The AYLive show held on Easter Sunday April 9, 2023 in Lagos....
Thursday, April 13, 2023
36 comments:
Nice turnout.
ReplyDeleteMabel with the beautiful body.
Ah, no wonder @rant and trolling basketmouth. Well I hope BM has a show to also cash out on. Lessonslearnt; fellow BVs&Sdk, no dey answer trolls anyhow, you fit dey sell their market!!!!
DeleteFirst girl shoes is trying to much, the feet are crying for mercy.
Girl in white looks like mammywater jezebel. Extremely artificial. Does she have anything authentic? Can she recignise her own face sans wigs and paint&makeup? Also,AYs wife is beautiful& finer than these girls,abi mabel's lookna photoshop, why she no dominate the photos?
Picnnick of Uniben that year,forever forming to bone likehardman and yet doing the most as s@mp.
RUPAULNJ!
Dyed hair black and beard white.
ReplyDeleteToo funny but true.
DeleteGet me a man like Peter🥰
ReplyDeleteSee my beautiful Sandra. Nne m imaka!
ReplyDeleteUgegbe has no resemblance with Bella at all, she is far more beautiful
DeleteYou’re unkind. I hope you find joy in your life
DeleteSo that's flavours wife? Babes hawt 🔥🔥🔥🔥.
DeleteI just imagine AY bribing people to laugh at his jokes, as BM said his jokes are dry.
ReplyDeletehow did he bribe them? where you there? bad belle, guy is cashing out steadily
Deleteso the e money and the other very rich people he gave money to laugh ?? its a variety show AY is a general entertainer and skit maker than just a comedian ..the sky is big enough
DeleteThis guy isn’t funny one bit but at least he has the sense to line up funny comedians on his show.
ReplyDeleteHe has done well for himself
DeleteBm and bovi are just jealous
Nice one AY,
ReplyDeleteNo Aygate today?
Ohhh so all that podcast ranting was publicity for his show. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 😍 SDK pls add their names for the sake of some of us who doesn't know them
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteCos I am wondering who the first lady is 😫
DeleteSome of us who don't*
DeleteThe first lady is Sandra Okagbue Okolie, Flavor's wife and elder sister to BBN Bella Okagbue.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteSandra is indeed a beautiful woman.
Ugegbe with the height, you are too beautiful nne,
ReplyDeleteCongrats AY.
Haaaaa just went back to seee... didn't recognise her till I saw her second photo follow up. Bella's sister
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCan't place their faces.
Ugegbe, d “Tall Glass of Wine”. Fine people y’all.
ReplyDeleteThe first lady is so beautiful.....slim and tall girls rock❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteNice turnout and beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteDone and dusted, now is time to rest from his rants.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis Sandra is fine, nice turn out.
ReplyDeleteSandra is so beautiful 😍😍
ReplyDeleteUgegbe is too beautiful
ReplyDeleteUgbegbe 1