Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, April 14, 2023

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Shout out!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hmmmmm social media is a place you can either make it or break it...Nah your choice!
Thanks to those who reached out privately to update me on the business they started with the giveaway.... 
The person who explained inside in house news why HER poultry business crashed, you dont need to hide and comment under anonymous, why should you be scared of what Internet people say?
Develop an Attitude of not sending and learn how to respectfully respond to anyone who tries to drag you, just dont be rude, I detest people who are rude, unapologetic and think they know too much...As long as you are none of these, your response will get trolls off your back.....
I dont wanna mention your ID but please come back commenting and good luck with the new venture you are about to start, I will include you anytime i wanna do a business giveaway OK?.. Is the person who messed you up still your friend? or was she never one?
Who dey breet?
Enjoy the Weekend

FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Guess I need to drop them alll here to free my mind. 
Why lie over something that must hurt you tomorrow. A woman got pregnant. Gave birth to a handsome son as a single lady. 13 years after she started dating someone. 

This particular guy has vowed never to marry a single mum. When he meets a lady, he will ask you if you have a child. If you say yes, he will quit immediately.

He asked this lady several times if she has a child and she said no that the boy is their last born. The guys mother asked her too and she maintained her stand. The guy proposed and they got married. 

Four yeas after when she was pregnant for their second child. The mother in-law came and told him the son is for his wife and she is old and can't take care of him again as the boy is overpowering her. She pleaded with the man to take the child. Initially he said no because he has vowed never to marry a single mother. After much persuasions and begging he agreed. 

He loves his wife very much but finding it difficult to forgive her. The said boy is misbehaving, has no iota of respect for him. He is at a cross road. Does not want to divorce his wife and does not want the boy in his house. His house is now hostile because the wife is unhappy he does not not like her son.
 The boy is unhappy the man does not like him. The man is unhappy the wife lied to him. 
The original father of the boy denied him when the mother was pregnant and has never been in his life. Na the matter we dey try solve...

*If the boy cannot change his stinky behaviour and see that he is the one causing the trouble then the man should throw him out or ask the wife to find another accommodation for him...Sometimes being soft can cost you everything!
It is good that the woman's lies caught up with her...How in heavens name can you have a child and call him your sibling? na your papa give you belle? ah ah!!!

117 comments:

1. You know you have watched a movie a little too much, when you can mouth almost every conversation, while watching it. That movie for me, is 'Coming To America'. (Part 1).
    Without exaggerating, I have watched that movie more than a hundred times!! Funny thing is, it never gets old to me. More like, each time I watch it, I learn something new. Amazing! The movie that taught me a lot about life, humility, love, family, friendship and loyalty!
    Good Afternoon my neighbors...✌️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I have watched it several times too,I had to rewatch the part 1 again before I could watch part 2....so also is Ghost, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon

2. Waaooh..Mine is Merlin. Without exaggerating, i may have watched it up to 300 times. Its my go-to movie whenever i am not ready to subscribe to DSTV. I can comfortably play the role of Merlin and Arthur and maybe a little of Gaius. Season 1 - 5. I can watch for the whole year and not get tired.

3. The only movie I dont get tired watching all the time is "why did I get married by Tyler Perry .

4. Same here! I don't get tired of watching GOT too!

5. I don’t know if it’s just me, but I can never sit through a movie twice by choice
      I just can’t

Push up (original)

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 why did I get married (too) Angela is the reason I watch it back to back. She and her husband are characters you just can’t ignore. Another reason I (re) watch all Madea movies 🀣🀣🀣🀣 thanks to Madea the VC of the community πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Welcome IHN.
    Happy weekend guys.
    What can't break you, will make you.
    Don't give up

1. As per spontaneous post about the man should leave and stay alone to gather his thoughts. Its painful to be the butt of another person (his wife's) lies.
      Stay alone.....and narrow another, not forgetting to take care of your own kids (if any)from the fraudster of a woman.

Please make all the kids know why you took such an action using examples or kid friendly metaphors that they can easily grasp.

That woman made a grievously wrong choice of hiding an important situation as having kids, which can possible annul her marriage sef!!

Lessons learnt: please be REAL!

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

I'm crucified with Christ, nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me. The life, I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of the Son of God! I’ve been brought into life and immortality because I’m alive to God! Sickness and death finds no place in my life or my body.

1. Amen.
      Ihn is here.
      My bussiness is fine, thank you so much Jeweluchi Stella and angel koof. I am still grateful , may God bless you and all the angel in this place.

2. I did not run away or stop commenting , it is just that sometimes bad network is dealing with me.

4. I don't know how to pass this message. But will try.

I dreamt about where everyone in the world woke up with numbers on their forehead.

If you pass two people with your number and it match three, if it's devil's number, three of you will blast like explosion.

People running helter skelter crying.

Forgiveness of sin ended 12am the previous night. Everyone was being judged by what happened before that time.

People please repent. I am not someone that believes in all these endtime stuffs. Yet I had this dream. Please repent my people please

1. Thank you for sharing. It helps to keep us on our toes and a reminder that this world is transient

2. Did you watch any film or movie before you slept yesterday? E get why I dey ask.

5. This life ehn, just do good. Never repay evil with evil. Even when people disappoint you, still do good. If it doesn't pay immediately, it will pay later.

Good afternoon, good people.

6. Good afternoon BvsπŸ₯°
    Business is not for the faint hearted.
    I have been having light issue for more than a week now ,it has slowed my learning pace😞
    I feel so much peace these daysπŸ₯°

7. There is no secret under the sun ooo.
    There are things that must be disclose to your partner before marriage.
    Better a broken relationship than a broken marriage.
    No one is a God or an angel that if they leave you, you can't live again. So brace up/man up and say that truth that must be said.
    Remember the slogan "what will be will be"

8. Omo the heat these days ehe. I think the highlight of my day these days are in the evenings when I take off my wig, the relief that comes with it is just inexplicable. Once I enter gate, I don yank am off. It looks nice onthe outside but it's hell onthe inside. In the mornings when I'm preparing for work and brushing it, I get anxiety. Abeg I must do something on my hair this weekend, even if na cornrows. My can't, can't anymore.

Good day everyone.

1. My dear, the heat no be am. Biko just do cornrows. I had to weave my hair all back, and then use a bob pin to pin it up. Don't want anything on my neck.

2. Holla Babe 😘
      Mine is bra πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omo !

3. But how do you people cope with wigs??
      How go you cope?
      The one I bought, the way I use to fling it from my head once I cross my head ehn, I eventually used it as duster.
      It was cheap synthetic wig though. 🀣
      I bin wan use am practice but the way my brain will be simmering under the wig ehn 😭

4. The thing no easy at all. Paris, bra is the second thing, when I'm violently yanking it off, I'm wondering who made it and why?

Candy I'm off to the saloon tomorrow morning, thank God it's Saturday.

15:20 😁I feel you my sista, e no easy.

Thanks blacky, beauty ain't easy.

5. I wish I can get use to wearing wig, wig gives me headache and I do not even try to buy more. I made small small braids with short length and I am enjoying it this heat period.

9. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    The boy should behave himself and allow his mom enjoy her marriage

10. Dear Ladies,

What do you really mean when you say to a man asking you out that you're seeing someone else but you can just be friends?

Wetin una get for mind so?

Do you still need that kind friendship when you're already dating someone else?

No be confusion una dey create like this so?

1. Lol..

That means she won dey get boyfriend benefits from you while you get nothing in return.. but as a bad guy, you fit still lift up the "veil of incorporation" if you no dull yourself

2. Boss mi,

My heart is broken even before I get started. I'm in pains. My new friend at the market said that to me. My birthday plans and arrangement on Sunday has been ruined.

Should I give up?

😭😭😭😁😭😭

3. Nawa o..why must you read meaning to everything. Atleast She's open about being in a relationship so it's left to you to make the right decision and let her be. She says you can still be friends, Γ bΓ­ you wan turn her enemy because she say no to you?

4. From one bad guy to another..
      You can still get lemonade out of the lemon on your birthday..
      Just don't try to personalize the lemon.. there's a way you'll make the lemonade so juicy that she'll be the one wanting you for personalization.. that's the time you show her who's the boss, by controlling the narrative and not falling helplessly..

You can get the lemonade on your birthday cos "delay defeats equity" or you can just stay on the side and be looking at her like a boss, then one day very soon she'll ask you for a down payment for a roasted corn.. or when her 'bf' annoy am, she fit say make she reason your side small.. you go come give am shoulder to cry on.. you know what that means 😁😁..
      You see that bf dey in quotes bah? Na because ba wash.. babes no dey tell guy wey she deh trip for say she get bf, even if she dey very serious relationship.. she no go talk about am or if she talk about am, she go dey complain about how the guy dey fuck up so you no go feel say you no get hope..

Strategize for your birthday move. Then we'll talk on the next phase of it doesn't work.. I got you broπŸ’ͺ

5. And Ezege,
      Don't make this mistake next time of asking babe out when Una never nack or kinda become intimate..

That's an old skul move

6. Sorry Tee.

I guess another sharp man saw her provocative manShester&aSSenal and decided to buy majority shares in her tomato jos 'market.'

She has been honest&truthful to you so either you end that
      b*llshit& move forward to normal ladies or buy minority shares hoping to increase with time&availability (when share values drop) while asking urself why a voluptuous woman will dress in a scandalous, male-seductive, @sh¡wo way, just to SELL 'tomatoes' in the market.

Or just accept your gullible King,sloppy seconds status& h@ppily s&mp away while her p#imp#ng p@mp s#ck you dry .. !!!.

Eez all about choices bro.

If it looks too good to be true, it most likely is....

7. Now, you nack first,. Then they'll be the one to ask "so what are we now"..

Boss moves bro

8. Boss,

I think I need to pay registration fees to you for a tutorship at this timeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

Martins, na gentle man. Him fit to get time for this kind tutorship business or him own charge fit too much.

That anon 15:34, self na comrade self. You no see the kinda comment she just knack me. I dey think say na woman she be so abi na man?

@Bv Shay,

I just remember that line in Lucky Dube music 'It's Not Easy'

''Now I know what they mean when they say "Beautiful woman is another man's play thing"

Indeed, it's not easy.

9. The vulture and his apprentice

She has spoken the truth and expects a mature normal thinking human being response

If you cannot be friends, move on with dignity and self respect intact, Don't listen to wicked and selfish users suggesting you treat another creation of GOD as an object

10. Anon 20:59, na you talk true, a quality lady that has a boyfriend will never knack another guy and then ask "what are we?", or maybe, it's the kind of peeps some persons surround themselves with. Teejay, I hope you see this, a lady telling you that simply means she is in a relationship but the guy hasn't made any concrete plans of settling down with her yet, if you have such plans, keep being a friend and see how things play out.

I was in a relationship when I met my husband and I told him straight up, he answered me that why will I be in a relationship for 2 years with no marriage, that he is ready to wed in December, this was in July, I refused to allow bf visit me again and kept withdrawing from him till I broke up with him a month later, married today and thriving, sometimes, love is just love, not everyone is into mind games.

11. Good afternoon blogfams TGIFπŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’“πŸ’›❤️πŸ’—

Thanks for the data Stella may God bless and replenish your purseπŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ’›πŸ˜πŸ’‹
    Thanks toWaju data for picking me❤️πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•

12. Yippee,baba Tunde Kelani just announced the filming of Saworoide part 2.

1. Wahala for who never watch part 1 lol.
      Lemme goan check it outπŸ˜ͺ

2. Agogo ewo was part two of Saworoide.

13. Some stories are so unimaginable. How could that lady ever think she will be able to keep such secret of a grown son for ever in a marriage? its well.

The fashion brand i started with the business giveaway i got wasn't moving well, i had to switch to selling wigs and hair bundles. Though still struggling but Thank God its moving. God helping, i won't give up. I appreciate the love Stellz. Its priceless. Thanks

Thanks BV's for the encouragement. Its priceless too.

14. What some people don't know is that the lies we tell today somehow finds a way of hunting us in the future. See how that woman's marriage now lacks peace because of the lie she told years back.
    My people, una good afternoon.

15. Business in naija is not for the faint hearted..May God help us all!
    The little boy at the center of the problem should stop misbehaving and put on his best behavior,I am sure his step dad will have a change of heart,if and when he becomes well mannered.
    Goodafternoon everyone.
    Please what can I use to cough that's making feel chocked.

1. Azithromycin retail 250mg, take two tablets daily for 5 days. Add ascorex cough syrup, 10mls twice daily

2. His behavior is not the major problem but his mother's deceit about his existence. His behavior is simply making the situation worse. The father ought to be careful so that this boy's behavior does not rub off on his own children. I believe the husband was loving and kind to the stubborn son when he knew him as a nephew in law.

16. Why lie just to get married? Na the truth is out.

This heat is just too much.

1. A woman that can deny her child is dangerous.
      How do you want that child to feel?
      Who knows if that is what is affecting the child and making him misbehave.

Rejection is bad especially on a child that didn't ask to be bornπŸ˜”

17. I hate this Friday releasing of one one episode of Power book IIπŸ™„

1. You're not alone. Very annoying. Ha they killed my handsome Lorenzo 😭😭😭. Why Monet did you kill the father of your son's? Dru and Cane will never forgive her at all. Then Kiki is looking for trouble oh 🌝🌝. Hopefully she doesn't end up in a body bag.

2. My own is, I'm waiting for Tariq to kill Noma. With her rat British accent. And for Dru to die too. Because what does he do in the whole series? Fvck a** and be stupid! Lorenzo's death pained me ehn... Such a family man😭
      And just when I was starting to enjoy Tariq and Effie's love, Lauren happened. She should just die abeg. We don't want a repeat of Ghost, Tasha and Angela's love triangle🀦

3. Is it only noma
      He also has to kill the other African guy that follow her around

Push up (original)

18. Hello IHN!

TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

19. The sun is hot mehnπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. LET'S LAUGH AWAY OUR STRESS WITH ANTS*

1. 5 ants + 5 ants = *Tenants.*
    2. To bring an ant from another country into your country = *Important.*
    3. Ant that goes to school = *Brilliant.*
    4. Ant that is looking for a job = *Applicant.*
    5. A spy ant = *Informant.*
    6. A very little ant = *Infant.*
    7. An ant that uses a gun = *Militant.*
    8. An ant that is a specialist = *ConsultantπŸ˜‚*
    9. A proud ant = *ArrogantπŸ€”*
    10. An ant that is cruel and oppressive = *Tyrant.*
    11. An ant that is friendly and lovely = *Coolant.*
    12. An ant that has changed from evil to good deeds = *Repentant.*
    13. An ant that accumulated so much food in summer for use in winter = *Abundant.*
    14. An ant that isn’t willing = *Reluctant.*
    15. An ant that keeps financial account = *Accountant.*
    16. An ant that occupies a flat = *Occupant.*
    17. A huge ant = *Giant.*
    18. An ant that is important = *Significant.*
    19. An ant that has big legs = *Elephant.*
    20. A sarcastic ant = *Mordant.*
    21. An extremely fast ant = *Instant.*
    22. A noisy ant = *Rant.*
    23. An ant that doesn't keep moving = *Constant.*
    24. A dirty ant = *Pollutant*
    25. An ant that annoys = *Irritant.*
    26. An ant that lacks knowledge= *Ignorant*
    27. An ant that can take anything without complaining= *Tolerant*
    28. An ant that wastes resources= *Extravagant*
    29. A very careful ant = *Vigilant*
    30. An ant that maintains good odour = *Deodorant*
    31. An ant that finds it hard to move = *Adamant*
    32. An ant that refused to move = *Redundant*
    33. An ant that is into business = *Merchant*
    34. A Political ant = *Aspirant*
    35. An ant that sues someone to court= *Complainant*
    36. A happy ant = *Jubilant.*

Best wishes to all of us

*Which Type of Ant are you?*πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Copied

1. Mordant? How?

The issue with copypaste is plenty.

If I ask a genuine question, wetin link mordant with sarcasm, u cannor explain cus ur own na just to dey copy someone else's original content upanddan.

Apart from that, the rest are funny and tho. Bravo

2. Recycled joke

21. Na w for this spontaneous gist! The woman should be lucky she has an understanding husband who can even try to forgive her lie.
    If that boy is up to 18 they should get him a one room sef con.
    The boy must have been traumatised by the abandonment by his mom & real dad all these years,hence his rebellious attitude.
    It hasn't been easy for him too, but if he is nature enough he will know that presently they mean well for him & want him to get better

22. Business in naija is not easy but I thank God πŸ™
    I have a beautiful update tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

23. Neighbors,Happy traffic Friday oooπŸ˜”

24. Some women dey try sha, denying your own blood because of man matter? Hmm πŸ€”
    Good afternoon people ♥️

25. Good afternoon everyone, enjoy your day 😊. So busy right now 😊

26. Good afternoon 🌞
    Thank you Stella for the Data gift
    I didn't know until I checked my data balance this morning
    God bless you πŸ™
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️

27. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? Just here jare, I will be attending my son Uncle funeral tomorrow at Oyede , Isoko South local government area of Delta state..it is well

1. Comfort to you. Just try and be yourself at the burial, God will do His part on you and your son sterling. I like your baby's name

28. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

29. Everywhere heat πŸ”₯

Yorubas will say bi'ro ba lo logun odun, ojo kan lo tito nbo wa ba, that's the case of the single mum

Enjoying my data giveaway thanks Stella and Waju
    ✌️

30. Hello ihn 😘
    I've an aunt that did same thing this woman did just that hers was a girl.The husband till date doesn't know shes the wife's daughter.They told him she's their last born. The girl stays with her mum and she doed everything for her from afar. She can't even visit and this aunt is a big woman. The girl sees her granny as her mum. I don't know how some people feel comfortable lying about a serious issue like this.
    The man shouldn't have accepted the boy into his house in the first place.Its already enough that her forgave her lies.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

31. Hello everyone, this weather is too hot jare.

32. Good afternoon everyone
    The heat is too much

AmyViv

33. Pls who has seen this PSG defender case trending , Achraf hakimi the story sef is somewhat to me, the gf divorced him it happened that this guy registered all his properties in his mum's name, the offence is on infidelity and rape of another woman in their matrimonial home , the wife sued hoping to get half of his properties only to see that he registered all his properties in his mum name and therefore can't give the wife a dime out of it,
    Pls lawyers in the house explain to me we learn everyday, see men hailing him forgetting his atrocities. As in the woman gba aka nothing for her , the term even said they will even divide her own property join na wa
    Still asking pls why is that some of these guys players earning well doing well for themselves is alys entangled with issues like this rape and co.

1. The sick entitlement to sex of daft men and the belief that women are objects not human beings powers such evil behavior

Hand go touch am , I laugh at the wicked man who has signed away his money to relatives, a fool and his money are soon parted

34. Done with lessons for today. Trying to be conscious of a lot of things.

The woman in the spontaneous story for how long does she intend to live in that false life ? The Truth will indeed always set you free.

Pele TJ, Done feel so heart broken, persistence can still pay off you get ?

Election o ti pa ri Nepa don go back to default setting. All is Well !!

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍

1. Thanks for the hope dear. I fit even reach semi final and get to final las las.

2. Accept the terms of friendship or go your way in peace, don't force yourself on her . Boundaries are for mature adults not entitled people who are not able to correctly deal with rejection

35. Heat wan finish me. Make I enter shower

36. Stella something happened to me I stay alone..our reverend father in church gave us 7days fasting and prayers with a particular verse to read in the bible,I started the prayers on Sunday to end it on sat I came back home yesterday evening from work only to find that particular verse was torn and I cannot find it anywhere in my room..

1. Jesu. Pls get another Bible ASAP and continue reading that particular verse, it's tormenting someone in your environment, And it seems that person might have the spare keys to your apartment. Intensify your prayers and pray more at night. The devil is a liar.

2. Intensify prayers, get another bible

37. It's a beautiful sunny day peeps✨
    Stella and angel koof I appreciate you.

Business is still flourishing and by God's grace,I'm getting a space soon to erect a container and quitting full time teaching job to maybe part-time or even totally in order to have ample time for other things.
    I might not comment everyday but trust me,SDK na home. Where the heart lies.
    Thanks Stella,I appreciate you.

1. You can do part time nah... This present economy doesn't require on one to depend on one source of income oooo....
      It is well

38. You see that thing Stella said it's true develop an attitude of not sending, my shop was in a plaza where I pay half a million, after having my second child I started going to shop with my four months old then with car, as times goes on my baby refused to stay in car seat even when we mantled children DVD, he will cry till non stop ,once he start crying you know children I can't concentrate again ,sometimes I find myself speeding to remove him from car seat , I parked the car and start entering keke o boy the distance and the stress no be here, my t fare is 15k monthly ,minus food and water you know buying and selling.
    This Easter our rent is due I told my husband I'm not staying in the mkt again he was saying shebi pple will be saying I did not do well , I told him calmly I don't even have time for my children my older boy leaves home by 7 for sch when I'm back by 7 he is asleep,I have a help they re in the same sch, do you even value my health I take Ibuprofen everyday , I just decided to look for a shop in the street be selling wholesale like in the mkt ,it will be moving .since I stopped I ve had peace of mind, around my children since they re on holidays ,I'm even taking care of myself than before
    Let pple talk as far I'm not lazy I don't care ,Lagos will not kill me I want to have my family create a balance and maintain my sanity

1. My dear, whatever works for you is just fine. People will always talk.

39. IHN is here, greetings hour mates. Let's have a lovely day.

40. TGIF babyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,good afternoon everyone

41. Thanks Stella.
    Business is going on fine.
    Went low during the cash wahala but start d accepting transfer like everyone else and we are flourishing.

Thank you StellaπŸ™
    Thanks to all my blog angels✔️

42. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

43. Hope my i.d shows. Been having issues with my i.d and even logging to the blog πŸ˜₯

Good afternoon beautiful peopleπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.
    Congratulations on the birth of your princess Eka joyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. May the Lord bless, keep and may she find favour with men and women πŸ€—

Bv Candy, Chocolate, Chocolate Noir, Nkiru, Mrs A. E, and many others who are missing in action, trust you guys are doing amazing πŸ€—

44. Some people have mind o. Why lie about something as serious as having a child? A whole child that is alive? Even a dead child, you should still open up.

45. I did not get a business giveaway but the little one I started with the 20k gift that I got is picking up now after the whole cash thing has improved. I hope to expand soon by God's grace.

46. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. It's last Friday of Ramadan Alhamdulillah.

47. People are not helping matters when you are doing business, the economy is not smiling and customers are making it difficult for business owners to have someone to rollover with.

The heat is too much, no light to even help the matter. At night one cannot find sleep cos of the hot weather. May God help us all in this country.

1. I was beginning to think maybe I had malaria and typhoid due to the increase in how I've been sweating of recent. This Abuja is becoming hot like a desert.😒😒😒 Better rain refuse to fall to limit the heat, fear nor lemme wear wig since this week due to the heat.😭😭😭

2. And NEPA has been showing themselves anyhow

3. And NEPA has been showing themselves anyhow

48. Yea kidjo I went to my neighbor's house to collect his own bible to do the prayers yesterday and will use his bible to finish the prayers tomorrow,then will buy another bible when I go to church on Sunday..

49. Stella we are not as close as we use to be anymore but we check up on each other once in a while, she reached out like 2 months after everything claiming her phone was bad(a very big lie because i was always seeing her Whatsapp status update notifications). I just said ok but I have learnt to keep my good news to my self.

My mum sends her regards and still prays for you, she never forgets good things people do for her.

Stay blessed.