On Friday April 14, 2023, singing sensation Tiwa Savage was almost kidnapped in her Lagos residence by a new domestic staff she hired...
Her management team released a statement confirming the incident and stating that the suspects had been arrested.....
How stupid can those kidnappers be to attempt to kidnap a celebrity. They would have still been fished out. Stupid crooks. Rot in jail fools
ReplyDeleteAre celebs not human beings?
DeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteStay safe mama J
God abeg
ReplyDelete"Don't post your children online and your home" only the wise can relate....
ReplyDeleteSome even post the name of their kids' school.smh
DeleteLeave them. Let them post under chair and ontop of roof.
DeleteLol. You think the driver attempted this because of sm??. Biko shift
DeleteHa God abeg o,,
ReplyDeleteThank God our African bad gyal is fine.
Ntoor to those kidnappers,, every day is for the thief and one day for the owner..
Let them do the time foolish people,, a whole Tiwa? Them no born them well!!
ππ
DeleteDante why you dey look me like that? Leave me and my Tiwa alone o
DeleteLike a whole numero uno in Africa! Ha!
DeleteThe rat inside always informs the ones outside that, there's meat in the pot. Hopefully they get a life sentence.
ReplyDeleteGbam! Thank God she's safe
DeleteGod abeg oh! Thank God they've been arrested
ReplyDeleteThank God o .. I hate bad news. What is the solution to this kidnapping thing ?
ReplyDeleteDo you think the government or individual should be blamed?
Greediness, It's an individual thing, though politicians hands no clean .
DeleteGovernment.
DeleteIf the people involved have been arrested or killed, it would have served as deterrence to the new recruits
Really @Boss?
DeleteLike people aren't jailed on a daily everywhere in the world for crimes. Has it stopped?
Chibok girls, Kaduna rail attack, the recent zamfara school kidnap etc etc..
DeleteThese are large scale kidnap operations.. who was arrested? Who has been killed? Don't be silly okay?
It to be doing competition of rubbish with other parts of the world.. you won't compare with their development, strong institutions and basic amenities.. you people are so shameless
Must you cuss? You no just Joy. Traumatized childhood I guess
DeleteThank God ππππ
ReplyDeleteThank God o
ReplyDeleteDeath sentence for kidnapping And Attempted Kidnapping will curb all these, our Govt is not serious too with our Laws.
ReplyDeleteAnon10:33 exactly!.
DeleteBoko Haram members are forgiven and paid by federal government after kidnapping and killing of citizens.
DeleteWho will bell the cat?
Does it apply to the VIP kidnappers in the forests that get their monthly supplies via helicopters ?
DeleteThey should start sentencing those kidnappers to death cause they're becoming something else. Thank God they didn't succeed in their mission.
ReplyDeleteWhere's Evans our celebrity kidnapper by the way?
Thank God for she is safe
ReplyDeleteThank God she is safe.
ReplyDeleteThank God for Tiwa
ReplyDeleteThank God their plans failed.
ReplyDeleteThank God she's safe.
ReplyDeleteThank God Tiwa is safe, and unharmed.
ReplyDeleteSo glad my queen is safe
ReplyDeleteThank God o.
ReplyDeleteThose that have ear should listen and take that advice up there☝️ seriously.
Thank God for her life
ReplyDeleteHaha I know this is serious news but you can't help but have a bitter sarcastic laugh about Nigeria. Tiwa does not live in a village oh, she lives in a megacity. How do you kidnap someone, even more a popular figure, from her home in a megacity, in a suburb where the supposedly rich live? Nigeria pls naa, some things are so shameful to be said in public. We need to replan this country, people are too hungry to care. The rich politicians destroy you and steal from you, the poor domestic staff plan against you. You hire Nanny for a baby they abandon him to his death. You hire driver they drive you to a kidnappers den. Send pikin to rich school and school covers their death. The whole country need deliverance... ππΎ
ReplyDeleteNicely written
DeleteWell, this is good news. I thought new hires for high profile ppl had to be hired through an agency and extensive background checks completed. If you are a person of means please do not try to go cheap when you hire staff. We all like to save a dollar, but some things just ain’t worth it.
ReplyDeleteWanted to type this however bad things still happen
DeleteOMG! Thank God she's fine.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteTiwa thank God you are safe.
ReplyDeletehaaa, thank God shes okay
ReplyDeleteThank God for her safety
ReplyDeleteSo the dream I had about her some days ago was actually to pray for evil against her. Ahhh. Jesus. This really scares me about Nigeria. Like most of the comments here said, strict laws and punishments. Would serve as deterrent to others. Gid pls keep protecting us.