Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post....

Saturday, April 08, 2023

Breakfast Post....

Today is an assorted breakfast day....

What are you having? I am having a typical German breakfast.....

Check out that 'lizard fish stew' up there!

16 comments:

1. See the way I'm salivating 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Don't know what to eat jare

1. Wish us ALL d strength of d LORD..Stay strong.

2. Lol stella that fish is what i made this morning with jollof. Seasoned well nd airfried it. Easter celebrations still ongoing.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Stella, is there a fish called lizard fish?
    That Stew up there looks good except for the excess oil, I don't like too much oil in my soups and stews, all my foods generally.

3. I'm having oats and banana.

Which one is lizard again Stellz 😀😀😀😀

4. SDK said lizard abi gizzard? Hmm 🤔

I just had 3 in one coffee,I'm getting ready for a wedding,so I will eat gbo-gbo ti gbo there 😁 except jollof rice tho! I don't fancy it

5. Lizard you say???😱😲
    People eat lizard?😭😫

That looks like a fish stew but I lost my appetite when I saw lizard...I'll pass pliix

6. This morning na bread and tea everyday wack.

7. I will be taking my favorite cowbell coffee with bread and fried eggs.
    Jewelu you say 🦎 stew🙄🙄

8. Wheat bread 🍞 sardine sauce and hot chocolate for me!

9. I ate just one small indomie pack

10. Wanted to salivate until I read Lizard fish stew🤷 ooo Lawd !!
    Top Tea, Bread n Egg.

11. I just made porridge beans. Is there any fish called lizard fish?

12. i had pancakes and downed it with zobo

13. Stella!! How can you be posting assorted breakfast when Jesus died only yesterday? You didn’t even pretend to mourn him ah ah! That picture here just made me break my mourning too. It is well, Jesus understands