This outfit combination is one of the best i have seen!
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
20 comments:
Stella you can hype o! I sha don open the post. Happy now?
ReplyDeleteOmo! This combination di kwa somehow.
ReplyDeleteI love the color combo too. Beautiful Tonto.
ReplyDeleteÌ love the combination it's beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi, easy with the hype.
ReplyDeleteSomeone that wish she looks like this for real.
It's the hair for me.😎
u keep hating on her but she's better than u a million times.
Deletefine lady ..reduce the extreme face app pls not necessary really ..as people do see real you in public often
ReplyDeleteFor a pretty lady she doesn’t need so much of this face app.
DeleteThe combo is nice but the filter naaaaa
ReplyDeleteSecond picture looks so much like Bob risky.
ReplyDeleteYou not nice🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTonto your hair is not here plus your nails. You always look sweet.
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeleteFaceapp don hearam for this woman hand.
ReplyDeleteThe shorts made the whole ensemble look like a child's play.
ReplyDeleteAnd she look like she was in a hurry to snap and coman show the world.
Stella you'd be a billionaire had you ventured into hyping cos what's this?
ReplyDeleteJust dey play.
God leave you, you wear this kind of cloth go were fan or AC no dey
ReplyDeleteThe photoshopping no be here.
ReplyDeleteStella Dey fear Tontoh hence the hyping lol
My Tonto doesn’t need any enhancement on her face ,bcoz she’s naturally beautiful , even without make up. Don't know why she does some touch touch b4 posting bcoz it’s not necessary. Love her since her time in NEXT MOVIE STARS.
ReplyDeleteLol okay