This is a classic case of pointing one finger at someone and having four point back at you...
Monday, April 03, 2023
14 comments:
A clear case of looking for wahala where there's none!!
ReplyDeleteThe old man may not survive the out come of the problem he created..
He has found what he seeks
ReplyDeleteBusy body. I hope he will rest now
ReplyDeleteTrouble dey sleep yanga go wake am🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBaba will be gnashing his teeth now.
Wahala wahala!!! 😂😂
ReplyDeletewahaha wahalur. He was looking for what was not looking for him, now he has seen what he was looking for.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteThat serves him right, instead of him to mind his business by drinking chilled glass of water he went to poke nose.
ReplyDeleteThe hunter e af become the hunted 😂
ReplyDeleteWahala no too much like this
ReplyDeleteThis is one example of how the secret you think you'll take to the grave comes out in the open..
ReplyDeleteAnything you wish not to ever be known or whatever you can't live with if it becomes public knowledge, the best is not to engage in it cos nothing stays hidden forever
He served himself a breakfast, lunch and dinner.
ReplyDeleteNice try.
ReplyDeleteMen should learn from this.