Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FAQ On Stella's Blog

Thursday, April 13, 2023

FAQ On Stella's Blog

It is important to ask questions...

152 comments:

1. This morning I discovered that I started having slight pain sitting down and also trying to stand up. So I had to go online to read about it.

From what I read, the area I'm feeling the pain is called coccyx, commonly known as the tailbone. It's located beneath the sacrum, a bone structure at the base of one's spine between the buttocks.

So I read up further and found out that too much sitting is one of the major cause and it often worsens coccyx pain.

Can you imagine that? To think I sit down almost every day.

Na waaaa!!! Never knew sitting down too much is also a sickness.

Let me trek a long distance abeg. I hope that one too don't have its own. By Monday hopefully, I will go for a test.

1. Lol only TJ don answer he question. Please try and be taking walks everyday. If na even around your house sef.

2. WINNER,YES I AM!13 April 2023 at 14:39

TJ, sedentary life style is very bad for one's health. Trying walking 30minutes like four days in a week, you will see great improvement.

3. @WINNER,

Thanks dear. Forget about my laughter. The thing is paining me serious I swear. I started experiencing it two days ago but this morning it became little more painful.

I just feel like lying down and being massaged.

4. Are you in your forties... U re not supposed to experience such in your twenties.

2. Pls bvs that have done hormonal test for infertility, how much does it cost? I want to know if it is hormonal imbalance.
    I want to be doing fertility tests one by one as I save. I have done scan and everything is fine according to the result, I spent 5k. After the hormonal test I will do HSG

1. If u live in abuja,go to maitama General Hospital.when I did mine,everything was 12k.bt u have to see a dr first before they will run the tests for you

Tutu

2. Your gyn asked you to do these tests right? Ehen. Because HSG is not the kind of test you just open your eyes and go and do o
      Well, hormonal imbalance depends on the lab and on the number of parameters you'll be checking. A full hormonal profile in the lab I used to work used to be about 50k-ish. 2018.
      I know a laboratory that does it for 30k then.

3. Go to different labs within your vicinity to compare the prices. May God bless you with your own children

4. The price depends on the hospital. General hospitals are cheaper. Remember it is done at some specific days of your monthly circle. May God answer you soon that there might be no need for HSG

3. Please has anyone used this niv*a luminous 360 dark mark treatment? How effective is it? E dey work?
    I used to have a very smooth skin but not anymore. I have a lot of hyperpigmentation (dark spots on my cheeks). If e dey work i wan try am.
    And please kindly explain when i should use it, is it after applying body cream or before? Or should it be the only cream i use on my face?
    Abeg help a sister with rough and acne filled face.
    I am brown skinned btw, Linda osifo kinda brown.
    Other recommendations are welcomed
    Thank you b.vs

1. Firstly, I just want to thank those who replied to me last week when I complained about buying fake products on Jumia and throwing them away.
      I put your suggestions into consideration and now have my products. Thanks, guys.

I Love you all❤

Anon 13:09 I was helped on here last week so now let me give back to the communityπŸ˜„

For your acne-filled face don't use skineal, acne-away, or Funbact A. Avoid them

I don't know if you have oily skin or dry skin.
      You need a benzoyl peroxide face wash, so use panoxyl if it is too pricey for you then useπŸ‘‡
      CeRave foaming cleanser - if you have oily skin
      Cerave hydrating cleanser- if you have dry skin

Then afterwards use your face toner.
      Recherche Biologique p50 is very good but if it is too pricey you can use glycolic acid toner from the ordinary product because it is also good.
      Afterwards, you apply your niacin-amide serum to help control sebum production and use an oil-free moisturiser. Make sure you get one that has hyaluronic acid in it to help retain moisture, keep your face supple and combat dryness.
      Apply sunscreen afterwards. Get one with a high spf.

At night
      Wash your face
      Apply your toner
      Then your tretinoin gel(only at night) make sure you start with the lowest strength(0.025%) first as you build your way up( use thrice a week at first)then apply your serum because retinol will leave your skin feeling tight,
      Then moisturise afterwards.

I don't know about the luminous product. I haven't used it before.
      CheersπŸ€—

2. Nivea 360dark marks treatment is very effective. You will see instructions to use on the products. It works slowly but very effective. I use it .

3. Thank you anon 14:33

I am grateful for the recommendation and step by step process.
      As it is now i can't afford all the products you recommended.
      I was gifted 10k and Monday and that's all I can spare for any product now.

Let me just get the Nivea luminous first, since that's what I can afford now but i have taken a screenshot of your reply.
      God bless you.

Anon 14:53 thank you
      I'll get it tomorrow.

4. I started a recruitment process 3 months ago but I was 6 weeks preggy then. I thought I would resume the following month and work for about 2 months before I start showing but the interview was in so many stages. Now, I have to resume next month. The prob now is that I have started showing and I am already feeling somehow, as I wasn't showing when I went for the two stages of interview. lol. Please who has been in my shoes before? How did you cope with the feelings and so many "what ifs". I'm filled with so many questions like hope they won't tell me to go back to my house when I resume since it's a private firm? hope they won't be making back jest that what kind of desperation would want me to carry belle and start work? u know how Lagosians can be and how workplace gossip can be. I got out of job in Jan but I started applying again when hubby's promotion isn't coming as we expected. Hubby is suggesting I reject this new offer as I am 5 months gone but I am taking it cos it's just a stone throw to our house, and we both know we need this job to make more money to put things in order and buy our baby's stuff. Thanks.

1. Don't worry you will be fine. During my time, I bought clothes that hid my tummy like tops and gowns with fringes or shaped to hide the tummy. I wore smart and beautiful shoes that are not high. Walked and worked smartly. Made nice hair with light make up and did my job diligently before my tummy began very big and could not be hidden.
      My employers were impressed and fellow staff were supportive. They talked and gossiped but I turned deaf ears. My eyes were on my salary and incentives.
      After delivery, my manager came and gave me cash gift and plenty quality wears for my baby.

2. If you can do it, why not? If they ask you to go back, ehn you go back na. There's nothing there.

3. I stopped reading at 'you know how Lagosians can be.'
      Because, of what value will a Lagosian's advise even be to you? 🚢‍♀️

4. @13:52 give her a break na, she is preggy!
      If you have good advice, please let her know, Una sabi pick offence for here

5. 13:52, pls don't be offended with the "Lagosians". I meant no harm cos I'm also a Lagosian.

6. Follow courage's advice. Pay no heed to side talks. Focus on doing your work well and impressing your bosses and earning their loyalty. So that they will give you a well deserved maternity leave and you may also be able to return to work later.

5. Please anyone using Jack black Turbo body lotion or Joy beauty and
    planet body lotion should give a review. It seems this CeraVe body lotion is not good for everyone.

1. Please has anyone used final Maxitone cream? Please drop reviews thanks in advance.

6. Please I need advice on where to serve...My family have people that can work it out to the preferred location...and I am currently thinking about serving in kaduna/kano state. Please for those who have served in any of this states , which would you advice???

1. You better go far from the north. Wit all the kidnappings and killings on their roads, I would advice any youth Corp member to stay away. They even target "corpers" more.

2. Hi Anon: let no one discourage you. Kano is a huge commercial town. You could do little and earn well. Plus, life here is cheap - Housing, TP, Food etc. Lots of corpers who serve here, don't wanna go back. The potential here in Kano, is immense! Good luck with your decision making. Cheers!

3. I served in KD. It was fun. Opened my eyes to another world entirely. My church was like a family then I met someone in camp who held my hands and gave me to his younger sister to take care of. The Baloguns took care of me as one of their own.

4. Kano preferably
      It's absolutely okay to serve

5. I served in Kano and i can tell you for a fact that it ain't a bad place to serve
      It is all round cheap and just there

7. Please my Yoruba brethren (that know how to cook), how can I use Ewedu leaves to make soup that would look like Igbo soup?
    I love draw soups slot but recently ogbono and okra have become too expensive. So I want to start making draw soup using Ewedu leaves because it is cheaper for me. The problem is that I don't want to cook it the Yoruba way (the way the amala junctions cook theirs). I want to slice it like normally instead of mashing it. Can I add it to my egusi for instance? Will it become draw soup if I just slice it with maybe waterleaves?
    I just want to keep enjoying my draw soup without spending so much on okra or ogbono, please help with suggestions. πŸ™

1. You can buy small okra and use the ewedu leave just like you use ugu/uziza leaf for okra soup.

2. Yes you can add it to egusi. You can add it to cocoyam or any other thickener to make it draw. You can cook it with waterleaf or ugu too. Just add all other cotrabellers

3. Just add all other condiments like stockfish, crayfish, dried fish, Igbo palmoil, etc, to
      give it that unique aroma and taste different from the normal ewedu with stew.

4. If you slice ewedu leaves to your egusi or other veggies it will not draw oooo.
      Ewedu draws only by mashing or blending,then you can add pepper,palmoil and fish.

5. Ah e get the way this food dey carry my throat abeg. Ewedu inside egusi soup😣
      Please still manage and be buying the ogbono and okro abegπŸ˜₯

6. You can buy small okro like N100, then supplement with ewedu, blend it first, than add to soup, all na draw.

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 April 2023 at 13:16

Good day bvs,
    Someone bought Dr Rashel face serum for me, how do I use it please, do I still need to apply my face cream or will the serum serve as face cream,
    Thanks.

1. apply after bathing and cleansing (if u use a cleaner/toner) but make sure your face is dry before application. If you have other products to use, pls allow the serum to settle in before applying any other product.
      Pls use it at night only

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 April 2023 at 16:49

Thanks anon 15:36

9. Just curious, what are the ways you spend your free time?
    I like visiting zoos, parks, new hot spots etc. Not much of the first 2 but at least the hot spots are abundant.
    Was thinking of taking a boat ride but I dey fear.

1. Enjoy jare
      No free time to go out except on special occasions like birthdays or festive season. Any small free time na to press phone. Husband, child, business, house chores, cooking, market runs, etc will not allow me.
      Thank God I rocked my single days wella.

2. Why are you scared?
      Great outdoor activities you just mentioned. For indoor people like us, we spend all our time watching movies and reading books. Surfing the net too.
      I don't enjoy boat rides tho cos of my motion sickness and my phobia for water but I like looking at people do it

3. Go for a boat ride and possibly get at the cinemas too

10. Pls bvs, what time or days can one go for deliverance at mfm? Then, can one go there with more than one prayer request or is it based on one request at a time then you book for deliverance for some other ones later. Thank you

1. I advice you worship with them on Sunday......that is where announcement for next deliverance is made,then you meet up with one of the pastor to enlighten you more on what things you will likely come with (olive oil,....)and days it start and end.

2. MFM have weekly and weekend deliverance.The weekly is from Monday to Wednesday or Thursday to Saturday.While the weekend deliverance is every third 3rd weekend of the month(Friday night till Sunday 1pm).This what I know in respect to the one in Mowe...Prayer city

11. What happens if you are unable to register your courses and pay your fees in NOUN after the deadline, can you repeat that semester and carryon with the next semester?

1. No issue, you just have to register your old courses when the new registration starts.

*Kam

12. Plz how do I increase the flow of my breast milk?i am a first time mum

Tutu

1. Hi,Take Tea,thick one..works wella

Also Pap(Akam) is great..

Old women in my place recommend fresh palm wine;but I’m a bit skeptical to recommend such;as I don’t know if it’s okay health wise for the Baby;but it sure makes breastmilk flow..

But the first two options will make it rain..

@MARTINS

2. Me I dunno about any health issue for babies o but fresh palmwine works like magic.
      Lol Martins what's akam? Don't annoy warri people. Akamu!!πŸ˜‚

3. Please consume ogi(pap) Yoruba call it 'oka Baba's everyday plus tiger nut,I didn't stop breastfeeding till my children clocked 2years,my milk is always flowing because I take enough pap everyday,thank me later lol

4. Take ogi (millet brown or white ) very good

5. By Tea, he means milk and Milo - chocolate drink, not these herbal tea or lipton ooo. Akamu/Ogi (Yoruba)/PAP (English,), Ekor/Agidi/Solid Pap, fruits, bitter leaf water- not so much, enough water, rest and relax your mind, pawpaw, these would help. Goodluck and God's blessings for your child, Heaven will supply his/her needs all through life's journey

6. Thanks everyone.i appreciate

Tutu

13. Please guys recommend a good hospital for me in Port Harcourt that I can use for my ante natal, I stay around new road off Ada George. Thanks

1. Military hospital. I registered there and one hospital close to me here. Heard it's really good plus really affordable.

2. Military hospital is very good. I gave birth to my 1st and 2nd child there.

3. Thank you 😊

14. Good afternoon Bvs
    Pls, which of these apps (Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, mixlr ) is cheaper/ consumes less data to follow live events online?
    Thanks

1. Search “YouTube Go” in your play store and see if it’s available for your device..

Consumes less data..

If you are on MTN,check your data and see if there is a free “YouTube Data” so you can use it as well on YouTube..

Live Videos generally consume,but the above are alternatives..

@MARTINS

2. I think Facebook and YouTube sure works perfectly

15. I just started using bio oil for my stretch marks. how soon will i see results ? Tanx.

1. Stretch mark no dey go

2. It does go , atleast mine did, use original sheabutter and be consistent

3. E no dey work o.
      Or maybe it only works for new stretch marks.

4. Bio oil increased my stretch marks , it was original python oil and mamado's aromatherapy vitamin E oil that faded it, try and get original python oil,it works magic

5. Boa oil, original is difficult to find or you get shea butter

16. Can anyone recommend any leadership courses either online or offline? If offline, Lagos is preferable.

1. Off-line: Lagos business school

17. How can I soften my strong Ass/buttocks? what oil or product can I use please
    It became so firm and strong due to workout/exercise

1. So you want product for flabby bum abi. No problem I dey come

2. Get a good spa and start going for massage. Let them massage it with the necessary oils and you will see changes with time

3. I was bodyshamed because of how firm it is which is why I ask for anything that can soften it. I have a very curvy backside just that it is very firm and strong

4. Lol... Wahala no dey finish.
      I think doing these may help;
      1. Stop all forms of exercise that build muscles around your bum region.
      2. Incorporate stretches in your workout routine, they help to relax your muscles a bit.
      3. Massages. Start massaging your bum regularly.

If the above does not help you please " go to court".😊

18. Any good private hospital in Akure I can use for antenatal please. Where can I get clean baby thrift clothe in Lagos. Thank you much

1. Mother and child is good but if you can travel to Ondo,wisdom private hospital is very good,he is a consultant in O&G

2. New day is a very good private hospital in Akure. That's where I used

19. Please those of you in UK. I am pursuing a master's program. I intend to sell my small house and use part of the money for tuition fees, feeding and accommodation before I get something doing. I am currently working here and my monthly salary is N200k. Single female. Please does it worth it to sell the only asset I have and travel. The main reason is to japa for greener pastures.

1. Pls don’t sell any house for UK

2. Don’t sell the house;work for sometime and put the money together then prepare your travel plan..

When you are there and you are sure of your settlement and have no need for returning or the house;you can then put it up for sale;by then value for your land/house would have increased as well..
      Split your risk;incase of eventuality..life doesn’t work the way it is in your head,be positive yet careful..

@MARTINS

3. I beg you with every fibre of my being DONT SELL THAT HOUSE PLEASE PLEASE. Rent it out or put a distant relative there so they don’t claim what’s not their own tomorrow.secure the document properly and then you can travel.

4. Don't do that as it's usually regrettable for most peeps

5. Sell it.
      What you will earn in 6 months will build you a mighty edifice 10 times bigger and better than your 'small house.

You have to think pragmatically.

Second option, secure a loan for your fees, then rent out your house. Use the rentagecto finance your loan.

But if rentee default, na yawa be that.

6. Please don't sell your house oo. It's very tough here in uk especially now that getting work is not easy.

20. Where can I get a good and affordable IVF hospital that has high success rate outside Lagos and PH

21. Martins please advice me. Which brand of phone can I get that will last ... Redmi,oppo or Samsung. My budget is between 80k and 100k.
    Thanks

1. The three are very good top smartphones..

Spare parts of Samsung are more expensive,followed by Oppo then Redmi.

If you care more about spare parts,go for Redmi.

If you like being Unique,go for Oppo

If you like your making a statement when you are out;go for Samsung.

All will serve you well,now depends on your choice and budget;but with the budget you stated,look between a Redmi or Oppo for higher Specs cos a samsung of 80 or 100k will be lower in spec compared to Redmi or OPPO.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

22. Is Vaseline healthy bright daily brightening even tone lotion triple sunscreen good for light skin? I am yet to get correct natural lightening moisturizing lotion, until then, my research continues

1. why not get active caviar drip vitamin C + turmeric body lotion comes in an orange pack. Cost 7k it’s a very good lotion plus it has sunscreen protection of 50spf

2. what about eucerin body lotion?

3. Eucerin is ok, you can try amlactin too, it leaves your skin soft and hydrated.

4. 18:14 I used eucerin years ago, it is a very good moisturizer, it does not bleach o

With time your skin will be smooth and shiny

23. Please I have fibroids.what native medicine can I use.am afraid of operation.and my period pours like water am dying

1. Go to hospital

2. Native no dey work o, seek medical solution and guidance and above all put God first

3. Native does not work. Pls go to the hospital and see a doctor. Remove fear away from your mind.

4. Native works. I can testify to this. There was this aunt of mine with big fibroids, heavy menstrual flow and big tummy like pregnancy. A friend told me about a herbal medicine, I bought and sent to her and it made her fibroids to shrink , her tummy also flattened.

5. The first approach is to stop taking sugar in any form, stop taking carbonated drinks, stop taking all MSG seasonings. Stop taking dairy milk and opt for Almond milk. Detoxify your system and consume natural healthy foods, fruits and green vegetables.
      See your gynae. If you do surgery and don't eliminate the things that trigger fibroid, it may likely regrow. Don't be in a hurry to do surgery. Follow a natural wellness therapy and monitor your progress.

6. Go to a good hospital love.
      Don't be afraid. You'll be fine.
      Shared a simple prayer for you.πŸ€—

7. Please remove fear from your mind and go for surgery oh, myomectomy is a routine surgery and the mortality rate is very low. Native wey you no know wetin dem dey mix give you.

24. Good afternoon bvs
    Pls, what can I use to cure ringworm permanently on my boy head?...I think he got it from d daycare I always drop him when I am going out..
    Same thing happened to his brother when I used to put him there..

Ringworm no dey gree on time...I av tried
    to scrape it and apply closeup, damatol etc...it will look as if it has healed but will come back again...it's making me feel ashamed like I am not taking good care of my son

1. Ah! It's that damatol I know before o. I pray someone gives you a good solution. This thing can annoy somebody

2. Please try and get Tinu that's the name mix it with original Shea butter(Ori) it works like magic,it also works for rashes like'ila' and boils it 50 naira only but the pack is 300 naira,you will get it at immunization centers or those women selling agbo things

3. Check out the pharmacy and lay the complain.There are drugs that can be orally to kill it from the inside.

4. Buy Fulcin tablets and break it into two let him take half once daily for 5days. It will clear forever. Testimony abounds on this antibiotic. It's mainly for skin issues

25. For table top gas stove the battery ignition and wire ignition which is best and what is the difference. Thanks

26. Please I need help cause I don't understand this anymore.

Each time I hold something very cold, or ice my hands starts itching me seriously.

What could be the cause and how do I stop this?

Thanks

1. I dont know where you stay but I live in Europe and when the cold gets to my feet when I'm walking it itches as well.
      This happens to my siblings as well during the winter and with friction.

27. What natural food(s) can one take to add weight esp on my hips, butts and boobs.
    I'm tired of being referred to as "that girl way get flat ynash" or that girl way slim😭. It's gradually kill'n my self esteem and on different occasions I've batter words with a few persons😞.
    Would workout help tremendously? I want something that will give me an obvious results πŸ™
    Please bvees help!!!

1. Go and buy APETAMIN SYRUP. Take 10m morning and night. Add squatting and also make yogurt your best drink every night before going to bed.

Do the squatting every night like 50times before taking the yogurt. After 1month, come back and thank VICKY as my backside dey cause traffic for road so

2. Please consume natural yoghurt especially the type they sell in the north,it works for breast Wella! I don't know about hips or butts

3. Exercise doing squats to grow your butt, it does work but takes time and consistency. Watch You Tube videos to learn squats for butt growth. They have estrogen creams that some ppl use to rub on their breasts to increase breast size, but the negative to this is that it could lead to breast cancer if you already have a lot of estrogen in your body. Some women drink fenugreek seed tea and massage their breasts a few times a day, fenugreek is also estrogenic. Truthfully, it is normally after pregnancy that many women develop boobs and bigger butts. So , you can take the patience route.

Love your body. Don’t let anyone make you feel bad about the body you are in. There are hundreds of millions of ppl who would gladly trade places with you. Better to focus on good mental and physical health of your body than pleasing strangers who mean nothing to your life.

4. Thank you all for your answers. Truly, I appreciate πŸ™
      The natural milk is it this hollandia yoghurt shops do sell or there's another type?

5. No, not hollandia.
      These yohghurts are good example.;Farm fresh, L&Z, Hebron, Habib. Or try another/Hausa Fura de nunu

28. English grammarians please come to my aid....
    When are the differences b/twn been and being and when can they be used?
    ...will and would and lastly, can and could?

1. Wey that sdk English professor?

2. When to use BEEN: words after HAVE, HAS, IT
      When to use BEING: words without HAVE, HAS IT

Ah! seeing this questions sef don make me forget how to even use them. make I nor con confuse my confusion. Abeg go Youtube and type this same questions and watch the video

29. Please, do I get rid of bedbugs?

Persoon don drop things here, drop bedbugs too. Please help.

I've tried sniper, clean, dried the bed. Still...

1. Try that remedy by one anon on FAQ post that said you should pick one live bedbug, put inside a nylon and tie it. Then go to a market and drop it there on the ground

2. I hope u get to see dis.... Buy sniper drop d one inside d plastic rubber.... Grind confor (use half of d sachet), buy kerosene small bottle coke... How to use it.... Find a strong plastic big rubber pour half of d sniper, half of d grinded confor lastly half of kerosene.... Mix them together inside dat strong plastic rubber leave it n use it d next day.... Make sure u fleet d house very well,.... After dat make sure u fleet once in a week to kill dem all...

30. Pls my yard people help me, I had a good cream that helped maintained my chocolate skin but the last one I got(same place I've been buying)gave me lots of white patches that I'm battling to get rid of( I guess the cream is a fake)pls I need recommendation for a nice affordable cream that wouldn't bleach my skin but will maintain my chocolate skin. Thanks in anticipation.😘😘

1. Pls go for Olay quench (13k). The cream is okay for all skin type

2. U can try st Ives cream...dats my cream since 2017 and I am very fair...it doesn't lighten nor darken d skin but makes ur skin glow....Just try and get a good soap with it....and watch ur skin glow

I use magic potion shower gel with mine

31. Pls how can I recover my deactivated Instagram account. I didn't break the rules. I have written severally to them. Still not restored

32. Martins, do you have any recommendation for a good wifi extender?

33. Please can someone recommend a good cosmetic shop that I can buy the original St Ives cream, Ceravee, The Ordinary etc here in Lagos?

34. I'm in Lagos next week for a seminar.

Can anyone recommend a mid priced hotel for 15k or less close to Allen Avenue. Is that even possible?

My seminar location is at Allen Avenue. All the hotels I'm seeing are from 25k above.

1. Citadel Hotel & Suite. By the Ikeja Local Govt and not far from Allen.

2. Hotels everywhere just around Allen. Solab Hotel and Suites

35. My Abuja people, any suggestions for nice places to take kids? We are tired of wonderland, park and zoo and the rest.

1. Try NICON luxury children swimming pool. Nafil Arcade before Berger round about while coming from area 1 always have children program on festive periods.

36. I’m light skinned but my face is now darker than the rest of my body, pls what can I use

1. Try to wear hats wide hats when you go out to protect your face from tanning. Wearing a turmeric face mask 30 mins a day will lighten your skin quickly. Follow up with a cream that has some kind of lightening properties, something with licorice or Kojic acid

2. use ashantee papaya soap and veet gold face cream (the one in a pink pack) or nano white face cream.
      follow up with a good sunscreen (black girl or aqua is good) at night use roushun vit c serum and your face cream

37. Trade fair is the place. I wish I had an ID, would have taken you to the shop directly. I will get an ID soon so I can help bv’s who want to buy original and cheap cosmetics in Lagos and those who want to buy electronics at Alaba international market. These places are my areas over the years.

1. Please you can still drop shop location and how to get there. It's for us who really needs it urgently. Abeg get your ID quick mbok.

38. Why do I always come late to this post?? please guys what's the best country to migrate to now,I ruled out UK and Australia for some personal reasons,asides us and Canada what other country is best for migration at the moment

39. A week before my period my breasts and butt are usually bigger but after my period everything deflates. Plss how can i maintain the before weight when my period ends. Thank u