Please kindly stop/reduce the nightcrawling,

On a lighter note, so that deposit you were talking about yesterday in ihn is for the police πŸ˜„.

14. Thank God you are safe

15. Thank God you and friend are safe

16. No weapon fashion against you shallow prosper. Thank God Nigeria didn't happen to you.

When I said we're all victims in Nigeria waiting to happen, some people didn't understand that statement.

Let me break it a little.

You can be a victim of injustice at the court. You can be a victim of police brutality. You can be a victim of voice suppression by the state. You can be a victim of hospital negligence and so on.

The country is really messed up..

17. So sorry Dante. Na God Dey protect us for dis kontri sha. The kind of avoidable deaths that happen here is ridiculous!
      Corruption from top to bottom. Greed from bottom to top.
      May God protect us all....

18. Thank God for your life. May God protect you in Jesus name πŸ™

19. Hope ya waist is intact? Sorry buddy.

20. Thank God for your life and safety Dante, Nigeria shall never ever happen to you. And please be very careful next time. Do not ever drink and drive please, stop keeping late nights too. 🌹

21. Dante is an attorney. Bad market for police business

22. Thank God for your life bro

23. Thank God for life. Glad you're fine.

24. Dante you are either a lawyer or journalist, those two are no-go areas for police. They will just beg you for small change. Thank God you are safe

25. Thank God you are fine but please go for xray so you'll be sure there is no internal whatsoever. A lady was involved in an accident but since she didn't feel any serious pain after the accident, she decided not to go for medical checkup, few months later she started developing complications and the rest is history. It's not your portion o but because of fear of the unknown please do visit the hospital. I no wan hear say I no see your comment for blog

26. Thank God for you.
      Stop keeping late night.

27. So sorry DanteπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž

11. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning

12. As good as De Gea is, he likes making some blunders that annoys me. Learn to clear the ball well, mbanu, David no go hear. I just tire.
    As for that captain, it's time Chelsea or Arsenal signs him. I don't know what they are waiting for. We don't want him again. *side eyes at Fidel and Stella*

1. Hanhan Cyn Cyn, Arsenal to sign him ke, on behalf of Arsenal fans, I reject him, he will be good for Chelsea, winks at Fidel.

2. Sis calm down first, in as much as Maguire is in that defense line,every other player in that defense line is prone to mistakes cos of his bad luck.. even the Caraba cup wouldn't have been won if these two guys were in that defense line,just imagine if we don't have Varane and Martinez? kai

3. Anything una tell us o, we agree. We are kuku worse than dustbin right now. Anybody can be dumped here.
      Make I nor swear for Todd Boehly

4. Fidel, we cannot kuku vex. We that are battling to avoid relegation

13. I read something on Twitter yesterday about visiting your boyfriend's/partner's mum and then she expect you to be in the kitchen with her. The poster said it's rude for the mum to expect you to be in the kitchen with her on the first day of visitation. Well, different strokes for different folks. I am the shy type and unless I am invited into the kitchen, I will feel somehow to enter the kitchen with her. We have people that can move to anywhere in people's houses and people like that won't find it difficult to follow their prospective mum in-law to the kitchen. But why must these mothers always be in the kitchen?

1. Everyone should do what works for them. Na naija we dey, if you don't enter that kitchen with her, you will be seen as a mannerless person that lacks home training. Meanwhile, entering the kitchen with her doesn't mean you're well trained. What if it's just eye service?

2. Some mothers in-law will not allow you to follow them to the kitchen, mine used to tell me to sit in the sitting room and relax with soft drinks and watch TV while her maid and daughters cooked for me. She told me I was a visitor , that when it's the right time, I will cook plenty food. Very nice woman with almost zero wahala.
      I have never seen sisters inlaw washing clothes and sweeping , cooking and running errands for their brothers' wives when they visit. Mil trained her daughters to do this for me even though we are not rich. These ladies are almost my age mates. We are in the same age group and they are married too.

3. I can assist in doing anything except cooking, so long as I am not used as a maid. I wouldn't want to do my pattern of cooking and someone will start complaing secretly. A lady they wanted to marry into my family saw shege all in the name of I want to be seen as a good wife. This lady was subjected into hard labour Kai!... I will talk about it someday.

14. Happy holiday and happy eld-el-fitri celebration to all our Moslem bvs.

Paree Paree, Man City my team still very much in UCL.

@Zaza baiby, happy birthday dear.
    @Fair lady, may the perfect healing hands of God rest upon you.
    @Vinathan, so sorry for the death of your brother in-law, may his soul rest in peace and comfort to his family.

Cheers to the long weekend guys.

1. I want Man City to will both the UCL and PL. 😁
      Hello Anne K

2. Good morning Momma ❤️😘 Man City can't win the CL now,them never mature reach πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ AC Milan be coming on strong

3. The real big boys 😣
      Nor be say we like una, we nor just want Arsenal to win EPLπŸ₯±

15. Amen to your prayers MaπŸ™ Happy Eid- El-Fitir to all Muslims on this blog.

16. Alhamdullilah for the completion of Ramadan, and big congratulations to the entire Muslim Ummah on this auspicious occasion of Eid al-Fitr.
    May Almighty Allah bless us all and cause this celebration to be one of many more we will witness, Insha Allah. πŸ™
    Taqabbal Allahu Minna Wa Minkum.
    When I close from work later, I have a list of 12 homes I am visiting. It's a chop-chop kinda day! πŸ’ƒ. #Eid_Mubarak
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

17. Guys oh, I finally got to live the daughter in law, mother in law drama of who gets to sit in the front seat of the husband/son’s car.

First, let me say this because I have now realized this is the only reason this could cause such drama; when both women are already at loggerheads with each other.

So this is the first time my MIL is visiting when there’s a car (a hot one fa) in the mix and on phone she would always say how she will just balance at the back and play with her grand kids when she comes.

So on Saturday, we were going to go to the supermarket to shop for groceries and cooking materials for Vanessa’s naming ceremony. So we loaded the car. Alex in her car seat and Vanessa on the stroller’s car seat, both at the back. I noticed my MIL stood aside waiting for me to pick a spot first before she will proceed to enter. So I just told her to please sit in the front while I sit with the kids at the back so I can tend to Vanessa if need be. And that’s how we’ve been moving.

Now, I realised how easy that decision was for me to make and it was partly because I recognized she knew or she accepts that position rightly belongs to me and only took it because I offered it to her. She never dragged me for it and I am 100% certain if I had sat in the front while she sat at the back, she would have had no issues whatsoever with it.

I understood that woman will never try to compete with me over her son, no matter what. I already knew this before and this further confirmed it.

Like I always say ehn, everybody should just have sense in a relationship and we will all live peacefully. My husband has sense, I have sense and my MIL has sense and because of this, I have immense peace in my marriage.

And oh, good news for my fans (as a blog celebrity that I am na 😜). I have finally started writing my second pregnancy journey epistle with all the deets you love to read ☺️. Don’t know when I will finish tho because seems the epistle is moving at the pace of a snail, one line a day.

1. No Matter what ,my mother in-law will always insist I sit with my husband. She's never sit in the front ni matter what I say

2. Your MIL shouldn't have waited to see where you would sit, Eka. She should have instinctively gone to the back seat without hesitation. Firstly, Looking at how you pointed out she would brag about seating in the back seat of the car with her babies to play with them and all when she comes over, shows she automatically knows that was where she ought to sit and if we are to factor in the fact that she came for baby care to help out then that solidifies my reason even more.

I am sorry if this seems like I am raining on your parade but her waiting for you to pick a seat when she should have known where to sit from the get-go is not descriptive of a mother in law that does not drag with her son wife even though you try so hard to portray it as so. Maybe in other scenarios, we are not privy to, she shows you that aspect of her but in this particular story, I honestly do not see how she exemplifies that.

Some may want to say she waited because of this or that...
      or because of the reason you stated but I don't see it that way no matter how hard I try after all If it was her daughter's husband driving, I believe she would have gone to sit with the kids at the back and not in front with him nor would your mom wait before she goes to sit with your kids at the back.

You said she knew the front seat was yours, so why did she wait?

The only thing I noticed from your story which I also find admirable is that you have learnt to overlook things others may deem not minor and you try to be diplomatic in your home which is commendable.

I am sure there are other things about you she overlooks as well as you have always pointed out. So kudos to you all.

3. That sense is the most important thing in marriages. All the parties involved have sense. May your mother-in-law live long.

4. My thoughts, exactly 9:58.
      She shouldn't have waited/hesitated but rather gone to the back and she should have turned Eka's request down when she suggested it.

5. I am fans. Fans is me. Weti you dey write when nor dey finish? Since oo Eka

6. 10;10, your perspective makes sense. My own mother would move to the back without even waiting. My mother-in-law too would move to the back fast fast. The only people that don't wait for anything before jumping to the front are my brothers In-law, both young and old. Those ones will jump to the front and gist with their brother like old friends. I also do not reason all those type of things, I let them pass for peace sake. kudos to you Joy.

7. She didn’t hesitate guys. I have a newborn. So if she had rushed to the backseat, she would have been told to come down. Why the stress. No matter how u paint this, na me know this scenario well. She needed to know where I wanted to seat first because of the newborn. She didn’t hesitate. She allowed me choose first

8. Anon 10:10 πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
      You wrote nothing but the truth.

9. No anons, I don't quite agree with you guys. I think the Mama waiting was for Joy to decide where she wanted to sit, because of the newborn. She knew that Eka might want to sit at the back for the sake of her kids. So she WAITED not hesitated.
      To me, the old woman is a very considerate person and that warms my heart.

10. Oh! They would have asked her to alight from the back seat since she is not the mum? No be for Naija 🀣. Maid will sit in the back carrying baby, mother of baby will balance in the front seat with hubby

18. TGIF!
    have an amazing day y'all😊

19. Good morning.

Happy sallah to all our Muslims here.

Have a wonderful day y'all.

20. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Fantastic friday.

21. Happy Eid-el-Fitr to all Muslim faithful. May all your prayers be heard and answered. Amen.

22. So today I gonna list top 10 Nigeria Fearless Celebrities
    1)Tonto Dikeh
    2) Edris Abdukarim
    3) Wizkid Balogun
    4)Reno Omokri
    5)Falz Badguy
    6) Orise Femi
    7)Bbn Pere
    8)Stella Dimoko
    9Linda Ikeji
    10)Gist Lover
    Tomorrow it will be top 10 fearless bvs

23. When you fully trust someone without any doubt, you finally get one of two results: a person for life or a lesson for life.

Eid Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls

24. If the gist about Davido is true, I think he should just remain single and be carrying girls as he wants. The disrespect on Chioma is way too much

1. Did they tie her legs to prevent her from leaving...sebi female bvs always advise ladies to leave their cheating husbands...why re you ladies not advising her to leave .. is it because Davido is rich

2. I don't feel sorry for her, how can she see fire and put head inside?

25. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Eid Mubarak .
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

26. #Fact

Mango is a source of the minerals copper and folate, which are especially important nutrients during pregnancy, as they support healthy fetal growth and development.

Happy eid fitr to all the Muslim faithfuls, may Allah accept your ibadah.

1. Only me finished #500 mangoes yesterday. All the copper and folate gather my pikin bodyπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ
      I hope they make hair grow very well😏

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mummy Andre. Anything I read comments about food here,I silently pray you don't see the comment so your craving and crying won't start🀣🀣
      Don't worry,our princess will have full hair.

27. Good morning, thank God for life.
    Dante, thank God for safety, please be more careful. Everyone, be safe

28. If you are a business person on IG
    Please try and have back up page(s)
    Mark has been deactivating a lot of business pages and it's not funny.Some are currently on sales for hair and bags and voom page gone. 5years or more of ones hardwork.It can be so demoralising.

Eid Mubarak to all Muslims
    May all your fasting and prayer be blessed.

1. What could be the cause? Did they flout his rules? It's sad as this will affect the businesses concerned. Customers may even think they are scams

29. Iam just playing Rihanna's ' Lift me up' on repeat,I am crazy about her songs especially this part....... Burning in a hopeless dream...... Hold me when you go to sleep......When you depart keep me safe......
    She killed that song damn! She is good! Still my favorite artiste,she has a way of pulling your heartstrings.

30. Good morning good people. My laptop went blank last night, it's charging and also tuning on but the screen is not coming up, nothing
    I'm in pains, where will I start. Now that I need it more, God please oh..
    Not now😭😭

31. Thank u Jesus for another day πŸ™

32. Today is my birthday I have nothing to say to you oh lord Than to say thank you for everything you have done for me..happy birthday to me..pls house wish me well today..

1. Happy birthday,God bless your new age

2. Happy birthday, wishing you all the best life has got to offer.

3. Happy Birthday. May God Bless your new year

4. Happy birthday dear
      God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday dear. Wishing you God's blessings now and always 😘

33. Lord, I'm grateful for everything you have done, also for the one you are doing presently and for those ones you will still do. I appreciate you so much my creator.

Thank God say I finish this fasting without missing one..🀦🀦🀦🀦

34. Tariq is very angry. Wow, never seen him so angry before. Chaii πŸ˜ͺ

1. Wait till IHN na. No spoilers 😭😭

2. Monet will be dead once Diana finds out she killed Lorenzo.
      As for Gardo, Cane will handle him.

35. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Get high from being benevolent,yes Jewelu I read your hashtag and God will continue to bless,keep and uplift you as a reward for your benevolence.

Congratulations to our Moslem brothers and sisters here as they completed the Ramadan and wish them happy Eid Mubarak.

Bvs enjoy your holiday.
    E go surely be ✌️

36. Good morning lovely Bvs.Its eid-il-fitri FridayπŸ’ƒ.May this beautiful occasion be filled with immense blessings, happiness and joy for us all. Eid Mubarak to all muslim faithfuls.

37. Good day lovelies.
    Happy Eid Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls.

Been off for a while because we finally moved house,the tension, the stress,the dip, the search,the prayers, I just got overwhelmed and flipped my pleasure hours. Time was a bigger constraint too but I'm back for good. Peace of mind is everything,can't be neighbors with demonic people. Naaaa.

To Stella,bv Vinathan and other bvs in mourning. Ndo. God is a Comforter.

To Eka Joy and other bvs who birthed babies, congratulations and welcome newborns. God protect you all.
    BTW Eka... You may be forwarded a bill because I don't understand how our first two daughters are to be dragging Alexandria and Vanessa with your daughters,you didn't take permission,πŸ™„πŸ€­

To Zaram, Justy's baby, Cynthia's baby and other bvs celebrating, happy birthday to you all.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you all.

To Fairlady, Teacher Nkechi and any Bv down with stress or an ailment.
    Jehovah is Rapha!

To Phoenix St. Elsewhere and Duchess,other bvs making popping career successful moves,πŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ‘
    Weldone and congrats. There's something sexy about a career lady pushing it through the ceilings.
    You know right?
    BTW Duchess... haha. I read your plea.
    There are actually 4 Duchesses in my inbox.
    Duchess in Lekki.
    Duchess in Greece.
    Duchess in Ikoyi.
    Duchess in Festac town.
    Many claim they don't have blog ID,and I'm like okieesss, we rock it till the end of time. Pussy cat way abi?
    Same way I have 3 Bimpes, 4 Ijays and 2 Aweles.
    This blog? Hmmm.πŸ€”

To King XOXO, Castle and many other bvs who want to meet me? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    See ehn, you'll need to wear safety guards and double your undergarments to sit with me because you may pee on your panties. You'll so laugh eh and by the time I show you eye popping facts , whisper some things into your ears,the security officer may arrest you for laughing like or screaming like a hyena. Do you know how many shocking newstories Stella doesn't post? For fear of ....? Do you?
    BTW my calls are somewhat free and safe still because I use an Iridium phone set now, you go talk taya while confirming some gists right from the horses mouth.
    There a reason I got nicknamed Charcuterie.πŸ˜‚πŸ€­
    Ana eme onwa,ana eme onwas. Ifve erike. Nothing bad in knowing a little of everything though unseriously. Kikiki.

Paris Savannah and Supernova,I'm here. No leles.
    Thanks for all the fun you guys bring.

We all rock.
    Stay strong people.
    Chau!

38. Good morning fam, thank God for seeing today, happy sallah, Eid mubarak to my musliim brothers and sisters. May Allah accept all our prayers. Ameen

39. slept, woke up and refresh then went back to sleep again 😁 Holiday is good meeehn...

nothing much. See you guys at IHN
    ❣️❣️❣️