You are not going out and looking for a place to chill out on Friday night? Welcome to the gist bar...
Friday, April 28, 2023
235 comments:
Good evening to y'all on here and ๐ hope you are having ample fun already?
ReplyDeleteI am inside today and still gonna have the littlest of fun that i sure can.
๐ค๐ค❤❤๐๐
Metro Booming's remix with 21 Savage et al is nice.
YouTube movies to so check out
Idia's melody
Just like rainbow
Love and the CEO
#GoodnightGood evening to y'all on here and ๐ hope you are having ample fun already?
I am inside today and still gonna have the littlest of fun that i sure can.
๐ค๐ค❤❤๐๐
Metro Booming's remix with 21 Savage et al is nice.
YouTube movies to so check out
Idia's melody
Just like rainbow
Love and the CEO
#Goodnight
Omo! This week was so hectic, but Praise God we survived it, Hallelujah. And thank God I came home to light, I was shook, PHCN Una well done.
ReplyDeleteThe way I miss Genevieve Nnaji on Social media ehe, you'd think we're related, I truly hope she's ok.
Good evening everyone and welcome to the weekend.
Sorry dear
DeletePlease relax well ๐ค๐ค
Sandra, not just you. Sometimes I still go to her page hoping she'd post something. I love that woman so much
Delete๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteChilling at one of my relative’s Mum’s 100year old Bday Bash, my eyes are seeing the Spartans! ๐ so I remember mentioning that the Late General Diya is my Uncle, one Dey sAy I Dey claim, ๐ Issokay, Some months the Burial will commence, I’ll give S to Da K details, so any Bv who wanna pop in can holla at me!... cianora!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Awa you ? Being don ask of you say Where is Kelvin Stella Cousin
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteAre you related to Simi? He was my campus friend.
DeleteNk Baby! How are ya? Thanks for checking up, I appreciate you!
DeleteThanks Stella Marris
Anon, yes o! You must be an OG! Hope to see you there, just hollla!
Came back so drained and having headaches.. my body is so hot.. good evening lovelies
ReplyDeleteHave a great evening and weekend
So sorry dear. Have some rest. You'll be fine.
DeleteSo sorry
DeletePlease rest well
Pele
DeleteNdo nne.๐ค
DeletePele dear ๐ค
DeleteWithdrawal method na scam, I still repeat, withdrawal method na scam, after eight years it failed me, I thought we were pro when it comes to withdrawal method, na to start buying baby things small small cos I've given out the ones I used for my kids,
ReplyDeleteHubby is as surprised as I am.
Lmao…..congratulations sis
DeleteAwww ๐ค congrats dear.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ congratulations ma
DeleteLol...๐คฃ Congratulations ๐ฅฐ it happened to someone close to me .After celebrating her last child 8 years birthday and calling him , her lastborn she took in that month. Her new baby is 2 years plus now .
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats
DeleteI will never be caught using that method. Congratulations!
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteCongrats
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ congratulations to you and your hubby.
DeleteCongratulations.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐ Congrats oo
DeleteCongratulations to you and your hubby.
DeleteSafe delivery dear.
Congratulations!
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteI don go nack myself one better skodos this evening.. cos mahn be going through a lot lately.. still fine AF tho ๐๐
I have practically done every other thing with my hair,' braiding, dreads, tints, different haircut styles etc etc, but this is the first time I'm going on abolo.. and I'm so loving the look..
Who don fine don fine๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
๐ you'll be fine.
DeleteI don't know how dread will look on me else I would have tried it. I don't know or think it fits tall guys. Maybe I will try it for an experiment.
DeleteSkodo no bad ooo
DeleteIf water touch the head when you dey baff. E go enter body
Skodo dey fine with beards
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteDante you'll be fine ๐ค
DeleteAre you bearded? If you're, then skodo will fit you well. I love men with beards, they're my spec.
TGIF Baybie ๐ฅณ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteHope y'all had an excellent week? The traffic in Lagos these days is tiring..I need a massage and vacation ๐ ๐
I will be heading out to Casper & Gambini's tonight for some wine and their crispy, crunchy chicken,I have missed it
Happy weekend lovelies ๐ฅณ๐ฅ get groovy jiggy ๐ฅ๐ฅณ
Paris any other restaurants that are similar to Casper & Gambini?
DeleteEnjoy yourself ๐๐
DeleteChai๐๐๐, can I come along.
DeleteEnjoy!
Enjoy yasef babe ๐๐
DeleteEnjoy Baibyyyy ๐
DeleteEnjoyment babe ๐
DeleteHullos Pari Nnem ๐ your blog nephew says hi to auntie ๐๐๐ฝ
DeleteI was looking at a traffic jam backed up on the highway on the evening ride home and all I could say is that, this is not life. Folks spending a whole three years of their life stuck in traffic.
DeleteMy own is that I'm still so pissed that anyone would defend and support that post from Judy about May's dead son. I can't understand it. I can't!
ReplyDeleteE no tire you
DeleteE come be like say she like make dem dey drag am as internet shildren don start already
It's all shades of wrong jare
Check the percentage of those that said that and it was really on the low side
Mummy be calming down.
DeleteSome blog visitors mum na the baby mama to their dad or second wife , so such kind of persons naim go support that kind thing
DeleteShe knows what she is doing. That black goat she is searching for at night, IT WILL DEFINITELY FIND HER. Imagine teasing and baiting May.
DeleteI am home chilling with my boy
ReplyDeleteThis boy ll not allow my phone to rest
I just finished eating rice and stew that I made with pepper/tomatoes which I grinded with grinding stone.
ReplyDeleteVery sweet. I missed that taste all these years๐.
My neighbor has this good old stone that we used to grind pepper, egusi, beans, etc in those days. Her kids use it sometimes, they carry it to the back of their kitchen and use it.
Today, NEPA decided to show themselves. I could not use my blender and I hate taking my pepper to the women that use machine. Their grinding machines normally have one error or the other. It's either some black particles fall into what they grind for me or they grind beans/corn and don't rinse well before grinding my pepper/tomatoes. I will cook stew and stew be tasting and looking like gbegiri or pap. I would pay #150/#200 to grind rubbish.
So I went to her and borrowed the stone, omo, it took me 30mins to grind #500 worth of pepper and tomatoes, I had forgotten how I used it do it๐คฃ
I’ve never used stone to grind tomatoes. Does it not give a sandy taste? Just curious
DeleteOr have stone particles inside
DeleteSome of those grinding mill owners are too dirty. I once made pap and my baby could not take it, she ground pepper and didn't do the due diligence before miling my millet and corn. Pap came out peppery.
DeleteLas Las the taste is heavenly
DeleteI have one and anytime I want soup to taste like my mum's that's what I use for pepper
I've blended tomatoes with my blender at a filling station once, just because there was no light, no fuel and I didn't want to use those commercial services. I could blend other things outside but tomatoes, na me dey run am with my equipment.
DeleteI loved watching my nieghbours use theirs when i was a kid.๐
DeleteI tried to help them one time like that, I couldn't grind it as smooth as they do
Wow! Castle you just gave me a good idea
DeleteCould be very strenuous though, why not use that manual hand blender. still prefer it to wahala wahala wahala
DeleteWe still have stone in my house, and we still use it to grind stuff.
DeleteI wish all of us a happy weekend
ReplyDeleteI am gonna relax with some nice movie tonight.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyed one of the best date earlier this week. (Side eyes to my boss, Dante) ๐๐
ReplyDeleteGet yourself a good woman who truly loves you as a man and intentional about your happiness.
Looking forward on a second date๐๐.
Ezege enjoy, love is a beautiful thing.
DeleteBest dates*
DeleteSide eyes at*
Looking forward to*
Ezege!! ๐
DeleteThese girls here would be so jealous right now.. Nobody dey carry them go date๐๐
Your 2nd paragraph show be printed on a pamphlet and shared as evangelism tracts to men on the street and corners bro
Ah ah the pepper seller is doing Teejay well
DeleteEnjoy๐
Just first date, you’re already loving???
DeleteCalm down
Anon 21:23,
DeleteAh ah, no spoil my mind naaa abeg. We have been talking for over three weeks. So we eventually agreed on a date this week. If I share the story so far, you will see reason why I'm happy.
@Dimplez,
No! It's not the tomatoes seller.
Anon 21:02,
Thanks. I appreciate those corrections.
@Bv Osundi, thanks dear.
@Boss Dante,
The boss of them all, your second paragraph got me rolling on the floor. True true love sweet if you jam better classic babe.
Dante you are "funny". So, you think life revolves round you and Teejay, that the "girls here" would be jealous?
DeleteOr, you are the wall gecko on the walls of every girl on the blog, to know that no one takes them out?
Not everyone bring their life history to the blog, not everyone come to the blog to tell us they went on a date, especially a first date, that we don't know where "its future" is headed.
It is well with you, bro.
Here we go again๐
DeleteLol... 21.47
DeletePark well for
Jealousy ๐
Anon 21:47,
DeleteDon't be jealous. You don't need to go anonymous madam to say that. Don't your gender shared their first date experience here? Is it cos it's me?
What's bad someone being optimistic about something better? Are you an evil person?
Why take things too serious about what Dante said?
This is one good reason I hardly share personal stuff here. A lot of you are killer joy and will always fault one's happiness.
If this comment was made by your gender, you all will applaud her and even give her tips or ideas. So what has Dante done or said wrong?
Mehn, can't deal. I think this is the last I will share any personal stuff here again. It's all my fault I see.
Teejay, no be only classic, na contemporary babe.
DeleteDante, you really do not have a life outside of this space.
Now now now you don conclude Say na Love Ezege? ๐๐.
DeleteA co-worker is leaving and we all went out for dinner at this Indian place to send off.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for my biryani and enjoying the conversations here and there and so glad Monday is bank holiday.
Have a good weekend.
Love me some tikka masala and naan bread.
DeleteLet me head to cilantro… but can’t drive to maitama this night o.
Anon 21:25, are you a fan of Chinese cuisine?can you recommend a really nice Chinese restaurant in Abuja? Thanks.
DeleteJust ate a big wrap of poundo with stew and chicken…Im just in bed…Thinking about how far God has helped me…Please my husband filed for divorce and he’s claiming the custody of our son to be with his sister,please how do I fight this so I can gain custody of my son and bring him here with me abroad,I have gotten a lawyer tho but thinking about everything just makes me cry ….why would you take a child away from his mother and give your sister to raise him?WHY??????
ReplyDeleteGood evening, we have been enjoying power supply back to back in my area recently but I know it's for a while๐.
ReplyDeleteI am on the bed waiting for gist to fall in on this space so I can read
So sad,, someone will just give birth successfully and boom they're dead after 2weeks. Can't believe my cousin is gone. May God rest her soul and may He give her husband and children the fortitude to bear their loss.๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAmen! So sad.
DeleteChai,so sorry for your loss ๐ค
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
Amen
DeleteSo sad, Rip to your cousin.๐
DeleteSo sorry for your loss
DeleteI'm so sorry for the loss ๐ข๐ข
DeleteAmen. This is sad
DeleteSo sorry for your loss
DeleteSo sorry for your loss, accept my condolences.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteSorry
Thanks guys. I appreciate.๐
DeleteSo sorry. May her soul rest in peace. Amen
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
DeleteSorry for the loss. Pls take heart
DeleteThanks dear
DeleteSo sorry for your loss dear
DeleteThis is heartbreaking ๐ ๐ข
DeleteSo sorry .
May God console her family and loved ones
Pele
DeleteHmmm something happened this evening and I'm not happy about it. We have to be very careful with what our kids see on TV & Internet. People we expose them to.
ReplyDeleteSo today my soon to be 4yr old nephew was practicing what he sees on TV.
He climbed on his elder brother's lap and elder sister and begin to grind his small penis on their stomach. He even had an election at the time his mom checked him out after the sibling reported him.
This little boy watches kissing and sex scenes on TV and he is practicing it on his siblings.
I'm just thinking how they can council him so he can get those images out of his mind. He is too young for crying out loud.
This is bad.
DeleteWhy would the parents expose him to things like that,reason why they've PG on programmes
Damn! Omo! ๐ค
DeleteME SCREAMING SHIIIIIIT. His elder brother and sister have slacked off seriously including his parents. Why is there no childeren control on the tv? ๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ
DeleteEven these music videos, the obscenities that go on in them is appalling. I don't allow my kids to watch any music video that I have not seen.
Delete๐️๐๐️
DeleteNot ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
Most parents this days have become careless all in the name of being woke.
DeleteWatched a disturbing video of a white kid 5 years old who boldly said he wants to be a murderer because he loves killing people. A news channel even carried the news. If it were possible, I would have sent the video.
Parents be mindful of what your children are watching. Don't bring up rapist, paedophile, monsters and murderers in future ooo.
I sieve what my kids watch and also discuss different movie scenes with them, the ones that are for adult like kisses and the ones they aren't to watch including musical videos. This world is turning to something else. We don't see movies that has plenty nudity with the kids
DeleteThat have*
DeleteOh my gosh !!!!!!
DeleteEven me don't watch music videos.
DeleteThe parents have failed in parenting their kids. Only God knows what the older siblings do behind closed doors.
DeleteIf it's not Disney Junior, then no TV for the day. I don't even trust other kiddies channel like CN or Nickelodeon, with all these their LGBTQWSYZ nonsense that they are spreading
DeleteKids have been doing this since time immemorial. It has to be addressed, but the child is ignorant to what they are doing. The parents have to talk about appropriate and inappropriate touching and personal space. This is disturbing and shocking to witness but it cannot slide or pushed off as childish ignorance because if they do it to a child at school na wahala
DeleteIt’s not what he watched
DeleteRead about it
Kids his she start noticing how doing that makes them feel and some will grind their genitalia on objects. Just stop him with not making him feel bad about it
He’s just going by his feelings
I travelled out of my base on Wednesday to go see my mum, i arrived safely. Spoke to my boyfriend on Wednesday evening and yesterday morning. I have not heard from him since we last spoke yesterday morning, his lines have been switched off. Had to call his sister to ask if he is ok, she said he is fine.
ReplyDeleteI guess it's a bye bye to this relationship because he knows lack of communication is a huge turn off for me or maybe he is with another girl.
My mind has been everywhere as an overthinker that I am. I'll wait to hear the stupid excuse he'll give me before i pull the plug.
In other news, my mum has been feeding me so well, i hope i don't turn to a whale before i go back to my base.
Wishing y'all a beautiful weekend, na inside get me this weekend.
๐ ๐ Kiss
Be patient and hear from him.๐
DeleteEnjoy ya sef ๐คช๐คช๐คช
DeleteGo back to your base before the day that you told your man you would return. Go to his house at night or very early in the morning, you will find your answer.
DeleteIf he asks why you came without notice, tell him you were worried about his lack of communication. Infact, go back to base tomorrow and do your CIA work. You need to know if you are dating a philanderer. The earlier the better. I detest cheating.
@SUAVE ๐๐๐. Yes don't tell him you're coming oh. He'll be shocked and if there's another person, just walk away abegi.
DeleteYou need to return before the said date and be ready to get the shock of your life
DeleteIf the line is switched off and he has never switched off his phone like this before then he is with another girl.
DeleteReturn to base earlier than you planned and don't go there at night. Go there very early in the morning you will see the girl.
If it must be in the night let it be around 10pm
๐๐๐๐๐ Suave you're funny ooo. CIA work untop man? ๐๐๐ My dear, don't stress yourself so much, he's not the only man in this world. The question should be; is he worth your stress?
DeletePlease oo enjoy your stay at home to the fullest. Poor communication is a HUGE turn off. Anyone who's really into you would always want to hear from you, at all times when he/she isn't so busy.
Suave you are on point.
DeleteOver sense dey worry you.
I won't cut my visit short because of guy matter oooo, if i find out he was with another girl, I'll bid him farewell and move on.
DeleteMy peace of mind is a priority for me.
I am a "1 guy at a time type of girl", if he can't return that energy because i travelled for a few days then i moveeeeeeeeeeeeeee ( in Pinky's voice).
Thank you guys for your input
When the cat’s away the mice will play
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteLol @Suave
The long weekend is here
ReplyDeleteHolidays are always exciting times in Nigeria
My friend lost her dad and she is the last child so I can imagine their bond,but she just moved abroad January so can't come for the burial.She is getting so depressed but I keep sending her scriptures and uplifting songs.What else can be done to help her,I feel so sad for her.???
Speak to her regular if you can, keep on encouraging her. Make video calls with her and keep praying for her. She will be alright.
DeleteMay God console her ๐
DeleteShe will be fine..
She should go home unless she illegal
DeleteGood evening everyone. I posted a friend's picture on WhatsApp status congratulating her on the birth of her new born, someone commented saying' congratulations to her, u nkor when are you getting married? I replied her with lols are you dreaming?Then few minutes later,she apologized saying she mistook my name for someone else. I was now wondering if it were to be the person she thought I was, is that how she will spoil the person's mood with her insensitive question.Na wa
ReplyDeletePeople will not mind their business
DeleteIt depends on her relationship with the person
DeleteWhich one is someone commented. Is the person not your friend.
DeleteNa wah ooo
DeleteHow come nobody told me that Bimbo's Teropi sexxion actually means Therapy Session?
ReplyDeleteA friend here sent me a YouTube link to watch Bimbo and Adedimeji Lateef, hey gawd ๐
I laughed and laughed. Lateef's purple slip on even matched his gele. This guy๐
Thanks Bimbo.
Thanks bvs for the recommendations, I watched THE TRADE,totally enjoyed it.
That was a true life story.
I love Iya barakat/bakantant๐คฃ teropi secxxion๐๐๐๐
DeleteHow I can take and be of help to your life?๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
I really enjoyed the Trade as well.That was Evans the kidnapper story.Blossom did a great job.
DeleteMama,you came late o
DeleteI don't miss bimbos teropi sexxion
I have voted her in the three categories
Lateef is Iya peju๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
I need to see kunle remi on therapy ๐คฃ
๐๐คฃ๐น
DeleteLet me go and watch Bimbo's recent uploads jare
I just found out my boyfriend of 5 months is still in contact with his Ex, all the love messages he has sent me since we started dating, he also sent same to her.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why guys act the way they do, i snooped and found out
I don't even know the next step to take, all i know is that no guy will put me in a position of competing for his love with an ex or make me want to outdo myself so he'll pick me over an ex.
I'll confront him on Sunday and bid him farewell.
I'll miss his D**k tho(best i have had) and he is a very very good plate licker.
We'll knack before i confront him on sunday, 2-3 orgasms will do me some good.
Interesting much
DeleteAnon 20:46 both of us know ur guy is with another girl, you prolly chocking him. If you have the inner strength to resist calling him and staying away even after you get back to base, let him come looking for you and play hard, he will be back in your arms in no time. Thank me later
ReplyDeleteIf i find out he was with another girl, na the end be that oOoOO.
DeleteI am a "1 guy at a time" girl, if he can't adopt the same then I'll bid him farewell and bounce.
21:09
DeleteWhy should she be excited that a presumably cheating partner is coming back into her arms? What sort of nonsense is that ?Wait fess, when did cheating become a solution to "chocking"?
My dear anon, biko dump his ass. He switched off his phones and cut contact with you, for no reason,is that how relationship is being run. This one will break you emotionally and make you go crazy.
NEPA just brought the light I just pray they leave it because there is no where to go
ReplyDeleteI just finished a chilled 850ml 5alive bottle.
ReplyDeleteAll the "agbani" I have been trying to be gone in the mud.
Now I'm busy calculating the calories.
Nah so I won start this weekend?
Let me go back to pressing my calculator.
๐คฃ๐คฃ this life no balance.
DeleteSee me here trying to add weight.
HF beddings. Hahaha, my sister no be small tin oh. If you see the workout I did this evening ehn? Got back home, had a shower, balanced in front of the tv and replaced the lost calorie. Jollof rice, plantain and chicken.
DeleteNow, I’m munching peanut and yoghurt.
Tomorrow is another day lol.
My dear, weight loss journey is not an easy one. Determination, Discipline and Consistency are what you need. Just make up your mind, have the mind of your own and you'll work wonders. Nothing good comes easy, it will be tough in the beginning but as time goes, you'll be very proud of yourself.
DeleteLol
DeleteEnd of the month,I am super grateful to God. Dunamis nifgt watch get me today, chop better 3 wraps of fufu and south south native soup with better obstruction inside....Dah Abasi Mbok make sleep no carry me go where I no know for church,usher go wake person tire. God abeg ohhh
ReplyDeleteEverytime they will say you are single,go find husband,do makeup,do perfume,dey Waka like pussu for road,one left like this one leg like that,do waist like this,do like this,if man call you smile ,make una leave me ohhh Mbok na audition wetin sef,for man wey go carry back bestie or keep baby mama for family house.... The man wey go marry go come,e go fine,e go set,e go get money but las las na at the right time e go come,I no need person husband na my own I want ,that day I fit wear worwor cloth e go see me like me...make I no go turn to wetin I no be carry person husband near house.
God go answer ya prayers๐ค
Delete๐
Delete๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteYes o
DeletePlease does libido increase with age?
ReplyDeleteSince I clocked 28 last year my libido has been over the roof?
I just want to know if it is normal
Blessed weekend you'll
It does for some women.
DeleteNEPA have pity on us oo na wa.
ReplyDeleteJust here pressing phone till e quench ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Good evening everyone ๐
My sister, the light issue is terrible, I just tire๐
DeleteJust here thinking about how I’ll survive this phase.
ReplyDeleteAfter my last contract job last year, haven’t gotten any work yet. Been surviving on my savings and it has finished. I’m the first child supporting my family.
Now my landlady has asked us to vacate the property.
I don’t even know where to start from and I’m supposed to leave here next month.
God please don’t let me be put to shame. Let me receive positive responses from the companies I submitted my CV. Please God I don’t have anybody else ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
I’ve been hustling and fending for my self since university. God please have mercy on me. ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
I’m just a young lady trying to survive in this Abuja ๐ข
Seriously waiting for the gist to flow Omo mo gbe ni WA ( I bring mat come) there's space ooo. Come with ur groundnut, popcorn zobo and the rest
ReplyDeleteWeekend comes so fast these days
ReplyDeleteThis yeye guy carry Smirnoff Vodka come my house and has been begging me to drink, even just small. I know your type. Even after telling you I have light brain for alcohol you still went to buy over 30% volume of alcohol.You try. You want make I drink, come drunk, come loose-guard ba.
ReplyDeleteI don put the drink for fridge. I will take it to Eagle Square on Monday for Worker's Day celebration. Anybody wey wan drunk on that day is welcome.
Maybe it's first time syndrome but hmmn.... ABUJA is fine oh. ๐๐๐
DeleteI suggest you pour it away, for your safety and others. It could be laced with anything, you never can tell.
Delete๐๐๐ Chocolate flavoured vodka was the first spirit I ever tasted. I went to my friends office and he served me a bottle of it. I don't take alcohol cos I don't like it, so that day I said I must drink ๐๐. I mixed it with coke inside a glass cup and started gulping it down.
DeleteHe's someone I trusted sha so I wasn't afraid. I came prepared. I hadn't even taken up to quarter when he asked me to stop ๐๐ and I refused. I refuse because I had an accomplice, his naughty friend. That one was gingering me to drink up and I was busy forming galadima. I sha get coconut hear, I no dey hear word. He did everything possible to stop me but I refused.
My brain started shutting down, my eyes started closing and were heavy already. I was talking but wasn't sure of what I was saying. I laughed at anything convo wether funny or not, I began to float ๐๐. Immediately I emptied the bottle, my brain shut down completely. The last thing I remembered was him asking me to lie on the sofa.
When it was time to go home, I headed straight to where I plugged my phone and took it. I was drunk but didn't forget to take my phone with me. They drove me home and I used my last strength to climb the stairs. I couldn't go to work that day sef. My friend was very mad at his friend for leading me astray๐๐๐. The next time we met the guy apologized for 'disvirgining' me and gingering me. I didn't regret a thing tho, now I can comfortably drink vodka without the fear of getting drunk.
๐๐คฃ๐น
DeleteNo be small thing
The weekend is here
ReplyDeleteI’m so exhausted from today’s hustle
Off to bed
AmyViv
๐ค๐ค
DeleteThank God today is Friday, just home relaxing without light
ReplyDeleteA woman can't be buried in her husband's place because she didn't give birth to a male child. Just hearing for the first time. My kaduna people is it true? Just feeling bad for my cousin's husband.
ReplyDeleteStressed out, April is almost ending....2023 is running.All will be well.
DeleteThis is barbaric. The court should see to this case
DeleteCustom/tradition made for only the poor. If the woman was a weathly woman with businesses across the globe now the husbands family will gladly burry her in her husbands compound
DeleteWhat da fuck!
DeleteNa wa o
DeleteAfter using a woman to birth all the babies they need, they will start preaching how important it is to get a job. It's now you know job is important. Open a store for me, you refused. You want me to go in search of a job at this age and with no experience. You lie.
ReplyDeleteSeriously under the weather. I just tire.
ReplyDeleteI just want to sleep very well tonight.
ReplyDeleteAll my body is paining me so bad.
Cramps no allow my pikin see road today ๐คง
ReplyDeleteI've been eating a lot and craving for a lot too ....
God abeg oo
Hush love
DeleteI am so happy today it's my foster mother 65th birthday, and I got a new job. I give thanks to you God.๐๐
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations ๐ฅ๐พ
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteFot the past 2 days we've been without light in our compound, come and see how Nepa have been giving my neighbors light o, Una understand that kind feeling of seeing light around you but no light in yours? Finally Nepa came to fix the problem and Since evening I came back I have been pleading ... Abasi oooo make them give me light naaa.
ReplyDeleteI dey pwess phone dey look battery ๐ฅบ make I kuku pwess am till e die . All die na die .
Happy Week and restful night.
Keep Pwessiin and don’t stop! Ikwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi(Stellz Cousin)
What a life in 2023. It pisses me off to read shut like this.
DeleteOff to bed.
ReplyDeleteI am really tired.
Will catch up later
I’m perplexed. If you know you don’t like doing chores, kindly stay put in your house. Don’t go to people’s house and become a furniture. The only time you come alive is when food show. As an adult of 18 years and above, if being neat and tidy ain’t in your diary, kuma Dey your Dey. Don’t stress people out mentally emotionally physically and financially, no matter how related you are to them. That’s some wicked shiiii. Z๐คจ๐
ReplyDeleteThe week went by so fast. New cohort of students to deal with already blowing up my email. Education is both fulfilling and annoying at the same time, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.
ReplyDeleteTGIF, just here preparing and arranging things for small chops, my church member's birthday tomorrow so he is organizing a small party.
ReplyDeleteSo angry right now. Cooked rice in the morning,ate some and kept the remaining to eat this evening,only to see that the rice is bad, all these local rice no get joy at all.
ReplyDeleteDid you store it properly or was it there steaming in the heat all day? Sorry your rice went bad
DeleteI'm just here charging my phone and going through post and comments. PHCN has been showing us shege since fee days now. Since morning no light, they just remembered us few minutes ago.
ReplyDeleteLet me read small before sleep comes calling.
Network suck